Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • Consumer Services
  • Tampa, FL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

The Lapels Difference - Experience It Yourself What makes your experience at Lapels Different from other cleaners Lapels Dry Cleaning Tampa, FL - Carrolwood Lapels Dry Cleaning Tampa, FL - Carrolwood Providing the Worlds Only 100% Environmentally Non-Toxic Dry Cleaning Process (813) 964-1253 11209-C Dale Mabry Highway Tampa, FL 33618 

Location details

11209 N Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, FL, 33618, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9494 reviews
5
472
4
19
3
3
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Darlene J B.'s profile image
2 years ago

The staff is always, always very friendly and knowledgeable 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Darlene J! 

ANNE B.'s profile image
2 years ago

When I picked up my comforter, it was perfectly cleaned and wrapped in a nice bag. Excellent customer service! Nice drive thru. 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

JUDY G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Super polite, efficient and professional Neighborhood business. The cleaning has been excellent with a fast turnaround! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Joanne and Allan H.'s profile image
Joanne and Allan H. 
2 years ago

Always great friendly gals that take our bag of dirty laundry when I pull up to the drive thru and same friendly polite gals when I pick up at drive thru as well! Great service 

Business response:

Thanks, Joanne And Allan! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Robin G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent service! Such nice people! Will bring all my dry cleaning needs to them . Thank you for your service! 

Business response:

Wow, Robin! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Guisela F.'s profile image
2 years ago

I really like the fact that my clothes do not have any smell of chemicals, friendly and fast service. I recommend Lapels dry cleaning!! 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Guisela! 

Eugerta S.'s profile image
2 years ago

The best dry cleaning business i have ever been too. They are professional, caring and fast. My clothes look great every time. 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

LLOYD B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Clean facility. Friendly staff. Clothes turned out good. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Amelia M.'s profile image
2 years ago

excellent customer service!! They were also very patient with me and the prices are fantastic!!!! I highly recommend!!!! 

Business response:

Thanks, Amelia! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 494 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.