Crazy Cleanerz (Cordova)'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Crazy Cleanerz (Cordova)

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Cordova, TN

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Crazy Cleanerz came upon such a unique name because many industry insiders didn’t think it was a feasible business venture to offer couture type dry cleaning services at reasonable prices. It was crazy, but founders Spencer Nix and Shaine Burns believed their business model would become the force of the future in their industry. Cleaners were practically on every corner! There were cheap cleaners and expensive cleaners but what determined the differences between the two? Even though some of the cheaper cleaners were poor in ... read more

Location details

1780 N Germantown Pkwy, Cordova, TN, 38016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9888 reviews
Select a rating
Kathryn W.'s profile image
6 months ago

Great job!!!! 

Business response:

Hi, Kathryn. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Kenny B.'s profile image
7 months ago

The employees have always given excellent service. The customer care manager, Myesha, provides diligent oversight. They bend over backwards to accommodate the customers. If they miss a spot, which is rare, they will redo the garment to get the spot or stain out. I highly recommend this cleaners. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Kenny! We're thrilled to hear that you've consistently received excellent service from our team at Crazy Cleanerz (Cordova). Our customer care manager, Myesha, takes great pride in providing diligent oversight to ensure customer satisfaction. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to serve you in the future. 

Lovell H.'s profile image
a year ago

I think you do a great. They need to be more friendly when you walk in especially in t he morning. They rarely speak to you when you walk in 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review! Also, for the feedback on our morning crew. 

Greg C.'s profile image
a year ago

I love my new cleaners, my clothes are always pressed just like I want them . The staff is always pleasant when you enter the establishment. I hope that you guys stay around for a long time !!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the great review! We really appreciate our customers and the time you took to review us! 

Quan A.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent service 

Business response:

Hi, Quan. Thank you so much for the great review! 

Kathy W.'s profile image
a year ago

I like the speed of service but I have some concerns about some spots left. I use 2 cleaners because of this. 

American_ Mike T.'s profile image
American_ Mike T. 
a year ago

We use their service weekly for our rental tuxedos. We've been in business for 25 years and used 5 or 6 different cleaners over the years. Crazy Cleaners is easily the best we've ever used. Mike Huey, owner 

Business response:

Thank you so much Mike for the great review. We really enjoy working with you and your company! 

Shelly B.'s profile image
a year ago

I've been going to Crazy Cleaners for about 7 years! I have been satisfied with their work. I always get my clothing back as promised and have never waited longer than a few minutes for service. Keep up the Great work! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the great review and thank you for being a long time customer! We really appreciate the kind words. 

Beverly J.'s profile image
a year ago

Staff was prompt in receiving the clothes. She was friendly & courteous. Pick up was done quickly as well. 

Business response:

Hi, Beverly. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Frequently asked questions about Crazy Cleanerz (Cordova)

How is Crazy Cleanerz (Cordova) rated?

Crazy Cleanerz (Cordova) has a 4.9 star rating with 888 reviews. 

When is Crazy Cleanerz (Cordova) open?

Crazy Cleanerz (Cordova) is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 6:30 a.m.