Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 18235 Bulverde Rd. - San Antonio TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Comet Cleaners and Laundry San Antonio

4.9
211 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 18235 Bulverde Rd., Ste. 105, San Antonio, TX 78259US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(210) 562-3639

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 16, 2018
I had a very good experience recently at Comet cleaners on Bulverde road. It was my first time there and I dealt with Rae. She was polite and helpful and she seemed quite knowledgeable about their services. I picked up my order the next day and was very happy with it. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 01, 2018
Fast and easy
Friendly and courteous
Great job on clothes
Will be returning
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 31, 2018
Always great service with a smile from Rae and Patricia. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 21, 2018
The ladies are always so friendly & my dry cleaning is always pefect. Love this location more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 13, 2018
Always a great job and Rae provides friendly service. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 08, 2018
I believed everything to be alright until I pulled my jacket out of my suitcase once in Denver, CO and my zipper was missing. I did not turn in the jacket with the zipper missing and am not happy about it being broke when I am in Colorado skiing. I’d love for someone to reach out to me to reconcile this issue. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 08, 2018
Great 👍🏽 more »
5on Facebook, Mar 02, 2018
I brought a blush colored bridesmaid dress it to have dry cleaned. The dress that was covered in mud at the bottom since the wedding was outdoors and had been raining. I got the dress back quickly and looks brand new! Rae is amazing! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 27, 2018
I was very satisfied and I will be taking all my dry cleaning needs to this comet cleaners from now on. Thank you. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 27, 2018
Young Lady behind counter was very nice / professional . more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 27, 2018
Of all the cleaners I have gone to, I must say this has been the most pleasant to deal with. Very professional and pleasant staff.....something I cannot say for the competition. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 24, 2018
Very friendly and helpful

Txt me @ 2813871727 Rae!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 28, 2018
First time guest, great service from Manager. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 28, 2018
Very good. Good experience more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 26, 2018
staff very friendly more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 25, 2018
First time using your business, great service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 20, 2018
Rae was very nice and the quality of work on my suits was awesome. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 09, 2018
Not a thing! Everything was perfect! Great staff! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 08, 2018
GREAT.............................. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 04, 2018
We love this location. Rae is wonderful. Always greets us with a smile and by our name. We are so lucky this is our neighborhood store. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 29, 2017
No improvements needed at this time. Dropped off one pair of pants. Stain was effectively removed. Both drop off and pick up employees were friendly and efficient. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 28, 2017
Great customer service more »
5on Facebook, Dec 25, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 25, 2017
Friendly staff and satisfied with dry cleaning, thank you ! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 22, 2017
Rae is always so positive, professional and always has a great attitude! She is an asset to your company and ALWAYS has a SMILE!! more »
Page 1 of 7

Contact

Edit
18235 Bulverde Rd., Ste. 105, San Antonio, TX 78259
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Comet Cleaners of San Antonio is a franchise locally owned and operated by Rick Molina and Guy Ellison.
They opened their first store in February 2005 and currently have 10 convenient locations throughout the northwestern part of San Antonio. We also have an extensive Free Mobile Delivery and Pick Up Service for Home, Business, Hotels, Schools and more!

All cleaning is done through a centralized plant that has state of the art equipment and technology to include an automated sorting and bagging system.

Our Mission Statement is "We will consistently deliver the highest quality dry cleaning and laundry service while providing superior customer service and maintaining affordable pricing."
more »

Review summary

5  200
4  10
3  1
2  
1  
4.9
211 reviews