Courtesy Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Courtesy Cleaners - Hapeville, GA

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Hapeville, GA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Courtesy Cleaners opened its doors for business in 1989 by Ron and Jean Worgo. The original site is located on Stockbridge Road in Jonesboro. At Courtesy Cleaners, we pride ourselves on providing outstanding customer service, one person at a time. We continue to seek new ways to make our customers’ lives easier. We look forward to many more years of providing our valued customers with the finest products, most advanced technology and superior service. 

Location details

794 S Central Ave, Hapeville, GA, 30354, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9552 reviews
Select a rating
Phillis B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Wonderful service Great job cleaning my clothes 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon? 

Edward M.'s profile image
2 months ago

You have kept my white shirts cleaner than anyone else that I have been taking them to for the last few years 

Business response:

A 5-star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Courtesy Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5-star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best. 

Kenneth S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Fast quick service dependable, and my suit was very clean! 

Business response:

A 5-star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Courtesy Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5-star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best. 

Kurt's profile image
3 months ago

Any chance you’re able to do pick up and delivery again? 

Business response:

Thanks, Kurt! A 4 star rating is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon. 

Robert F.'s profile image
3 months ago

Suit was cleaned to perfection and ready within 48 hours. 

Business response:

A 5-star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Courtesy Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5-star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best. 

Jeffrey J.'s profile image
3 months ago

Always a great experience, those young ladies are phenomenal 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Courtesy Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

Shaffer H.'s profile image
3 months ago

Dry cleaning service is great. 

Business response:

Thank you! We’re overjoyed you were so pleased with our services. We hope you’ll let us know if we can improve anything so we can do even better next time. 

James S.'s profile image
3 months ago

First of all, I'm very particular about my clothes and cleaners. I used to drive an hour to have my clothes cleaned because I was happy with my previous cleaner and the quality of detail. Now that I've moved further from that cleaners, I can no longer make that drive. I relocated to the area 3 years ago. During this period, I experimented with two other cleaners that I was not pleased with. I finally decided to try Courtesy Cleaners as I drive past this location every day to work. I'm happy to say that I've found my new cl... read more

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Olisha B.'s profile image
3 months ago

Great service and very helpful staff. 

Business response:

We’re honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Courtesy Cleaners with your garments.  

Frequently asked questions about Courtesy Cleaners

How is Courtesy Cleaners rated?

Courtesy Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 552 reviews. 

When is Courtesy Cleaners open?

Courtesy Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.