Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 18235 Bulverde Rd. - San Antonio TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio

4.9
224 reviews
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
 18235 Bulverde Rd., Ste. 105, San Antonio, TX 78259US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(210) 562-3639

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
224 reviews
5210
  
411
  
33
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 153 reviews4.9
  • 43 reviews5.0
  • 28 reviews5.0
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 04, 2018
good dry cleaning results, good price, good service, and six kilts were ready even quicker than promised. You can't get any better than that. The person on duty that day was Patricia, if I heard the name right. I don't see that name in the "assisted by" pull-down below. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 28, 2018
Very friendly and helpful. We were flying out the next day and did not have my dress and my husband suit cleaned. The lady at Comet cleaners, I think her name is Maywas was able to make sure we had them on time. Thank you more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 06, 2018
Looks like a nice clean on my dress but wasn’t expecting the charge price. I wish prices were posted in location because I probably would have left. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 25, 2018
Just love Rae!

Great service and I've made a new friend !
more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 10, 2018
Stars are for Patricia! Super helpful and very friendly. Took one star off for the bad pressing on shirts and spots didn't look like they were touched. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 09, 2018
Quick and easy pick up and drop off. My order was ready before they said it would be. My comforter came back to perfection. Will def use their services again. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 03, 2018
Your services were great! No complaints. You were prompt and the work was wonderful. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 30, 2018
I just moved to the area. The collars on my white dress shirts were still a little yellow looking. My previous cleaner always delivered them sparkling white. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 25, 2018
We love Rae Richardson and the Comet Cleaners on Bulverde Rd. Rae is so pleasant and helpful! She remembers her customer's names and makes sure that she addresses all concerns!! We bring my husband's shirts and pants there and find the work to be outstanding!! I wouldn"t go anywhere else!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 16, 2018
I had a very good experience recently at Comet cleaners on Bulverde road. It was my first time there and I dealt with Rae. She was polite and helpful and she seemed quite knowledgeable about their services. I picked up my order the next day and was very happy with it. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 01, 2018
Fast and easy
Friendly and courteous
Great job on clothes
Will be returning
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 31, 2018
Always great service with a smile from Rae and Patricia. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 21, 2018
The ladies are always so friendly & my dry cleaning is always pefect. Love this location more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 13, 2018
Always a great job and Rae provides friendly service. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 08, 2018
I believed everything to be alright until I pulled my jacket out of my suitcase once in Denver, CO and my zipper was missing. I did not turn in the jacket with the zipper missing and am not happy about it being broke when I am in Colorado skiing. I’d love for someone to reach out to me to reconcile this issue. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 08, 2018
Great 👍🏽 more »
5on Facebook, Mar 02, 2018
I brought a blush colored bridesmaid dress it to have dry cleaned. The dress that was covered in mud at the bottom since the wedding was outdoors and had been raining. I got the dress back quickly and looks brand new! Rae is amazing! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 27, 2018
I was very satisfied and I will be taking all my dry cleaning needs to this comet cleaners from now on. Thank you. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 27, 2018
Young Lady behind counter was very nice / professional . more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 27, 2018
Of all the cleaners I have gone to, I must say this has been the most pleasant to deal with. Very professional and pleasant staff.....something I cannot say for the competition. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 24, 2018
Very friendly and helpful

Txt me @ 2813871727 Rae!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 28, 2018
First time guest, great service from Manager. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 28, 2018
Very good. Good experience more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 26, 2018
staff very friendly more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 25, 2018
First time using your business, great service! more »
Page 1 of 8

Google reviews summary

5.0
43 reviews
543
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
18235 Bulverde Rd., Ste. 105, San Antonio, TX 78259
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Comet Cleaners of San Antonio is a franchise locally owned and operated by Rick Molina and Guy Ellison.
They opened their first store in February 2005 and currently have 10 convenient locations throughout the northwestern part of San Antonio. We also have an extensive Free Mobile Delivery and Pick Up Service for Home, Business, Hotels, Schools and more!

All cleaning is done through a centralized plant that has state of the art equipment and technology to include an automated sorting and bagging system.

Our Mission Statement is "We will consistently deliver the highest quality dry cleaning and laundry service while providing superior customer service and maintaining affordable pricing."
more »