Dependable Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 320 Quincy Ave - Quincy MA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Dependable Cleaners

4.8
2564 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 320 Quincy Ave, Quincy, MA 02169

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(617) 770-9232

Write a review

4on Google, May 28, 2017
more »
4on Google, May 28, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 27, 2017
Excellent service
Prices little high but overall good
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 26, 2017
Great, speedy service. Broken button on suit, and it was replaced. Would definitely use your store again! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 26, 2017
2 pair of jeans were supposed to be tailored to a 33 inseam but inseam is a 34. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2017
Great dry cleaners, they take extra care to clean garments. Staff is very helpful. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2017
jUST PICK UP SO FAR BUT EVERYTHING THEY SAID NOT SURE OF PRICES BUT WILL FIND OUT more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2017
I must say I was very impressed with the quality of customer service and how prompt my clothes were cleaned. I will definitely will use this service again after this. more »
5on Facebook, May 24, 2017
We usually use the Quincy Ave location, but also use the Wollaston one on occasion. Both are great! They are very good and very thorough. They do a superb job. They communicate what they find very well and make sure they know what we want done and when, including taking the initiative to call us to make sure they do it right. They remember us and are very customer oriented. more »
5on Facebook, May 24, 2017
We usually use the Quincy Ave location, but also use the Wollaston one on occasion. Both are great! They are very good and very thorough. They do a superb job. They communicate what they find very well and make sure they know what we want done and when, including taking the initiative to call us to make sure they do it right. They remember us and are very customer oriented. more »
5on Facebook, May 24, 2017
We usually use the Quincy Ave location, but also use the Wollaston one on occasion. Both are great! They are very good and very thorough. They do a superb job. They communicate what they find very well and make sure they know what we want done and when, including taking the initiative to call us to make sure they do it right. They remember us and are very customer oriented. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 23, 2017
Fast and friendly more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 22, 2017
Such nice people at this store! Orders
always ready and nicely done.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 22, 2017
Great no issues. Friendly very nice
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 21, 2017
Great , no wait ,very friendly,nice job. more »
5on Google, May 21, 2017
Stay cute more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 18, 2017
I had a hand-cleaning with extra charge, $48 for a black winter coat. It was faded out color and received out with a lot of lints. I am not satisfied with the service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 18, 2017
The woman I dealt with was very friendly and personable without being overbearing. I remember a Dependable Cleaners on Hancock St, up the street from where I grew up in Quincy. Glad to see you're still in business. Your prices are fair and your staff is friendly and knowledgeable so I will definitely be back...Thanks more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 18, 2017
The two different women I dealt with were extremely nice and friendly. I like that everything is done through email so that I don't have to worry about holding on to my receipt. The best was that they were able to get the stains out of my silk blouse. Thank you! I shall definitely continue to bring my dry cleaning to Dependable. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 18, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful. My original ticket said 4 items, but there were actually 5 (sweaters). Also, I do not like the numbered stickers that are put on the neck labels of my sweaters. I can not get them off, they are covering the cleaning instructions and make some of the labels uncomfortable at my neck. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 17, 2017
Excellent customer service and very friendly associates. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 17, 2017
Great experience! Very helpful, informational, friendly. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 16, 2017
Easy Peasy. Great drop off and pick up. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 16, 2017
Perfect, always someone there to assist. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 15, 2017
Always professional and friendly excellent customer service. more »

Contact

Edit
320 Quincy Ave, Quincy, MA 02169
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Dependable Cleaners is a three-generation, family-owned and operated company. The organization has nearly 20 retail locations throughout Boston and the South Shore in Massachusetts. Dependable Cleaners provides a wide array of apparel cleaning services, such as dry cleaning for suits, dresses, coats and sweaters; EarthCare Cleaning, a trademarked process that uses hydrocarbon solutions and soaps that are environmentally friendly, gentler on clothes and leave no dry cleaning odor; shirt laundry; VIP Express and VIP Express Plus, frequent customer programs; tailoring and alterations; laundromats; cleaning, preservation and restoration of wedding gowns; fur cleaning and storage; and smoke, water and mildew restoration. The company also offers home delivery or drive-thru services.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  2159
4  300
3  92
2  7
1  6
4.8
2564 reviews