Crown Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Crown Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Knoxville, TN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Since the 1960s, CROWN CLEANERS has provided imperial service for all your dry cleaning needs. With unwavering attention to detail and customer care, CROWN continues to earn the trust of yet another generation of citizens in Knoxville, Tennessee. 

Location details

6300 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN, 37919, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,581 reviews
5
1,499
4
60
3
22
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Jackie B.'s profile image
3 months ago

Great customer service 

Sonny T.'s profile image
3 months ago

Very good. People nice , helpful and courteous. 

Tessa H.'s profile image
3 months ago

As usual, friendly staff, prompt service, my cleaning ready as promised! Happy to say, that I am a happy customer! 

Joe C.'s profile image
3 months ago

They are amazing. Staff is friendly and.helpful. They always have our clothes on time and in great quality. 

Andrew C.'s profile image
3 months ago

I always have a great experience at Crown Cleaners. Great service from everyone there and always a great job on my clothes. THANK YOU! 

Larry B.'s profile image
3 months ago

When I am in town and need my clothes cleaned and pressed, there’s no better cleaners in Knoxville. Great customer service and I will continue using their service when I’m in town. . 

Bob Or Maureen R.'s profile image
Bob Or Maureen R. 
4 months ago

Great cleaning and customer service 

Sally B.'s profile image
4 months ago

We have used Crown Cleaners for years and are very happy with their service. 

Jerry L.'s profile image
4 months ago

I didn't get a text telling me my dry cleaning was ready this time. 

Frequently asked questions about Crown Cleaners

How is Crown Cleaners rated?

Crown Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 1,581 reviews. 

When is Crown Cleaners open?

Crown Cleaners is open now. It will close at 6:30 p.m.