Jack Brown Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Jack Brown Cleaners

4.9
  • Other

About this business

Other

Location details

78253, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9915 reviews
Select a rating
Eustaquio Martinez J.'s profile image
Eustaquio Martinez J. 
7 months ago

I’m new to the area and have always used Jack Brown.’s Drycleaning. At this location I’ve had the pleasure of meeting Maggie. She is a kind and wonderful associate. I always enjoy dropping off or picking up clothes and being able to see her and catch up on local happenings. Thank you for all that you do Maggie.  

James C.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service, friendly and helpful staff but they are a bit expensive especially on Jerseys. 

Greg M.'s profile image
a year ago

Danny is always courteous and a true professional who takes his job seriously.  

DYKE B.'s profile image
a year ago

5 Stars, ONLY BECAUSE I CAN'T give your a 10 Star Review. I would if the Website would Let me. Long Story: I moved to San Antonio in 2000, and found "Jack Brown" to be the Very BEST Best cleaners I've ever used. And, I'm the "PICKIEST" person with my clothes. I was Happy to find them. Then I move out North of San Antonio. And Boom! There was a Jack Brown on Highway 46 in the Spring Branch/Bulverde area! The Guy that runs that location is a Class AAA Manager. Always on time, and my clothes are Clean, Pressed to perf... read more

Business response:

Dyke, thank you for the raving review. We are honored to be your dry cleaner of choice. We will continue to work hard to make your future experiences 10 stars 

First Tee — Greater A.'s profile image
First Tee — Greater A. 
a year ago

Vanessa worked with me to get my clothes finished on time. She is a life savor and her customer service is 5 stars. Thank you Vanessa  

Business response:

We are glad you had a great JBC experience. Our team appreciates the 5 star review.  

Susan H.'s profile image
a year ago

Easy to get to; great location. Prompt and efficient! 

Business response:

Susan thank you for your kind review. Our team appreciates the recognition  

Ben M.'s profile image
a year ago

Great place 

Business response:

Ben we love to receive 5 star reviews. Thank you  

M H.'s profile image
a year ago

Quick, clean and awesome service. 

Business response:

Thank you for the raving review. Our team loves the recognition  

justin p.'s profile image
a year ago

I have been a longtime customer of Jack Brown Cleaners. On a recent visit, I noticed one of my shirts came back with a large stain on the shirt. I probably would not even noticed it, except it was on the outside of the stack of other shirts I was picking up. They offered to send it back for a re-clean. The shirt came back with the same large stain. I filed a claim with the store manager and was told to expect a check or a call about the claim. I did in fact receive a check for the value of the shirt. Needless to say Jack Br... read more

Business response:

Justin, we are a family owned and operated business and strive to provide the best customer experience. We know we are not perfect, but providing a positive outcome is our ultimate goal. We appreciate your trust in JBC.  

Frequently asked questions about Jack Brown Cleaners

How is Jack Brown Cleaners rated?

Jack Brown Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 915 reviews. 

When is Jack Brown Cleaners open?

Jack Brown Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.