Dependable Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 320 Quincy Ave - Quincy MA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Dependable Cleaners

4.8
3335 reviews
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
 320 Quincy Ave, Quincy, MA 02169US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(617) 770-9232

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.8
3335 reviews
52830
  
4378
  
397
  
214
  
110
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 2344 reviews4.8
  • 834 reviews4.8
  • 112 reviews4.8
  • Show All
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 15, 2018
Rob, the manager of your new Hingham store was kind enough to introduce me to the new Kiosk pick up and drop off system. In less than 5 minutes we had it all set up and gave it a live test run. Worked perfectly. I went last night to retrieve my shirts and it could not of been a better experience. I can now swing in 24/7 and drop off or pick up. Extremely easy and convenient. What a great use of technology by Dependable. Rob is terrific too!!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 11, 2018
Very nice service, whether dropping off, or, picking up! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 11, 2018
First time ever dry cleaning any cloths and my wife and I couldn’t be happier. more »
4on Facebook, Jul 11, 2018
Staff at Adams St cleaners are always helpful and efficient. Clothes are always ready when promised more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 11, 2018
We are very happy with Dependable Cleaners! The staff is friendly, the dry cleaning and repairs are always done on time and in great condition. We also appreciate their communication through emails and technology. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 11, 2018
Dependable always great customer service , My Clothes are always looking brand new more »
4on Facebook, Jul 11, 2018
Staff at Adams St cleaners are always helpful and efficient. Clothes are always ready when promised more »
4on Facebook, Jul 11, 2018
Staff at Adams St cleaners are always helpful and efficient. Clothes are always ready when promised more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 10, 2018
Great service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 09, 2018
Awesome! Great counter help as well. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 07, 2018
Pleasant staff. Pleased with results of cleaning more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 07, 2018
This was my first visit to Dependable Cleaners Hingham. The staff was pleasant and professional. The alterations I had done were perfect! I would certainly return. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 04, 2018
Lovely people. Great experience more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 03, 2018
Very good experience. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 30, 2018
Great experience! Had a king size down comforter cleaned...it came out great and they sent it home in a nice comforter bag rather then wrapped in plastic like other places I have used. Probably the best 31 dollars I will spend this year ;) more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 29, 2018
Amazing work on my wedding dress. Will definitely come back to get it preserved more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 27, 2018
Excellent. Customer service was great, and the clothes were fantastic. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 27, 2018
People are great especially on your Watertown branch. Very satisfied. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 27, 2018
I had a soup stain on my blue suit jacket lapel, so I decided to bring it to Dependable Cleaners in Back Bay, which is close to where I work.

Things that set Dependable Cleaners apart fro
m others:
+They listen to specific instructions (soup stain) and the stain was gone!
+Quick turn-around time (within 24 hours)
+Online tracker which shows progress
+Nice and orderly storefront (I've seen dry cleaners that look like someone's messy laundry room with clothes all over the place...)
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 24, 2018
Very helpful. Great service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 24, 2018
Indira is amazing!!! SO SO helpful and friendly. I had an urgent request for pants/shirt that my fiance left until the last minute and she couldn't have been more helpful. Will definitely be back! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 23, 2018
Friendly staff, and all the clothing was done to perfection. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 20, 2018
Very professional work! As the name says- dependable. Got my tailored pants back a week earlier! Love it more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 20, 2018
Consistent excellent service, affability and professionalism more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 18, 2018
The staff couldn't have been more friendly and accommodating. The space is immaculate and my dry cleaning came out fantastic. Going forward I will never go anywhere else! more »
Page 1 of 101

Google reviews summary

4.8
834 reviews
5709
  
4110
  
315
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
320 Quincy Ave, Quincy, MA 02169
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Dependable Cleaners is a three-generation, family-owned and operated company. The organization has nearly 20 retail locations throughout Boston and the South Shore in Massachusetts. Dependable Cleaners provides a wide array of apparel cleaning services, such as dry cleaning for suits, dresses, coats and sweaters; EarthCare Cleaning, a trademarked process that uses hydrocarbon solutions and soaps that are environmentally friendly, gentler on clothes and leave no dry cleaning odor; shirt laundry; VIP Express and VIP Express Plus, frequent customer programs; tailoring and alterations; laundromats; cleaning, preservation and restoration of wedding gowns; fur cleaning and storage; and smoke, water and mildew restoration. The company also offers home delivery or drive-thru services.more »