Holly Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Holly Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Newton Centre, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Holly Cleaners is an award-winning, nationally recognized, full-service garment and fabricare cleaning company. Owned and operated by the Davidson family since opening its doors in 1956, Holly serves its customers from four convenient locations in Newton, Needham, Wellesley, and Sudbury. We also offer pickup and delivery throughout the greater Boston Area. 

Location details

1314 Centre St, Newton Centre, MA, 02459, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
4.9399 reviews
5
362
4
17
3
6
2
0
1
0
14 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Chinemere Nwagwaihu's profile image
Chinemere Nwagwaihu 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Let the success story of others attract you to your success. I have always had an interest in Bitcoin trading so I can invest for myself and my family, but I was scared of losing until I got convinced by seeing a lot of people giving testimonies about Mrs. Eliana russel an expert Bitcoin trader. and then I decided to finally give it a trial, so far so good, I have made $15,500 in just a couple of weeks since I started trading. Don't waste more info please contact her via email: Elianarussel@gmail.com WhatsApp:+1773413807... read more

Gina Gattegno Chajson's profile image
Gina Gattegno Chajson 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

HOLY CLEANERS ARE THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!! Got out the stains when no one else could. They are wonderful 

Linda Mariani's profile image
Linda Mariani 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Great job on drapery cleaning. Speedy and efficient 

Business response:

Thank you Ms. Mariani for taking the time to share positive feedback. We are pleased to hear that enjoyed your experience with us. Best, Racheal Nalubega. General Manager, Holly Cleaners Inc. 

Edward Meyer's profile image
Edward Meyer 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Holly Cleaners is the best cleaners in Boston. My shirts are perfect and the taylor is excellent. Give them a chance and you will be very happy. 

Shehla Zaidi's profile image
Shehla Zaidi 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I had to get my daughter’s bridal dress pressed. The manager came out to help me and was very understanding and helpful. 

Business response:

Hi Mrs Zaidi, I was more than happy to help, we all wish your daughter a perfect wedding day, congratulations to you all! Best, Cassie Savalier. General Manager Holly Cleaners Inc.  

Susan Rutkiewicz's profile image
Susan Rutkiewicz 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

This is the first time that I had taken my Drycleaning to them and I had a discount and everything was perfect and the customer service was great 

Business response:

Ms Rutkiewicz, We are all so glad to hear you're so pleased with our services. There are a lot of choices when it comes to dry cleaning and we are glad for the opportunity to take care of yours! Best, Cassie Savalier. General Manager, Holly Cleaners Inc.  

Maxine Stein Rosenthal's profile image
Maxine Stein Rosenthal 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Justin cleaned several window treatments in our house yesterday. He was courteous and very professional. Job looks great. 

Business response:

Hi Ms Rosenthal, thanks so much for your feedback, very happy to hear you're pleased with the results as well as Justin as a technician. Be well! Best, Cassie Savalier. General Manager, Holly Cleaners Inc.  

Diane Lefkowitz Dickerman's profile image
Diane Lefkowitz Dickerman 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Professional Service and Customer Oriented. 

Rachel D's profile image
Rachel D 
3 years ago

Holly Cleaners turned my mom's 30+ year old 80's wedding dress into an amazing top that I got to wear to my bridal shower!!!! They turned a dream into a reality and made such a special and important moment even more meaningful. I am so grateful to Vera and the whole team. 

Frequently asked questions about Holly Cleaners

How is Holly Cleaners rated?

Holly Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 399 reviews. 

When is Holly Cleaners open?

Holly Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.