Lake City Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lake City Cleaners - Lake Forest, IL

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Lake Forest, IL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Our Mission: To exceed our customers' expectations by: 1) providing immaculate dry cleaning, 2) on time pick up and delivery 3) accurate billing, 4) careful packaging, and, above all, professional and courteous service at all times. 

Location details

866 N Western Ave, Lake Forest, IL, 60045, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9174 reviews
Select a rating
Donna I.'s profile image
a week ago

First experience was a challenge for the tailor, but she was able to figure out how to let out the waist of silk pants so that I could wear them New Years Eve. Both your tailor and behind the counter lady are very pleasant and helpful-highly recommend your cleaners. 

Business response:

Lake City Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks !  

Charles G.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Great service and always the nicest people! 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Lake City Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

Kirk S.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Reliable, polite good service on time! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Candice S.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Love the newly renovated shop. 

Business response:

Thanks Candice Steinman ! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Tom J.'s profile image
a month ago

Lake City Cleaners take great care of all my garments. They do so very quickly and with a smile. I highly recommend Lake City Cleaners!! 

Business response:

Wow,Tom Johnson! A 5 star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Ralph H.'s profile image
a month ago

Great service…great alterations and wonderful kind people 🙏 

Business response:

Lake City Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks !  

Sam P.'s profile image
a month ago

Very satisfied with tailoring and alterations as well as cleaning services. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Lake City Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

B W.'s profile image
2 months ago

Excellent Taylor and friendly staff! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Susan M.'s profile image
3 months ago

Always a pleasure seeing the friendly staff at Lake Forest location. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Frequently asked questions about Lake City Cleaners

How is Lake City Cleaners rated?

Lake City Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 174 reviews. 

When is Lake City Cleaners open?

Lake City Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.