Five Star Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Five Star Cleaners - San Antonio, TX

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • San Antonio, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

With 13 Convenient Locations across San Antonio, you’re never far away. All locations offer same-day service, and many offer convenient drive-thru service and drop boxes. We are also proud to service our community through our Five Star Lockers Program, where we bring the service to you! We use industry leading processes and procedures in caring for your wardrobe. Our technicians are trained and certified with the latest, and most up-to-date methods of premium care for your clothing needs. Five Star Cleaners only uses fresh,... read more

Location details

9806 Huebner Rd, San Antonio, TX, 78240, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9713 reviews
Select a rating
Elizabeth T.'s profile image
4 months ago

Always excellent customer service and cleaning services are always the very best! 

Mary R.'s profile image
4 months ago

Excelente! 

Elliott P.'s profile image
4 months ago

I've been using the Hebnuer location for almost 18yrs and the quality of service has never changed. I no longer work near that location, but I drive 20mins one way just to drop off and pick up. 

Business response:

Thank you, Elliott, for your amazing review! We truly appreciate your loyalty and trust in our services over the past 18 years. It's great to hear that the quality of our service has remained consistent throughout. We understand that driving 20 minutes one way may be inconvenient, but we're grateful for your continued support. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to let us know. 

Scott H.'s profile image
4 months ago

Clothes always come back clean and properly pressed. Very quick and efficient drop off and pick up process. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Scott! We're glad to hear that your clothes always come back clean and properly pressed. We take pride in providing quick and efficient drop off and pick up services. If you have any further feedback or questions, feel free to reach out to us at (210) 699-0799. 

Cynthia S.'s profile image
4 months ago

Quick new pick up 

Joseph O.'s profile image
4 months ago

I love the folks at the Huebner location. They are the reason I travel out of my way to this location. 

Business response:

Thank you, Joseph, for your kind words and positive review of our Huebner location! We appreciate your loyalty and are glad to hear that our team members have made a difference in your experience.  

Ophelia M.'s profile image
4 months ago

Great except for no more coupons. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Ophelia. We appreciate your positive experience with our services. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the absence of coupons. We value your loyalty, and we are currently in the process of creating new discounts based on volume. If you have any further concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (210) 699-0799. 

Doris A.'s profile image
4 months ago

Good service. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Doris! We're glad to hear that you had a good experience with our service. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (210) 699-0799. 

Rita S.'s profile image
4 months ago

Great job. Drive up employees were very professional and polite. She made everything quick and easy!! Thank you 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Rita! We're glad to hear that our drive-up employees provided you with a professional and polite experience. We strive to make your visit quick and easy. If you have any further feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (210) 699-0799. 

Frequently asked questions about Five Star Cleaners

How is Five Star Cleaners rated?

Five Star Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 713 reviews. 

When is Five Star Cleaners open?

Five Star Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.