Dependable Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 320 Quincy Ave - Quincy MA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Dependable Cleaners

4.8
2414 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 320 Quincy Ave, Quincy, MA 02169

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a Review

(617) 770-9232

Write a Review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 01, 2017
Great service!!! more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 28, 2017
They are very nice, but my dress still has a water/wet stain on the front. Ill bring it back today? more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 28, 2017
Staff was courteous and professional. Winter coats look great. Will be using Dependable for all my dry cleaning and laundering needs. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 28, 2017
It's always a pleasure doing business at this loction. Your employees are very nice and helpful more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 27, 2017
Super friendly and professional! Took a down comforter in to be washed and dried. The price was reasonable and I got it back in two days looking brand new! It was my first time there and I will be coming back. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 27, 2017
Great first experience! I loved that it was open so early made it very convenient. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 27, 2017
Was great. very nice ppl more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 26, 2017
The staff was very welcoming. They greeted me as soon as I entered. They were very helpful. My coats came out great. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 26, 2017
It would be helpful if the price was included in the email more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 26, 2017
Such pleasant people, even when you ask for special treatment. And they do a good job with cleaning and laundry. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 25, 2017
Great customer service. VERY PRICY! They replaced a buttton I had lost as well which is awesome. However they only sent me an email to notify me that my dry cleaning was ready, I'll ask for a call next time, but nearly missed the pick up deadline due to the long weekend. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 24, 2017
Was not disappointed. Extremely friendly staff and amazing service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 24, 2017
Mr. Montrond and his Staff are very professional and courteous at all times.
Thank you for your courteous attention to this matter.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 24, 2017
had very pleasant experience dropping off Wednesday and picking up today. I live in Weymouth and usually go to Weymouth Dependable Cleaners but work in Randolph so went to the Braintree one. Would go there again. Thank you. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 23, 2017
Great First Experience! Will definitely be coming back! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 23, 2017
Fantastic service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 23, 2017
Superb Arnita is terrific more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 22, 2017
Good job! Friendly staff. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 22, 2017
Had a sale on coat cleaning which was great and replaced a zipper in time for my work week! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 22, 2017
great experience overall. no complaints. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 20, 2017
Friendly, professional and great service. Everything was as expected and packaged nicely at pick up. Very thoughtful touch to receive a card in the mail with a coupon book. Will be returning in the future. more »
5on Google, Feb 20, 2017
It's been a long time since I've used a dry cleaners. I couldn't believe how fantastic the service was at the Quincy Ave location. My suit was ready a few hours earlier than expected. They even asked me if I wanted to look it over before I left. I'll definitely go back. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 19, 2017
Friendly staff, quality work, finished in advance of promised time. Highly recommend. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 18, 2017
The drive thru service is extremely convenient and the staff is wonderful! I didn't catch the gentleman's name but the employee who checked me in was quite polite and very professional! I will absolutely be coming back! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 18, 2017
Excellent as Always "Great Company" more »

Contact

Edit
320 Quincy Ave, Quincy, MA 02169
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Dependable Cleaners is a three-generation, family-owned and operated company. The organization has nearly 20 retail locations throughout Boston and the South Shore in Massachusetts. Dependable Cleaners provides a wide array of apparel cleaning services, such as dry cleaning for suits, dresses, coats and sweaters; EarthCare Cleaning, a trademarked process that uses hydrocarbon solutions and soaps that are environmentally friendly, gentler on clothes and leave no dry cleaning odor; shirt laundry; VIP Express and VIP Express Plus, frequent customer programs; tailoring and alterations; laundromats; cleaning, preservation and restoration of wedding gowns; fur cleaning and storage; and smoke, water and mildew restoration. The company also offers home delivery or drive-thru services.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  2028
4  289
3  84
2  7
1  6
4.8
2414 reviews