Five Star Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Five Star Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • San Antonio, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

With 13 Convenient Locations across San Antonio, you’re never far away. All locations offer same-day service, and many offer convenient drive-thru service and drop boxes. We are also proud to service our community through our Five Star Lockers Program, where we bring the service to you! We use industry leading processes and procedures in caring for your wardrobe. Our technicians are trained and certified with the latest, and most up-to-date methods of premium care for your clothing needs. Five Star Cleaners only uses fresh,... read more

Location details

13403 Carlton Oaks, San Antonio, TX, 78232, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9338 reviews
Select a rating
Ray M.'s profile image
a year ago

Very helpful, quick and efficient service. 

Business response:

We are happy to serve you! Ray. 

Debbie C.'s profile image
a year ago

The pickup of my dry cleaning at the drive through was very quick and helpful! 

Business response:

Hi Debbie thank you so much for your business and your five stars!! 

Tom K.'s profile image
a year ago

Customer service is good. 

Business response:

Hi Tom! Thank you, We are happy to serve you! 

TOM V.'s profile image
a year ago

Ur seam guy is the b E S T 

Business response:

Tom thank you so much Alberto will be excited to hear your five star review!! we all appreciate your business 

Lindal H.'s profile image
a year ago

Fantastic staff 

Business response:

We are happy to serve you Linda! 

Anthony C.'s profile image
a year ago

The Staff is always professional, friendly and provides quality service to customers! 

Business response:

We are happy to serve you Anthony! 

Wayne S.'s profile image
a year ago

The seamstress that fixed my jackets and vest was amazing. Did a fantastic job. Really appreciate what he did for me 

Business response:

Thank you, Wayne; we are so happy to serve you! 

Gerry L.'s profile image
a year ago

This Five Star Cleaners has many long-time employees who are ver conscientious and pleasant. They do a great job and are always efficient! Thank you for such great service. Gerry Lozano 

Business response:

Gerry thank you so much for your awesome five star review! All of us at Five Star appreciate your business 

Carol S.'s profile image
a year ago

Prompt and derailed service 

Business response:

Thank you very much for your review! 

Frequently asked questions about Five Star Cleaners

How is Five Star Cleaners rated?

Five Star Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 338 reviews. 

When is Five Star Cleaners open?

Five Star Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.