Hangers Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Hangers Cleaners

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Kansas City, MO
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Hangers Cleaners is a locally owned and operated business established in 2004, providing exceptional quality cleaning services at competitive prices. Our company uses eco-friendly materials to make sure we thoroughly but gently clean the garments of our customers in Kansas City area. We do everything from wedding dress alterations to leather cleaning, and much, much more! Our team is highly trained and experienced in a wide range of services including dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold laundry, leather & s... read more

Location details

13852 Wyandotte St, Kansas City, MO, 64145, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0781 reviews
5
757
4
22
3
2
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Mark S.'s profile image
a year ago

Great reliable cleaners. Only complaint is only come once per week when have Monday holiday 

Business response:

Thanks Mark. Fyi...on Monday holidays we run Tuesday/ Thursday so we're still twice per week. Joe 

Adolphine S.'s profile image
a year ago

It is so convenient to place Hanger bags outside my door, having them pick up my bags and returning them within a week. Awesome guys, keep up the great work. Thank you. 

Business response:

Thank you! 

Bill M.'s profile image
a year ago

Pick up and delivery was prompt and the slacks were returned perfectly cleaned. 

Business response:

Thank you, Bill. We appreciate your loyalty and feedback!  

Boyd R.'s profile image
a year ago

Great job! 

Business response:

Thank you, Boyd! 

Charles S.'s profile image
a year ago

As always “Hangers’ service was flawless in every way. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you, Charles!! 

Katie G.'s profile image
a year ago

Love Hangers! Drivers are great & anytime I need to call about something it is handled immediately. 

Business response:

Thank you, Katie! You've been a customer for a long time and I appreciate that! Joe 

Bob S.'s profile image
a year ago

On time pick up, on time delivery. Mark spots removed. 

Business response:

As it should be!! Thanks for sharing.  

Charlotte H.'s profile image
a year ago

the clothes are also excellent. Thanks , delivery is very helpful since I moved farther north Fine work. C. Humphrey 

Business response:

Mrs. Humphrey, thank you for the kind words...and the business! I've been a Humphrey family fan for a LONG time!! Joe Runyan 

Tiffany R.'s profile image
a year ago

I appreciate the professional and courteous service! I also appreciate the extra mile that representative January did to Inquire about and make sure that my cleaning items were picked up from my home and dropped off when ready! She provided excellent communication and quick responses to my questions! 

Business response:

Good stuff, Tiffany. Thanks for mentioning January...we're lucky to have her on the team! Joe 

Frequently asked questions about Hangers Cleaners

How is Hangers Cleaners rated?

Hangers Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 781 reviews. 

When is Hangers Cleaners open?

Hangers Cleaners is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.