Dependable Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 320 Quincy Ave - Quincy MA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Dependable Cleaners

4.8
2796 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 320 Quincy Ave, Quincy, MA 02169US

Write a review

(617) 770-9232

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 23, 2017
Everyone was so nice and helpful and the service was precise and prompt! more »
5on Google, Nov 23, 2017
Very clean more »
5on Google, Nov 23, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 23, 2017
Very clean more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 22, 2017
Hello! Here's my story!! I brought 3 wedding gowns to Dependable Cleaners be preserved: our daughter's gown, my gown and my mother's gown. I first contacted the cleaners and Mr. Elton Crespo, who was in charge of the preservation process through e-mail, after seeing an article about the Cleaners in a magazine. Mr. Crespo responded to my e-mail, immediately. He, very professionally and caringly, explained what the whole experience would involve. When I dropped off the 3 gowns, Mr. Crespo was not in at the time but I was greeted by the nicest, most cheerful clerk named Suzette! She was so pleasant and knew exactly what to do with each gown in order to get the process going! She got me all checked in. Within a few days after Mr. Crespo examined the gowns, I was called with the estimates of all three gowns and I chose to have them all preserved. I was alerted by e-mail when they were completed. It didn't take more than about two weeks for the process to be completed on all the gowns. When I picked the gowns up, they were all beautifully and carefully packed in containers, wrapped in plastic and directions were included telling exactly what to do to keep the preserved gowns in optimal conditions. Mr. Crespo was there to explain everything and even helped me by carrying all the gowns to my car. He really enjoys what he does and is so knowledgeable and caring. The experience was amazing and I am so glad I chose Dependable Cleaners in Milton. Knowing that the gowns were so carefully treated and preserved for perhaps some future use, gave me such a great, warm, happy feeling!! What a great experience!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 22, 2017
Service was excellent and very fast. Aptly named--you're always dependable more »
5on Google, Nov 22, 2017
Friendly neighborhood cleaners. Love the one day service. Alterations done perfectly Clothes are always impeccably done. Never have to give my name. Great employees. I would highly reccomened, Dependable Cleaners in Hingham more »
5on Google, Nov 22, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 22, 2017
The jacket was like brand new. Very satisfied more »
5on Google, Nov 22, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 22, 2017
Keep the deals coming! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 19, 2017
It is a great neighborhood place where the people are friendly and the service is excellent. Thank you! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 18, 2017
Thank you for your timely reply! more »
5on Google, Nov 16, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 16, 2017
Great attitude in your staff! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 16, 2017
This was my first experience with your store as I just moved into the Quincy area. I was very surprised that my dress shirts would be ready next day as my previous dry cleaner took between 5-7 days to do them. You price per shirt is a little higher but keeping in mind that my previous dry cleaner is in a small town in central MA not Quincy I'm not surprised. This being just my first interaction with the store I would say that the staff is very friendly and helpful. Really glad I found you guys and it doesn't hurt that you're only 2 miles from my apartment, also on Adams street. more »
5on Google, Nov 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 16, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 15, 2017
Comforter ready a day ahead of schedule, price was as quoted, very satisfied. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 15, 2017
Prompt, courteous service. Quality cleaning and they send emails when your items are ready for pick up! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 15, 2017
Fabulous Customer Service. I needed pants hemmed at the last minute, and Dependable Cleaners were able to hem my pants in a matter of hours! Both Arnita and the tailor were professional and pleasant. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 14, 2017
Did a great job with my delicate clothes! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 11, 2017
I just love Dependable Cleaners in Cohasset! So friendly! So efficient! more »
Page 1 of 112

Contact

Edit
320 Quincy Ave, Quincy, MA 02169
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Dependable Cleaners is a three-generation, family-owned and operated company. The organization has nearly 20 retail locations throughout Boston and the South Shore in Massachusetts. Dependable Cleaners provides a wide array of apparel cleaning services, such as dry cleaning for suits, dresses, coats and sweaters; EarthCare Cleaning, a trademarked process that uses hydrocarbon solutions and soaps that are environmentally friendly, gentler on clothes and leave no dry cleaning odor; shirt laundry; VIP Express and VIP Express Plus, frequent customer programs; tailoring and alterations; laundromats; cleaning, preservation and restoration of wedding gowns; fur cleaning and storage; and smoke, water and mildew restoration. The company also offers home delivery or drive-thru services.more »

Review summary

5  2383
4  320
3  80
2  7
1  6
4.8
2796 reviews