Crown Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Crown Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Knoxville, TN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Since the 1960s, CROWN CLEANERS has provided imperial service for all your dry cleaning needs. With unwavering attention to detail and customer care, CROWN continues to earn the trust of yet another generation of citizens in Knoxville, Tennessee. 

Location details

6300 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN, 37919, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,583 reviews
5
1,501
4
60
3
22
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Elijah Bowman J.'s profile image
Elijah Bowman J. 
a year ago

Did a great job getting my clothes ready by the time they told me , and the people are so friendly. 

Beth Or Brock S.'s profile image
Beth Or Brock S. 
a year ago

Always on time with delivery. 

Margarett T.'s profile image
a year ago

My first time using Crown Cleaners, they did a fantastic job on my coat, the price was reasonable, and I will be recommending them to my friends. 

Les Or Carla H.'s profile image
Les Or Carla H. 
a year ago

Satisfied customers for over 30 years! 

David H.'s profile image
a year ago

Great customer service 

Sandra C.'s profile image
a year ago

Several garments needed extra attention. They returned looking great. One garment however did not receive special attention and came back with coffee stain on front of jacket. I returned the jacket for a redo and expect it will come back in excellent condition like the others I originally brought in 

Ken C.'s profile image
a year ago

Was on time and everything correct 

Tootie M.'s profile image
a year ago

The staff is always friendly and professional! I greatly appreciate the text when my cleaning is ready for pickup. I also appreciate the time off to be with family for the staff. What a caring family and business! 

Judy B.'s profile image
a year ago

Very nice employee s pleased with pickup time 

Frequently asked questions about Crown Cleaners

How is Crown Cleaners rated?

Crown Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 1,583 reviews. 

When is Crown Cleaners open?

Crown Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.