Dependable Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dependable Cleaners

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Quincy, MA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundrySewing & AlterationsShoe Repair

Dependable Cleaners is a three-generation, family-owned and operated company. Dependable Cleaners provides a wide array of apparel cleaning services, such as dry cleaning for suits, dresses, coats and sweaters; , gentler on clothes and leave no dry cleaning odor; shirt laundry; VIP Express and VIP Express Plus, frequent customer programs; tailoring and alterations; laundromats; cleaning, preservation and restoration of wedding gowns; fur cleaning and storage. The company also offers home delivery and drive-thru services. 

Location details

581 Adams St, Quincy, MA, 02169, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8619 reviews
Select a rating
Dan F.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Everything done correctly and extremely fast service highly recommend 

Ron And Kate R.'s profile image
Ron And Kate R. 
3 months ago

Everything is always done perfectly. 

Peter M.'s profile image
4 months ago

The staff were welcoming and helpful. Antonio's restoration of a number of precious children's dresses was perfect.. I am very pleased and more than satisfied with the results. 

Paul C.'s profile image
4 months ago

Great service. Great employees. Great work. Dropped off my cleaning on a Sunday, for Monday pick up. Expected it ready on Tuesday night. Was shocked and extremely excited it was ready Monday afternoon. Needed it for Tuesday AM. THAN YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!!!!!! 

Paul D.'s profile image
4 months ago

Everything was ready on the day they said it would be from getting winter coats cleaned and having a sport jacket hemmed. Great! Highly recommended... 

Sean K.'s profile image
4 months ago

Great experience as always. Cleaned what I thought was permanent. Tailored to perfection was I thought was ruined. Thank you 

Timothy S.'s profile image
5 months ago

Melanie on Adams St was beyond helpful. She was overwhelmed because she was the only employee during a very busy holiday weekend at peak errand time. I had questions and time so I let her handle the line and then she took a breath and was able to answer all my questions for a special service and get me set up with a gift card. She deserves a raise! Merry Christmas 

Nadine D.'s profile image
5 months ago

I used the service several time, it was a smooth experience, clothes clean and well presented, staff welcoming and professional 

Paul C.'s profile image
5 months ago

Friendly and efficient staff. 

Frequently asked questions about Dependable Cleaners

How is Dependable Cleaners rated?

Dependable Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 619 reviews. 

When is Dependable Cleaners open?

Dependable Cleaners is open now. It will close at 2:00 p.m.