Dutch Boy Cleaners Inc's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dutch Boy Cleaners Inc

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning
  • San Antonio, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Nicolas and Jose are brothers whose father purchased a dry-cleaning company in Bolivia in 1980. Their father had managed the business and its thirty locations up until six years ago, before he decided to retire and pass the family business down for the brothers to take over. Their immediate goals were to continue to learn the ins and outs of the dry-cleaning industry, to become more professionally run and shed the image of a mom & pop. They wanted to learn as executives, developing new and innovative techniques for the servi... read more

Location details

14851 Nacogdoches Rd, San Antonio, TX, 78247, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8168 reviews
Select a rating
Valerie A. P.'s profile image
6 months ago

Great customer service and my clothes are always on point ! Just wish the prices weren't as high. Especially with everything else going up. I now have to be selective on what needs to be dry cleaned. Wish you had a senior day or did a point system. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Valerie A. We appreciate your kind words about our customer service and the quality of our cleaning. We understand your concern about the prices, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We will definitely take your suggestion into consideration and explore options like a senior day or a point system. Thank you for choosing Dutch Boy Cleaners. 

Johnny C.'s profile image
6 months ago

Very nice job thank you 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Johnny! We're glad to hear that you were satisfied with our service. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (210) 656-4095. 

Joseph S.'s profile image
6 months ago

So friendly and fast! They remembered my name without even checking the receipts! Excellent customer service. 

Beverly T.'s profile image
6 months ago

Always have my cleaning on time 

John H.'s profile image
6 months ago

Went in one day, and the clerk said two days max. I got a text message the very next day to pick up my coat. 

Jim K.'s profile image
6 months ago

Always nice, friendly and convenient! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Jim! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you find our service nice, friendly, and convenient. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (210) 656-4095. 

Michael B.'s profile image
6 months ago

Very well in pressing and cleaning clothes. You are losing customers due to your high prices, I have slowed down on the number of times I turn in clothes 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback, Michael. We strive to provide excellent pressing and cleaning services. We understand that pricing is an important factor for our customers, and we will take your comment into consideration. Thank you for your continued support. 

Felix A.'s profile image
7 months ago

Got my items ready on time, and de cleaning and service very professional. Very happy!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Felix! We're thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with our cleaning services and found our team to be professional. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Eric C.'s profile image
7 months ago

Great service and awesome staff. Number 1. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Eric! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our service and staff. We strive to provide top-notch service to all our customers. If you ever need anything in the future, don't hesitate to give us a call at (210) 656-4095. 

Frequently asked questions about Dutch Boy Cleaners Inc

How is Dutch Boy Cleaners Inc rated?

Dutch Boy Cleaners Inc has a 4.8 star rating with 168 reviews. 

When is Dutch Boy Cleaners Inc open?

Dutch Boy Cleaners Inc is open now. It will close at 3:00 p.m.