Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Lakeland, FL

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

We are committed to providing our clients the highest quality care for their garments. We have been Central Florida’s clothing care professionals since 1954. Southside Cleaners & Launderers is an iconic landmark in Lakeland’s history from our infamous sign with clever sayings to our outstanding customer service.  In addition to the Lakeland location, we have been operating in Plant City for more than a decade.  We have done so by utilizing the best trained employees and the most advanced technological systems in the industry... read more

Location details

901 Florida Ave S, Lakeland, FL, 33803, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9857 reviews
Select a rating
Leah S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very kind and helped take clothes to car 

Business response:

Thank you for your continued patronage! 

Caroline D.'s profile image
2 years ago

As always, my clothes were beautifully cleaned and pressed. I never worry when I take my clothes to Southside Cleaners. 

Business response:

We really appreciate your business! 

Alan H.'s profile image
2 years ago

The people are friendly, and most know be by name. I travel, and usually request same day service. It was once called “express service” but apparently that term is no longer recognized. My only issue is about timing. For people who work, it was very convenient to deliver before my clothes 8 AM and pick up after 5:30. That convenience is missed. 

Business response:

Thank you for your business and comments! We value both! 

Lynda B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very Custome friendly. Honest with questionable fabrics! 

Business response:

Thanks for trusting us! 

Glenn and Emmala B.'s profile image
Glenn and Emmala B. 
2 years ago

Picked up as scheduled and delivered in timely manner, with documentation of delivery. Work on clothes done in an excellent manner. Thank you. 

Business response:

Thanks! We appreciate your patronage over the years! 

Jay Or Joseph G.'s profile image
Jay Or Joseph G. 
2 years ago

It's always a pleasure--and never an embarrassment--to air my dirty laundry at Southside Cleaners. My shirts and suits always come back clean, fresh, expertly pressed, and I don't need to take a second mortgage to pay for excellence. 

Business response:

Thank you, sir! 

Lisa D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very professional staff. They get the job done with a smile! 

Business response:

Thank you! We appreciate your business! 

Bill H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Consistently delivers great customer service! 

Business response:

Thanks! We have the best customers! 

Judy F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great! Associates very helpful and friendly 

Business response:

Thank you! We appreciate our long-time customers! 

Frequently asked questions about Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners

How is Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners rated?

Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 857 reviews. 

When is Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners open?

Garment Care Pros at Southside Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.