Kona Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kona Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Eastvale, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Kona Cleaners, the best dry cleaner in Orange County started its business back in 1950. It moved to its current location at 333 E 17th Street back in 1960. Kona Cleaners is a family-owned and operated by Bobby Patel, who has owned the store location since 1995. Since that purchase, Bobby has added 15 more locations in Orange County CA, plus Pick Up and Delivery routes to service your homes directly. Bobby’s background as an engineer developed his passion for technology. He believes that the more you automate the day to... read more

Location details

12672 Limonite Ave, Eastvale, CA, 92880, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.91,039 reviews
Select a rating
Brittany C.'s profile image
a year ago

Elvira from Corona did a great job!! 

Business response:

A 4 star rating can only mean one thing, Brittany…you had a good experience at Kona Cleaners. Thanks for keeping us motivated to do our best every time!  

Nader's profile image
a year ago

The attendant lady was very nice and provided a service with a pleasant smile. My items were ready for pick up a day earlier and they took the stain on my Versace shirt that made me very happy. 

Business response:

We're honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high-quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments. 

Sean E.'s profile image
a year ago

Items are always cleaned and pressed. I really and truly appreciated the young lady that went out of her way to sew a button on my work shirt (I didn't have to goto a different store for the repair). I get my items always earlier than i was told! You guys are awesome!! 

Business response:

Kona Cleaners - Limonite #23 strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Sean! 

Carlos A. P.'s profile image
a year ago

Dropped off my costume jacket on a Friday and got texted Saturday morning it was ready, hard to beat that kind of great service. Very pleasant service people.. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best. 

Abe k.'s profile image
a year ago

Very reliable and do an excellent job. Like the fact that they pick up and deliver. Highly recommend it! 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We're over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?  

Terry B.'s profile image
a year ago

Store clerks are very courteous and thoughtful. They appear to strive for excellence as a professional dry cleaning agent. Thank you. 

Business response:

We're honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high-quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments. 

Kenneth E.'s profile image
a year ago

This cleaners is very special. The staff are always friendly, greet everyone and makes them feel welcomed. They decorate for the holidays, the place is spotless, cool inside and my uniforms are returned the next day. Thank you all for being a great example to any business. 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Adrian B.'s profile image
a year ago

Kona cleaners does gr 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Reynaldo F.'s profile image
a year ago

Service is quick. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Kona Cleaners - Limonite #23. 

Frequently asked questions about Kona Cleaners

How is Kona Cleaners rated?

Kona Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 1,039 reviews. 

When is Kona Cleaners open?

Kona Cleaners is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.