Kona Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kona Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Corona, CA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Kona Cleaners, the best dry cleaner in Orange County started its business back in 1950. It moved to its current location at 333 E 17th Street back in 1960. Kona Cleaners is a family-owned and operated by Bobby Patel, who has owned the store location since 1995. Since that purchase, Bobby has added 15 more locations in Orange County CA, plus Pick Up and Delivery routes to service your homes directly. Bobby’s background as an engineer developed his passion for technology. He believes that the more you automate the day to day d... read more

Location details

330 W Foothill Pkwy, Ste 103, Corona, CA, 92882, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9759 reviews
Select a rating
Judie M.'s profile image
8 months ago

Kudos to Kona Cleaner's in Corona. There was a mishap with a jacket. Kona management immediately took action, made it right within 1 week. Amazing service committed to treat garments as if their own. I will continue to bring my dry cleaning to Kona. BTW, they do a fabulous job on bulky items like mattress pads. Look and packaged as if just bought. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best. 

Jay's profile image
9 months ago

Lady who works there is friendly and helpful. 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We're over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?  

ANN MARIE A.'s profile image
10 months ago

Lakisha turned my up until then awful day into a pleasant one. Thank you! you didn’t do anything over the top special, your smiles and upbeat attitude go a long way. love doing business where I feel welcomed.  

Business response:

We're honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high-quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments. 

Justin's profile image
a year ago

Loved the service! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Kona Cleaners - Corona #21. 

Al S.'s profile image
a year ago

Very Promp service and on time. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!  

Debi H.'s profile image
a year ago

We love Kona Cleaners on Foothill in Corona! They have provided excellent and friendly service and deliver an excellent product. Thank you Kona Cleaners!  

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Raimundo Q.'s profile image
a year ago

Service is great for military uniforms everything comes back next day usually! Only issues my colleagues and I have come across is the consistency when it comes to the pressing of the military uniforms. What I mean by that is that sometimes the existing creases are double creased or not creased where they should be. It seems to me the speed is valued over the quality. When it comes to military uniforms they should be pressed with precision.  

Business response:

Hello Raimundo, That does sound very frustrating and I'm sorry you've had such experiences. Please be assured that we will discuss this subject at our next manager meeting. We offer redos at no extra charge for any garment you are not pleased with. Please feel free to check your items after pick up and let our attendant know if you wish to send something back and they can process that for you. Again, sorry for the inconvenience and thank you for bringing this up!  

Gary C.'s profile image
a year ago

I recently moved outta state .....you guys are exceptional.....i miss u already 

Business response:

A 5 star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best. 

Erlinda L.'s profile image
a year ago

All the staff are helpful and very nice. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best. 

Frequently asked questions about Kona Cleaners

How is Kona Cleaners rated?

Kona Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 759 reviews. 

When is Kona Cleaners open?

Kona Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.