Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • San Antonio, TX

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Comet Cleaners of San Antonio is a franchise locally owned and operated by Rick Molina and Guy Ellison. They opened their first store in February 2005 and currently have 10 convenient locations throughout the northwestern part of San Antonio. We also have an extensive Free Mobile Delivery and Pick Up Service for Home, Business, Hotels, Schools and more! All cleaning is done through a centralized plant that has state of the art equipment and technology to include an automated sorting and bagging system. Our Mission Statemen... read more

Location details

18235 Bulverde Road Ste. 105, Ste. 105, San Antonio, TX, 78259, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,983 reviews
Select a rating
Emlyn J.'s profile image
a month ago

Quick, efficient and value service delivered 

Business response:

Thank you, Emlyn Jeffrey ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Sarah D.'s profile image
a month ago

Great job cleaning my dress with pleats! It looks great and the pleats are still in tact. 

Business response:

Hi, Sarah. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Sophia N.'s profile image
a month ago

The lady was very nice at the front, I’ve never done anything like it before so she was very good at explaining everything 10/10 

Business response:

Thank you, Sophia Norman ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Rudy N.'s profile image
a month ago

Had a pleasant experience. 

Business response:

Thank you for rating your experience with Comet Cleaners, Rudy Navarro! Your feedback is greatly appreciated! Our goal is to provide exceptional quality and superior service at the most affordable price. If there is anything else we can do to make your 4-star experience a 5, please feel free to reach out to us through our website at www.cometsatx.com. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Jovencio V.'s profile image
a month ago

Excellent service!!! 

Business response:

Hi, Jovencio. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Maryjo And Danny H.'s profile image
Maryjo And Danny H. 
a month ago

We travel to get our clothes cleaned at this location! Absolutely excellent service that we can trust! 

Business response:

Thank you, Maryjo And Danny Hartman ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Hugh And Dianne D.'s profile image
Hugh And Dianne D. 
a month ago

Gabriella , did a great job of smiling and customer service after, I’m sure of standing on her feet most day of the day . The only other comment I have is that I did not get an email telling me my order was ready that I usually do from Comet . Am am this is an issue with your system and not a job the folks in your stores do . 

Business response:

Hi, Hugh. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Annie S.'s profile image
a month ago

I had a great experience with your employees beautiful smiles and helpfulness. I have chosen to go out of my way which is a little further from me rather than to go to the ones about 3 minutes away... because I appreciate the services rather than convenience. Good job....keep up the good work.. God bless! 

Business response:

Thank you, Annie Smith ! We appreciate your business at Comet Cleaners - SATX . Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide exceptional service. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Angela B.'s profile image
a month ago

Comet Cleaners has come through for me again! Needed a quick turnaround on my son’s uniform and they had it ready sooner than expected! Fast, friendly and quality service! 

Business response:

Hi, Angela. Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We here at Comet Cleaners - SATX can't wait to assist you again. When you refer a friend to Comet Cleaners, you both get $10 in dry cleaning & laundry services. What a win-win! 

Frequently asked questions about Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio

How is Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio rated?

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio has a 4.9 star rating with 1,983 reviews. 

When is Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio open?

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.