Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners - Lakeland, FL

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Lakeland, FL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

We are committed to providing our clients the highest quality care for their garments. We have been Central Florida’s clothing care professionals since 1954. Southside Cleaners & Launderers is an iconic landmark in Lakeland’s history from our infamous sign with clever sayings to our outstanding customer service.  In addition to the Lakeland location, we have been operating in Plant City for more than a decade.  We have done so by utilizing the best trained employees and the most advanced technological systems in the industry... read more

Location details

901 Florida Ave S, Lakeland, FL, 33803, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9854 reviews
Select a rating
Leah S.'s profile image
a year ago

You are always kind and helpful. The associate was very helpful by helping me get to the car with all my dry cleaning.. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your continued patronage! And for the comment! 

Bill H.'s profile image
a year ago

You guys consistently do a great job! The only thing I can think of you could do to make it better is to cut your fees 50% and maintain same quality. All kidding aside, keep doing what your doing! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your comments! Yep, everything is getting too expensive. :-( 

Nancy C.'s profile image
a year ago

Great, fast service, always pleasant staff. 

Business response:

We appreciate your decades of using our services! Thank you! 

Arthur R.'s profile image
a year ago

This was our first time using Southside’s pick up and delivery service. Our garments were picked up when promised. The delivery of the cleaned garments was handled very well with the delivery driver calling us after the delivery to let us know he had put our cleaning at the front door. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for using our services! 

Andy M.'s profile image
a year ago

Always professional ! Always excellent! 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your business! 

Dave F.'s profile image
a year ago

Card expired and management contacted us to resolve rather than turning us off. 

Business response:

Thank you! We hope we are convenient! 

Lynda B.'s profile image
a year ago

Very prompt. Always on time. 

Business response:

And, as always, we appreciate our long-time customers! 

Marcus B.'s profile image
a year ago

Pickup/delivery is always prompt. Noticed on a shirt I was wearing yesterday that the top button (to button collar) was missing. I was traveling so I did not have to option to grab another shirt out of my closet. 

Business response:

That's very frustrating. We're sorry we let you down. You've been a customer for a long time, and we appreciate your business! We will make a price adjustment on your next order. Thanks for letting us know! 

Andrea and Ron O.'s profile image
Andrea and Ron O. 
a year ago

Excellent service as always. 

Business response:

Thank you very much! We appreciate your business! 

Frequently asked questions about Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners

How is Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners rated?

Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 854 reviews. 

When is Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners open?

Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.