Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 18235 Bulverde Rd. - San Antonio TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio

4.9
155 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 18235 Bulverde Rd., Ste. 105, San Antonio, TX 78259US

Write a review

(210) 562-3639

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 22, 2017
You are doing well and enjoy keep it up more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 18, 2017
Pleased with the courteous staff and the quick service. I will be using you again. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 17, 2017
Very friendly and quick service! Will be coming here again :) more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 15, 2017
Inform Customers Of Online Coupons. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 09, 2017
Great Service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 05, 2017
Superb! Thanks. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 04, 2017
No problem. Just moved here so we just dropped off our 2nd order. The young lady at the counter was very personable and professional. She was there both times. more »
5on Google, Oct 31, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Jacqueline for the 5 Star ⭐️ Review. We make it a priority to offer exceptional customer service. See you soon.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 30, 2017
Excellent service and a gob well done! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 27, 2017
I really feel you did a great job only wish there was one closer to where I live near kitty hawk rd more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 25, 2017
Nice costomer service. Fast and great cleaning. Would recommend. Thank you more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 23, 2017
Email responses were great.

She counted and confirmed all pieces of clothing

As a first time customer the lady behind the counter even remembered my name. Impressive
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 20, 2017
The attendant very nice & kind, I really like this place, the service is excellent . Thanks! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 19, 2017
The main reason I chose this location is because of the drive thru. Having two kids, sometimes it’s hard getting simple tasks done. Staff was very helpful and kind. Thank you! more »
5on Google, Oct 10, 2017
Rae and Mary Rock! Drive thru with card on file help me pas through to get my coffee at Dunkin quick! more »
Business Response:
What a combo 2 back to back drive thru’s one to buy coffee the other to drop off laundry with coffee stains lol. We thank you for all your kind feedback regarding our services. We appreciate the 5 star ⭐️ Review.
5on Facebook, Oct 09, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the amazing 5 star Review. We appreciate you and your loyalty.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 04, 2017
Great Service and I love the discounted coupons. more »
5on Google, Oct 03, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the 5 star ⭐️ Review. We appreciate you and your loyalty. See you soon.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 16, 2017
Excellent service from Rae. She even helped me carry my dry cleaning to the car! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 10, 2017
I had a bad experience with another cleaners and told y'all about it at the start. You did an excellent job listening to my needs and concerns which I appreciate very much more »
5on Google, Sep 07, 2017
Have used another dry cleaner in this area for the last 10 years and decided to give Comet a try. I have not been back to the old cleaners since !! Rae is the epitome of Texas hospitality and brings the best customer service I have experienced anywhere. Would recommend Comet and Rae with the highest regard!! more »
Business Response:
Dennis your testimonial regarding the exceptional customer service can be found at all of our 10 locations. However there is only 1 Rae of sunshine. Thank you for the 5 star Review. We appreciate you.
5on Google, Sep 06, 2017
Great service, location, and drive thru service, thanks Rae more »
Business Response:
Rae is the best. Thank you Kevin for the 5 star ⭐️ Review. We appreciate you. We look forward to your visits for years to come.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 01, 2017
Excellent Cleaning Results & Service w very nice touch w Rudy's Cpn !!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 21, 2017
Absolutely the best service available. Rae and her staff are always there to help and make my visit a pleasant one. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 18, 2017
Fast, friendly, convienient service. My clothes look great, the team treated a spot I forgot to mention. Very please will continue to utilize their services. more »
Page 1 of 7

Contact

Edit
18235 Bulverde Rd., Ste. 105, San Antonio, TX 78259
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Comet Cleaners of San Antonio is a franchise locally owned and operated by Rick Molina and Guy Ellison.
They opened their first store in February 2005 and currently have 10 convenient locations throughout the northwestern part of San Antonio. We also have an extensive Free Mobile Delivery and Pick Up Service for Home, Business, Hotels, Schools and more!

All cleaning is done through a centralized plant that has state of the art equipment and technology to include an automated sorting and bagging system.

Our Mission Statement is "We will consistently deliver the highest quality dry cleaning and laundry service while providing superior customer service and maintaining affordable pricing."
more »

Review summary

5  147
4  8
3  
2  
1  
4.9
155 reviews