Elite Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Elite Cleaners - Fayetteville, AR

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Fayetteville, AR
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Elite Cleaners of Northwest Arkansas provides Fayetteville, Johnson and Springdale convenient, fast, affordable, reliable dry cleaning and laundry services. Free pickup and delivery services are available for your convenience. Every order has next day service and we offer rush service free of charge. Elite Cleaners Fayetteville store has been at the same location for more than 20 years. We also have a convenient location on Sunset Avenue in Springdale that offers drive thru services. We pay great attention to detail to ensur... read more

Location details

3196 N College Ave, Fayetteville, AR, 72703, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,327 reviews
Select a rating
Gaye T.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great! Worker is so nice, my dogs loves the treats 

Betty B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Everything was good! Pleasant clerk! 

Cheryl E.'s profile image
2 months ago

I love the convenience of being able to drive up to your door and the attendant kindly putting my iitems in the back seat for me! So nice! 

Business response:

Thank you! If you ever need to pick up or drop off after we are closed you can now use the kiosk in the lobby. It accepts credit cards, and is open 24/7, 365 for drop off and pick up. 

Doug M.'s profile image
2 months ago

I love Elite cleaners. They’re very near my work and I love using the automatic kiosk. I never use the drive-through, for some reason. I recently had two waiter jackets cleaned, and they fell under the category of lab coats. It’s my fault because I didn’t read the price list, but I thought $12 each was a little expensive, especially since having a winter coat cleaned isn’t much more expensive. Even if the coat is 100% cashmere, I was told by an employee. I will continue to use Elite though, no matter what! 

Business response:

Doug, I apologize for the cost. I will look into it to see how they should have been itemized. Lab coats are usually very difficult and time consuming to press so they are expensive. We have attempted to keep our price list as simple as possible, and not have a bunch of random up charges for silk, linen, beading, and lots of other things a lot of cleaners up charge for. It keeps things simple and is usually a benefit to the customer. In this situation it looks like it backfired. Thanks! 

Gwynne G.'s profile image
3 months ago

My experience was great! Both my sweaters were ready 24 hours later, looking beautiful. 

Jenna R.'s profile image
3 months ago

I Always have great service! Love the drive through! 

Kathryn S.'s profile image
3 months ago

efficient. I miss the people though 

Sherri W.'s profile image
3 months ago

Very happy with my experience! Where I live takes cleaners near us a week to get laundry back so will be using y’all from now on😊 

Kelly P.'s profile image
3 months ago

Always great service and wonderful people. 

Frequently asked questions about Elite Cleaners

How is Elite Cleaners rated?

Elite Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 1,327 reviews. 

When is Elite Cleaners open?

Elite Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.