Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 18235 Bulverde Rd. - San Antonio TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio

4.9
188 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 18235 Bulverde Rd., Ste. 105, San Antonio, TX 78259US

Write a review

(210) 562-3639

Write a review

5on Google, Feb 20, 2018
Great place everything is always on time. Rae and Megan do a great Job! more »
5on Google, Feb 02, 2018
Great staff and service. Rae is always happy and greets us with a smile. We are lucky this location is close to home.

The Dowd family
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 28, 2018
First time guest, great service from Manager. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 28, 2018
Very good. Good experience more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 26, 2018
staff very friendly more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 25, 2018
First time using your business, great service! more »
5on Google, Jan 24, 2018
Rae is always sweet, knowledgeable, professional, and has an integrity about her. I have a Comet’s closer to me, but I specifically drive further to this location for the excellent service. Keep up the great work! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 20, 2018
Rae was very nice and the quality of work on my suits was awesome. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 09, 2018
Not a thing! Everything was perfect! Great staff! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 08, 2018
GREAT.............................. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 04, 2018
We love this location. Rae is wonderful. Always greets us with a smile and by our name. We are so lucky this is our neighborhood store. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 29, 2017
No improvements needed at this time. Dropped off one pair of pants. Stain was effectively removed. Both drop off and pick up employees were friendly and efficient. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 28, 2017
Great customer service more »
5on Google, Dec 27, 2017
I have been coming to the comet on Bulverde for the last 11/2 years and Rae is always very polite and helpful. Rae makes it a very pleasant experience every time I visit her location. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the fantastic review! We make it a priority to offer great quality and superior customer service at afforable pricing. We look forward to your next visit!
5on Facebook, Dec 25, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 25, 2017
Friendly staff and satisfied with dry cleaning, thank you ! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 22, 2017
Rae is always so positive, professional and always has a great attitude! She is an asset to your company and ALWAYS has a SMILE!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 22, 2017
First time using this business. Very friendly and attentive customer service. Will be my cleaner of choice moving forward. Thanks. more »
5on Google, Dec 22, 2017
Rae does a super job! Always ready when they say and done beautifully more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the fantastic review! We make it a priority to offer great quality and superior customer service at afforable pricing. We look forward to your next visit!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 22, 2017
Rae does a super job! She remembers me and my orders and clothes are ready when she says. No problems here! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 19, 2017
Rae is awesome! Great location and amazing customer service! Cleaning is always done quickly and as requested. Keep up the good work Rae. more »
Business Response:
Rae is one of our super hero’s. Thank you for the 5 star Review.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 19, 2017
Great cleaners with even better customer service! Keep up the good work Rae. more »
5on Google, Dec 18, 2017
Rae is always cheerful! She has a contagious joy! I have enjoyed her expertise in more than one Comet throughout the years. She is valuable to Comet...reward her in kind! more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 16, 2017
Feature pricing for off-premise alterations and other services. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 16, 2017
Great clerk, quick. Efficient service. Perf3ct cleaning and pressing. I’ll be back. more »
Page 1 of 8

Contact

Edit
18235 Bulverde Rd., Ste. 105, San Antonio, TX 78259
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Comet Cleaners of San Antonio is a franchise locally owned and operated by Rick Molina and Guy Ellison.
They opened their first store in February 2005 and currently have 10 convenient locations throughout the northwestern part of San Antonio. We also have an extensive Free Mobile Delivery and Pick Up Service for Home, Business, Hotels, Schools and more!

All cleaning is done through a centralized plant that has state of the art equipment and technology to include an automated sorting and bagging system.

Our Mission Statement is "We will consistently deliver the highest quality dry cleaning and laundry service while providing superior customer service and maintaining affordable pricing."
more »

Review summary

5  178
4  9
3  1
2  
1  
4.9
188 reviews