Dependable Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 320 Quincy Ave - Quincy MA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Dependable Cleaners

4.8
2705 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 320 Quincy Ave, Quincy, MA 02169US

Write a review

(617) 770-9232

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 24, 2017
I'm very satisfied with the job that you guys provided, I'm definitely coming back and I suggested you all to go check out "Francisco Montrond" helpful and kind, amazing customer service, I really appreciate it, thank you!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 24, 2017
Easy to sign up and delivered clothes on time and as expected. Driver called and was very polite and professional to set up the delivery location spot. Wicked simple and great service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 24, 2017
Great experience, great communication and quality. I will definitely use your cleaning services again. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 24, 2017
Dependable Cleaners saved my brand new suit by completely removing several blood stains, including on a white shirt. Everything came back looking brand new! (Yes, I'm ok and no, I didn't get in a fight) more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 24, 2017
My first time ever at a dry cleaner and believe me I’ve had my doubts but you guys proved me wrong I was able to pick it up when I needed and you even fixed a button that was lose I will forever use you guys so long as I need dry cleaning more »
5on Google, Sep 24, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 24, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 23, 2017
Pat and Taylor were great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 21, 2017
Sarah's amazing! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 20, 2017
Courteous and riendly service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 16, 2017
came from los angeles for a wedding and needed three suits pressed asap. loved that you had them ready before the promised time and that you emailed to let us know.. GREAT service!! more »
5on Google, Sep 16, 2017
Always friendly and helpful. I drop off my order and they email me when my clothes are ready. I've been a customer for many years! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 16, 2017
Clothes are always handled correctly and look great. Customer service outstanding!!! I am using a crutch due to knee surgery and was met by a customer service representative when she saw me trying to take my Dependable Cleaner bag out of my car. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 16, 2017
Very positive experience, clothes were in great shape. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 16, 2017
Very knowledgeable and polite staff. Very satisfied. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 16, 2017
Fast, with high quality an d super friendly staff! Definitely will come back more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 15, 2017
I got several items tailored including silk shorts, a couture dress, and some jeans. I like the versatility and dependability at this cleaners. Although I do think the price is a bit high! It is worth it though for the quality you get. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 14, 2017
Great first experience- first-class service and care. 10/10 will use again. more »
5on Google, Sep 14, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 13, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 13, 2017
I got a bridesmaid dress hemmed here and it was exactly what I was looking for: quick, simple, cheap, easy to get to. Thank you so much! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 13, 2017
Very friendly, fast service. Excellent job. more »
5on Google, Sep 13, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 12, 2017
Wonderful treatment, had a emergency. I was able to get a new dress shirt blown out with in 2 hrs. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 11, 2017
I walked in for a same day service. The staff was very friendly and professional. They were very accommodating and had my dress cleaned before the time I had said I needed it back. more »
Page 1 of 109

Contact

Edit
320 Quincy Ave, Quincy, MA 02169
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Dependable Cleaners is a three-generation, family-owned and operated company. The organization has nearly 20 retail locations throughout Boston and the South Shore in Massachusetts. Dependable Cleaners provides a wide array of apparel cleaning services, such as dry cleaning for suits, dresses, coats and sweaters; EarthCare Cleaning, a trademarked process that uses hydrocarbon solutions and soaps that are environmentally friendly, gentler on clothes and leave no dry cleaning odor; shirt laundry; VIP Express and VIP Express Plus, frequent customer programs; tailoring and alterations; laundromats; cleaning, preservation and restoration of wedding gowns; fur cleaning and storage; and smoke, water and mildew restoration. The company also offers home delivery or drive-thru services.more »

Review summary

5  2305
4  309
3  78
2  7
1  6
4.8
2705 reviews