Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Lakeland, FL

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

We are committed to providing our clients the highest quality care for their garments. We have been Central Florida’s clothing care professionals since 1954. Southside Cleaners & Launderers is an iconic landmark in Lakeland’s history from our infamous sign with clever sayings to our outstanding customer service.  In addition to the Lakeland location, we have been operating in Plant City for more than a decade.  We have done so by utilizing the best trained employees and the most advanced technological systems in the industry... read more

Location details

901 Florida Ave S, Lakeland, FL, 33803, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9857 reviews
Select a rating
Reggie H.'s profile image
5 years ago

That employees are always very friendship and polite. They take care of me very well. 

Business response:

Thank you, sir. 

Ronald And Judi C.'s profile image
Ronald And Judi C. 
5 years ago

These folks know how to treat you as valued customers! Used them for 20+ years and are always happy with the dry cleaning done. 

Business response:

Thanks so much! 

Joe and Grisel K.'s profile image
Joe and Grisel K. 
5 years ago

We love the pickup and delivery service and especially the reminder text message!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Joe And Grisel. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners 

Paul And Wanda R.'s profile image
Paul And Wanda R. 
5 years ago

Chris is the best! He is always polite and helpful. Clothing is cleaned and hung properly. Folded shirts for packing, travel and unpack wrinkle free. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Paul And Wanda. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners 

Natalie And Joeseph L.'s profile image
Natalie And Joeseph L. 
5 years ago

Always receive great and professional customer service. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Natalie And Joeseph. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners 

James and Barbara T.'s profile image
James and Barbara T. 
5 years ago

Always excellent service in every way! We can always count on them and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great dry cleaning service! 

Business response:

Thank you! We appreciate your business. 

Wendy S.'s profile image
5 years ago

Love the pick up and delivery service. Top notch service and cleaning! 

Business response:

Thanks very much! 

Paula and James L.'s profile image
Paula and James L. 
5 years ago

Great service. Home pick up/ delivery is awesome. Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you! We love what we do. 

Zane And Lauren S.'s profile image
Zane And Lauren S. 
5 years ago

I’ve found it to be impossible to find a great cleaners in Winter Haven. Southside does an excellent job with delicate fabrics and takes such care of them on the best hangers! After a year of cleaning, we have not had one incident of too much heat, shrinking, or damage. I have not had that kind of luck at other dry cleaners in far less time. I can’t recommend them more for even the most special clothing! 

Business response:

Thank you so much. We would love to expand our Winter Haven service.  

Frequently asked questions about Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners

How is Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners rated?

Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 857 reviews. 

When is Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners open?

Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.