Dependable Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 320 Quincy Ave - Quincy MA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Dependable Cleaners

4.8
2899 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 320 Quincy Ave, Quincy, MA 02169US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(617) 770-9232

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 18, 2018
Amazing customer service both in drop-off and pick up. Happy with the service provided. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 18, 2018
Clothes come out very clean! I brought a coupon for $5 off that I saw online covering Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday but was told it was not valid on Tuesdays. Other than that, great experience. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 13, 2018
I've been going to dependable for many years. I recommend anyone to stop by and check their services.. Their jo. Is well done.. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 13, 2018
I drop off great cleaning always
Early I drive across city !! The best service !!
more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 11, 2018
Good service, reasonable pricing, dependable and on time. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 10, 2018
Everything is always perfect. I already brought a portion of this order home yesterday evening and expect to pick up this item later this afternoon. I know that you probably jumped through hoops to clean spots. Thanks for all that you do and I'll see you later today. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 09, 2018
i was able to drop off my items on sunday afternoon and pick them up on monday afternoon. extremely happy more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 04, 2018
I been going to dependable cleaners about a year now and I love it the customer service is excellent my clothes are clean spotless they always email when there done. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 04, 2018
the service was very quick. You did a good job getting the stain out of my suit jacket and I am very satisfied with the results. Thank you more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 03, 2018
Dependable cleaners was great!!! Did an incredibly fast job (same day!) and were super nice. I'd use them again and again. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 03, 2018
Had a wash, dry and fold service. Ideally wanted same day but next day was offered (pick up after 5pm). We arrived at 5:05pm and the truck had not arrived (it seems the laundry was done off site). Went for a couple of pints and came back at 6:30pm the laundry was ready. All clean present and correct.
The woman working behind the counter appeared to be overworked (and underpaid?). I felt for her. She was there at 07:20am when items were dropped off, and the following day was there at 6:30pm. I guess she does long days. It showed, she was clearly tired and stressed. To top it all for her one of the tills wasn’t working properly so it took a while for payment to occur by trying again on till 2, which meant other customers were waiting. Also the order/account system seems to be based on phone numbers, which didn’t work for us as we only had an international phone number (tourists) and international numbers are blocked for staff it seems. But the woman got through it using surname and email address instead.
All in all a reasonable service, but room for improvement.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 03, 2018
Very nice people, very happy with my order more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 28, 2018
Amazing Service. Terrific attention to detail and flawless delivery. I wish every company was this efficient, precise and communicated as well! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 28, 2018
Great place!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 27, 2018
Excellent Service... everyone so pleasant and cordial!
Thanks
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 26, 2018
I can safely say this is the friendliest, most efficient, and most accommodating cleaning experience I’ve ever had. I couldn’t be happier with the service or the work on my garments. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 26, 2018
Always prompt, professional service at Dependable! Great job once again! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 25, 2018
Always a pleasure. Always quick turn around. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 23, 2018
Great service thanks more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 22, 2018
Always perfect attention to details and excellent customer focus more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 21, 2018
A friendly, customer service driven cleaners where the Manager, Francisco Montarond (sp?) makes cliennts feel special and their business appreciated. The staff are very professional, and eager to please the customers. Facility is full service with a laundromat for those requiring wash and fold services. Prices somewhat high, cleaning is generally good. I recommend us ing the Dorchester avenue site. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 21, 2018
Brst customer service!
Fast turnaround!
Reasonable pricing!
Coupons!
Friendly and accommodating!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 17, 2018
Seamless service, proactive and excellent customer service. And pretty fast more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 13, 2018
Very Good. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 13, 2018
The all time best :) more »
Page 1 of 98

Contact

Edit
320 Quincy Ave, Quincy, MA 02169
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Dependable Cleaners is a three-generation, family-owned and operated company. The organization has nearly 20 retail locations throughout Boston and the South Shore in Massachusetts. Dependable Cleaners provides a wide array of apparel cleaning services, such as dry cleaning for suits, dresses, coats and sweaters; EarthCare Cleaning, a trademarked process that uses hydrocarbon solutions and soaps that are environmentally friendly, gentler on clothes and leave no dry cleaning odor; shirt laundry; VIP Express and VIP Express Plus, frequent customer programs; tailoring and alterations; laundromats; cleaning, preservation and restoration of wedding gowns; fur cleaning and storage; and smoke, water and mildew restoration. The company also offers home delivery or drive-thru services.more »

Review summary

5  2461
4  326
3  86
2  11
1  9
6 reviews with no rating
4.8
2899 reviews