Five Star Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Five Star Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • San Antonio, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

With 13 Convenient Locations across San Antonio, you’re never far away. All locations offer same-day service, and many offer convenient drive-thru service and drop boxes. We are also proud to service our community through our Five Star Lockers Program, where we bring the service to you! We use industry leading processes and procedures in caring for your wardrobe. Our technicians are trained and certified with the latest, and most up-to-date methods of premium care for your clothing needs. Five Star Cleaners only uses fresh,... read more

Location details

9806 Huebner Rd, San Antonio, TX, 78240, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9594 reviews
5
561
4
23
3
10
2
0
1
0
Doris A.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

The service was good. I love the seamstress, she does excellent work. 

Alice K.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Very friendly professional and helpful. Did the pieces ready before time promised and beautiful job on garments 

Vanessa S.'s profile image
a month ago

They work wonders. Great job. Thank you 

Norma O.'s profile image
a month ago

Great service 

Bettinae K.'s profile image
a month ago

I had a blouse altered and two suits cleaned and pressed and I am so very pleased!! Wonderful job!! 

Chris K.'s profile image
a month ago

Very friendly! They had my items done by early afternoon. Will definitely use them again! 

David H.'s profile image
a month ago

Brand new shirt I dropped off to be pressed and the guy working there noticed a stain and it was gone when I picked it up. Winner Winner! 

Maria C.'s profile image
a month ago

Annette is always great! I’ve been taking my clothes to give star cleaners for over 15 years. Sure I’ve had a few mishaps however not anything so grave that I would choose to go to another cleaners. I did have something happen a few days ago that was really upsetting but because of Annette I will continue to bring my business. Thank you Annette and Karen for always delivering great customer service. 

Margie S.'s profile image
a month ago

The experience exceeded my expectations! Thank you Mari! I will definitely use your dry cleaning services in the future! M Santos 08.15.2023 

Frequently asked questions about Five Star Cleaners

How is Five Star Cleaners rated?

Five Star Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 594 reviews. 

When is Five Star Cleaners open?

Five Star Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.