Comet Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Comet Cleaners

4.8
  • Consumer Services
  • Fort Worth, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Clean clothes never go out of style. Whether you want to get a coffee stain out of your shirt or want to clean the pet hair off your favorite drapes, we can help! Because we're not satisfied until you are, we will go out of our way to ensure your experience with our dry cleaners is a pleasant one. 

Location details

5656 Meadowbrook Dr, Fort Worth, TX, 76112, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8317 reviews
Select a rating
Theador S.'s profile image
4 years ago

The e-mail when the clothes are ready is the bomb 

Theador S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Fast and friendly service and great work on my clothes 

Ronnie S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service, fair prices. Do ing business there for 15 years. Phone number on google don’t work 

Ramon G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Forgot the Stars in my post so here are all 5 ***** 

Ramon G.'s profile image
4 years ago

I’ve been a customer for a long while and hope to be always. Quality of service and work is exceptional. 

Vanessa M.'s profile image
4 years ago

I love you guys, and thanks for getting my clothes back in a timely manner. Thanks keep up the great work.my business will always belong to you . 

Ben T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Fast courteous Folks been taking my cleaning for a while and if any issues were corrected... totally satisfied With cleaners. 

Darrel R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Service was good 

Mitchell O.'s profile image
4 years ago

The revamp of this Comet location is outstanding. I am once again pleased with the quality from this location. Previous quality had become so poor that I drove across town to a competitor. The turnaround is wonderful. I especially love the discount days and text notification that clothes are ready for pickup. **Charles’ offer to assist me in bringing my clothes to the car is AAA customer service!! Thank you! 

Frequently asked questions about Comet Cleaners

How is Comet Cleaners rated?

Comet Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 317 reviews. 

When is Comet Cleaners open?

Comet Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.