Geneva Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Geneva Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Geneva, IL

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Geneva Cleaners is a three generation family owned and operated business and is currently operated by Eric and Kristen Severson. Geneva Cleaners understands dry cleaning may be an afterthought for most people, but for us it is a way of life. Geneva Cleaners has been handed down by our family and we are truly passionate about dry cleaning, our staff, and our customers. 

Location details

130 W State St, Geneva, IL, 60134, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9280 reviews
Select a rating
Mary Lu O.'s profile image
6 days ago

Very professional… never have been disappointed with their work. Kind, caring people all through the years! 

Business response:

t's our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us on , because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Geneva Cleaners.  

Roberta D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Thank you for all the wonderful communications you send. My information in your records is all accurate. Thanks and may God continue to bless you and your family. 

Business response:

You gave us 5 stars for our dry cleaning services, and we're giving you 5 stars as a dry cleaning customer. We make quite a pair, Roberta! Thanks for using Geneva Cleaners and we hope to see you again soon! 

Erin K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Slightly more expensive than where my husband takes his dress/work clothes BUT next day pick up and always dry cleaning vs washing is worth it. I prefer dry leaning but offer cleaner will just follow the tag instructions vs my request. Other places have shrunk, lost or ruined my belongings. I’ve been coming here now for 20 years. Thanks 😊 

Business response:

Thanks Erin! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Geneva Cleaners.  

Denet H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Been a customer for the past 10 plus years. Every experience has met my expectations. 

Business response:

Wow, Denet! A 5 star rating on ! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Marcus and Christina S.'s profile image
Marcus and Christina S. 
3 years ago

The car hop was prompt, professional and very pleasant. My items were, as usual, pressed and cleaned to perfection 

Business response:

Geneva Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks Marcus And Christina! 

Jim M.'s profile image
3 years ago

While I liked the old personal contact the current method is efficient and healthful. Congratulations on adapting to the new world of COVID - 19! 

Business response:

You know what they say…4 out of 5 ain’t bad! Always a pleasure to see you at Geneva Cleaners, Jim. Thanks for your review! 

Donna and Mike M.'s profile image
Donna and Mike M. 
3 years ago

Geneva Cleaners ALWAYS does a great job ! I would trust everything from a pair of jeans to a wedding dress ! I also love the people that work for them...especially those at the drive-thru which I always go to...so convenient and easy ! 

Business response:

Anyone who says they don't enjoy compliments has never gotten a 5 star review on ! You've made everyone at Geneva Cleaners smile, Donna And Mike. Thank you! 

Anne and Joe P.'s profile image
Anne and Joe P. 
3 years ago

Geneva Cleaners has always done an excellent job! 

Business response:

What could be better than a 5 star review on ? Geneva Cleaners thanks you! See you next time. 

William And Patricia K.'s profile image
William And Patricia K. 
3 years ago

My cleaning is well done and ready on time. I have used this cleaners for at least 30 years. I am a fan. 

Business response:

Nothing makes our day like a 5 star review on , William And Patricia. Thanks so much! 

Frequently asked questions about Geneva Cleaners

How is Geneva Cleaners rated?

Geneva Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 280 reviews. 

When is Geneva Cleaners open?

Geneva Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.