Kona Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kona Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Costa Mesa, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Kona Cleaners is a family-owned and operated dry cleaner in Costa Mesa, CA. We have been in business for over 70 years and are committed to providing our customers with the best possible service. We offer a wide range of services, including dry cleaning, laundry, alterations, and more. We also offer free pick up and delivery service. Our team of experienced professionals is here to help you with all of your cleaning needs. We use state-of-the-art equipment and techniques to ensure that your clothes are cleaned and pressed to... read more

Location details

333 E 17th Street, Costa Mesa, CA, 92627, United States

Get directions
4.91,027 reviews
5
924
4
68
3
31
2
0
1
0
4 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Heather P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great. Always pleasant service and so quick. Thank you! 

Business response:

You gave us 5 stars for our dry cleaning services, and we're giving you 5 stars as a dry cleaning customer. We make quite a pair, Heather! Thanks for using Kona Cleaners and we hope to see you again soon!  

Janet H.'s profile image
2 years ago

I brought in a couple pair of pants for hemming. They were done quickly (faster than the estimated date), and I was notified by text that they were ready (love that), and the cost was very reasonable! Definitely coming back!! 

Business response:

Thank you Janet. Our tailors and the whole team work hard to ensure your garments are taken care of properly and returned quickly. We look forward to seeing you soon! 

Liz H.'s profile image
2 years ago

I'm always greeted by my first name when serviced by Vivian who makes me feel welcome to do busy there. My clothes are especially cared for and gives me good wearing time between cleaning. I highly recommend Kona Cleaners- Costa Mesa 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!  

Sid P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service 

Business response:

Anyone who says they don't enjoy compliments has never gotten a 5 star review! You've made everyone at Kona Cleaners smile, Sid. Thank you! 

Joseph M.'s profile image
3 years ago

The crew is very thoughtful and understanding and often times earlier with completing the items to be cleaned. 

Business response:

What could be better than a 5 star review? Kona Cleaners thanks you! See you next time.  

Liz H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Vivian makes me feel so special when I bring my cloths in or pickup because she always address me by my name. She always has a smile, she's courteous and professional great customer service. 

Business response:

Anyone who says they don't enjoy compliments has never gotten a 5 star review! You've made everyone at Kona Cleaners smile, Liz. Thank you! 

Rick F.'s profile image
3 years ago

I've been using Kona cleaners for over 25 years. Great service! 

Business response:

What could be better than a 5 star review? Kona Cleaners thanks you! See you next time.  

Brad M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always on time, always polite. Great people .👍👍👍👍♥️♥️♥️♥️ 

Business response:

Nothing is more important than your satisfaction with our dry cleaning care, Brad. We're pleased you had such a good experience with Kona Cleaners and we promise you'll get similar treatment next time.  

Wayne R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great team u 

Business response:

What could be better than a 5 star review? Kona Cleaners thanks you! See you next time.  

Frequently asked questions about Kona Cleaners

How is Kona Cleaners rated?

Kona Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 1,027 reviews. 

When is Kona Cleaners open?

Kona Cleaners is open now. It is open 24/7.