Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Consumer Services
  • Tampa, FL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

At Lapels, The Future of Dry CleaningTM is all about convenience, exceptional quality, outstanding service, and environmental responsibility. 

Location details

17503 Preserve Walk Ln Ste A, Ste A, Tampa, FL, 33647, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9400 reviews
5
383
4
8
3
8
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Margarita C.'s profile image
a year ago

Good job thanks 

Elizabeth B.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service. Great work on the clothes. 

Sandra R.'s profile image
a year ago

I have been a customer of Lapels for a few years now and always pleased with their service. I've had a few pieces that needed to be safe bcuz of stains and they always come through. As well as their customer service. 

Natalia R.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent service. Results are always impecable. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Ricky T.'s profile image
a year ago

Lopez cleaners always has friendly outstanding service 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Marilyn and melissa M.'s profile image
Marilyn and melissa M. 
a year ago

They are always friendly and know our name. It's a pleasure to go there! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Ricky T.'s profile image
a year ago

Outstanding service all the time 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Ricky! 

Rose J.'s profile image
a year ago

I absolutely love this Dry Cleaning Company. They have expert professional service and always deliver the highest quality..your clothing is renewed. They are the only facility that I trust with my fine wearables.wearable.. They also do alterations at this location. Most importantly, you are always welcomed with a smile ! 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Lee H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Clothes were nice and neat. Prices r to high though. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 400 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.