Geneva Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Geneva Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Geneva, IL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Geneva Cleaners is a three generation family owned and operated business and is currently operated by Eric and Kristen Severson. Geneva Cleaners understands dry cleaning may be an afterthought for most people, but for us it is a way of life. Geneva Cleaners has been handed down by our family and we are truly passionate about dry cleaning, our staff, and our customers. 

Location details

130 W State St, Geneva, IL, 60134, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9271 reviews
Select a rating
Noreen  and  Christopher P.'s profile image
Noreen and Christopher P. 
3 years ago

The self directed kiosk is wonderful. I love it! 

Business response:

A 5-star rating on can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Geneva Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5-star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best.  

Larry Stephen D.'s profile image
Larry Stephen D. 
3 years ago

Easy drop off and pick up. The employee is so courteous and polite! 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?  

Jeanne and Rett H.'s profile image
Jeanne and Rett H. 
3 years ago

Clothes always look great. Stains out!! 

Business response:

t’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us on , because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Geneva Cleaners.  

Jessica F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent service 

Business response:

Thanks Jessica! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Geneva Cleaners.  

Kim K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always friendly and professional. They do their best to ensure you the best cleaning! It’s amazing that they clean things like table runner, hats, and many other things that other cleaners don’t do. 

Business response:

Wow, Kim! A 5 star rating on ! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Diane B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fast, efficient, friendly and super easy with the car hop service! 

Business response:

Geneva Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks Diane! 

Judy B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Safe & speedy service. Quality care of my sweater and Afghan. 

Business response:

Anyone who says they don't enjoy compliments has never gotten a 5 star review on ! You've made everyone at Geneva Cleaners smile, Judy. Thank you! 

Debby D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very friendly and very professional 

Business response:

What could be better than a 5 star review on ? Geneva Cleaners thanks you! See you next time. 

Robert W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Our cleaners for over 30 years. Always great. 

Business response:

Nothing makes our day like a 5 star review on , Robert. Thanks so much! 

Frequently asked questions about Geneva Cleaners

How is Geneva Cleaners rated?

Geneva Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 271 reviews. 

When is Geneva Cleaners open?

Geneva Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.