Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 18235 Bulverde Rd. - San Antonio TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio

4.9
137 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 18235 Bulverde Rd., Ste. 105, San Antonio, TX 78259US

Write a review

(210) 562-3639

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 16, 2017
Excellent service from Rae. She even helped me carry my dry cleaning to the car! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 10, 2017
I had a bad experience with another cleaners and told y'all about it at the start. You did an excellent job listening to my needs and concerns which I appreciate very much more »
5on Google, Sep 08, 2017
Have used another dry cleaner in this area for the last 10 years and decided to give Comet a try. I have not been back to the old cleaners since !! Rae is the epitome of Texas hospitality and brings the best customer service I have experienced anywhere. Would recommend Comet and Rae with the highest regard!! more »
Business Response:
Dennis your testimonial regarding the exceptional customer service can be found at all of our 10 locations. However there is only 1 Rae of sunshine. Thank you for the 5 star Review. We appreciate you.
5on Google, Sep 06, 2017
Great service, location, and drive thru service, thanks Rae more »
Business Response:
Rae is the best. Thank you Kevin for the 5 star ⭐️ Review. We appreciate you. We look forward to your visits for years to come.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 01, 2017
Excellent Cleaning Results & Service w very nice touch w Rudy's Cpn !!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 21, 2017
Absolutely the best service available. Rae and her staff are always there to help and make my visit a pleasant one. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 18, 2017
Fast, friendly, convienient service. My clothes look great, the team treated a spot I forgot to mention. Very please will continue to utilize their services. more »
5on Google, Aug 17, 2017
Comet always does a fantastic job! The service is great and my stuff always comes out perfect and on time.
Rae is the best!!!
GR
more »
Business Response:
Rae is great!! Thank you for being a loyal customer and for the 5 ⭐️ Rating!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 17, 2017
Great location and great services. Rae is a rock star! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 15, 2017
I've been a Comet customer for almost 2 years now, and the service is simply amazing! When I think about service when dealing with other service providers, I use Comet's service as a measuring stick! Rae at the Bulverde location is awesome, and always makes me feel welcome. #Comet client 4life more »
5on Google, Aug 10, 2017
EXCELLENT SERVICE, FAIR PRICES, AND FRIENDLY STAFF! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Shannon! We appreciate the 5 star ⭐️ Review.
5on Facebook, Aug 09, 2017
This place is amazing they always have my stuff organized and cleaned.
Comet cleaners always does a fantastic job! Rae you're the Best!!!
Thank you
more »
Business Response:
Thank you George for the fabulous 5 star Review! Rae is amazing. We appreciate you.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 09, 2017
Always have my clothes cleaned and pressed very well Comet cleaners has always taken very good care of me.

Thx Rae for all your help!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 06, 2017
The service was great and attention to detail on the special cloths was great. more »
5on Google, Aug 03, 2017
Comet is an awesome dry cleaner, they have always been fast, professional and thorough! Rae especially is always accommodating, welcoming and friendly. This is a great dry cleaner that I recommend! more »
Business Response:
Rae always delivering the best customer service . Thank you for the 5 star ⭐️ Review!
5on Google, Aug 03, 2017
Great new neighborhood Comet cleaners. Easy to get in and out on your way to and from work. To too it off .... the staff is wonderful! more »
Business Response:
We are loving the Bulverde Rd. Customers. Tell your friends how easy it is.. Thank you for the 5 ⭐️ Review.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 03, 2017
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE !!! CUSTOMER CARE AND CONCERN !!!
PROMOTE RAE TO THE HIGHEST
LEVEL !!! A TRUE ASSET TO THE COMET CLEANER'S COMPANY !!!
more »
5on Google, Aug 03, 2017
Love this place and Rae is awesome! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the 5 star Review. We aim to provide the best customer service in San Antonio. Rae is our 🌟
5on Google, Aug 03, 2017
After using another local laundry and cleaning service for approximately 15 years, I opted to look elsewhere due to a degradation in the quality of service in spite of the increasing costs. As a result of a very favorable recommendation from a friend, I decided to try Comet Cleaners. I was very impressed with Rae, her very friendly and customer-focused demeanor; the quality of cleaning and laundry services provided and the extent of assistance to ensure customers get the best possible pricing discounts; as well as the overall well-kept appearance of the facility. Bottom line: Rae and Comet Cleaners have made a very favorable impression on me. I will definitely be using Comet Cleaners for my future dry cleaning and laundry needs. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the 5 star ⭐️ review. We take pride in the appearance of our stores and offering the best customer service. Rae is the best.
5on Google, Aug 03, 2017
I have to say I love coming to this location of Comet Cleaners! Mostly because of Rae! In this hectic ever-changing techno world it is so rare that anybody knows your name. However, Rae always greets me by my name, she always has a smile on her face is always friendly and always helpful. What can I say... she is just a "Rae of sunshine". Any service company is only as good as it's employees and I believe with Rae you have an absolute winner!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Petra for the extra kind words. She is definitely our Rae of sunshine at Comet Cleaners. Thank you for the 5 star ⭐️ Review!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 02, 2017
Fast turnaround. Great customer service (Isabel was so helpful). more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 02, 2017
I had been using the same cleaners for the past few years strictly out of convenience and familiarity while never being happy with the service. I went to Comet last week and I love it !! Rae could not have been more of a pleasure to work with. She patiently answered all of my questions, which were many, and explained all of the services they offer. I would and will recommend to all of my friends and family. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 02, 2017
Rae and Isabel are very friendly and greet me by name when I walk through the door which is impressive since I don't visit every week. But they always verify my order is expected and they make me feel like I'm VIP. For a business traveler that means a lot! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 02, 2017
After using another local laundry and cleaning service for approximately 15 years years, I opted to look elsewhere due to a degradation in the quality of service in spite of the increasing costs. As a result of a very favorable recommendation from a friend, I decided to try Comet Cleaners. I was very impressed with Rae, her very friendly and customer-focused demeanor; the quality of cleaning and laundry services provided and the extent of assistance to ensure customers get the best possible pricing discounts; as well as the overall well-kept appearance of the facility. Bottom line: Rae and Comet Cleaners have made a very favorable impression on me. I will definitely be using them for my dry cleaning and laundry needs. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 31, 2017
Good service. Good,clean shirt! more »
Page 1 of 6

Contact

Edit
18235 Bulverde Rd., Ste. 105, San Antonio, TX 78259
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Comet Cleaners of San Antonio is a franchise locally owned and operated by Rick Molina and Guy Ellison.
They opened their first store in February 2005 and currently have 10 convenient locations throughout the northwestern part of San Antonio. We also have an extensive Free Mobile Delivery and Pick Up Service for Home, Business, Hotels, Schools and more!

All cleaning is done through a centralized plant that has state of the art equipment and technology to include an automated sorting and bagging system.

Our Mission Statement is "We will consistently deliver the highest quality dry cleaning and laundry service while providing superior customer service and maintaining affordable pricing."
more »

Review summary

5  129
4  8
3  
2  
1  
4.9
137 reviews