Dependable Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 320 Quincy Ave - Quincy MA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Dependable Cleaners

4.8
2825 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 320 Quincy Ave, Quincy, MA 02169US

Write a review

(617) 770-9232

Write a review

3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 20, 2018
Great service, polite, friendly employees. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 16, 2018
Great work and customer service... more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 15, 2018
Great customer service and even better cleaning service. I’m very obsessive with how my clothes smell after dry cleaning. Absolutely NO chemical odor and NO fading on my black jeans. Thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 14, 2018
Great experience here! Friendly & helpful staff and quick turnaround when it matters most! Thanks! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 11, 2018
Awesome job - had a pair of pants i needed hemmed for a wedding I was in (found out 2 days before my usual suit was no good) - they delivered in 1.5 days as promised. Highly recommended! Very happy with Lisa and the tailor that too care of me ! more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 06, 2018
Disappointed to find a shirt laundered but not pressed. Any way you can credit me the one shirt? Otherwise, no complaints. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 03, 2018
Super fast service and excellent prices! more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 02, 2018
My experience was great. Very professional. more »
5on Google, Feb 02, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 01, 2018
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 01, 2018
Great, very nice more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 31, 2018
Francisco and the team are awesome. Came in for my first time this week and will be definitely coming back more »
5on Google, Jan 31, 2018
Love this place more »
5on Google, Jan 31, 2018
Love this place more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 30, 2018
I really appreciate your notifying me when my order is ready for pickup. Thanks-- more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 29, 2018
Quick friendly and professional service! I'm a first time customer but they now have a regular! more »
5on Google, Jan 27, 2018
I have to drive 20 minutes to this location but I prefer it because it’s clean, the only issue lately is that it’s always packed & have to wait for machines. Hope another one opens near Dorchester. more »
5on Google, Jan 27, 2018
I have to drive 20 minutes to this location but I prefer it because it’s clean, the only issue lately is that it’s always packed & have to wait for machines. Hope another one opens near Dorchester. more »
5on Google, Jan 26, 2018
This place a fantastic staff and always does a fantastic job!!! more »
5on Google, Jan 26, 2018
This place a fantastic staff and always does a fantastic job!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 25, 2018
Put in a new zipper on my jacket and did a great job! My order was done 2 days before quoted time. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 24, 2018
Very nice reps, great service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 23, 2018
Quick and friendly dry-cleaning service! more »
5on Google, Jan 21, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 20, 2018
Great first time experience....would definitely use in the future !!! more »
Page 1 of 113

Contact

Edit
320 Quincy Ave, Quincy, MA 02169
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Dependable Cleaners is a three-generation, family-owned and operated company. The organization has nearly 20 retail locations throughout Boston and the South Shore in Massachusetts. Dependable Cleaners provides a wide array of apparel cleaning services, such as dry cleaning for suits, dresses, coats and sweaters; EarthCare Cleaning, a trademarked process that uses hydrocarbon solutions and soaps that are environmentally friendly, gentler on clothes and leave no dry cleaning odor; shirt laundry; VIP Express and VIP Express Plus, frequent customer programs; tailoring and alterations; laundromats; cleaning, preservation and restoration of wedding gowns; fur cleaning and storage; and smoke, water and mildew restoration. The company also offers home delivery or drive-thru services.more »

Review summary

5  2395
4  321
3  83
2  11
1  9
6 reviews with no rating
4.8
2825 reviews