Classic Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Classic Cleaners - Zionsville, IN

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Zionsville, IN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

As a full-service cleaner since 1985, Classic Cleaners understands its discriminating customers’ needs and preferences. Little details matter to us, and they’re at the fingertips of each of the service associates who serve your cleaning needs. To keep your wardrobe looking and feeling its best, we implement the latest, most effective dry cleaning and laundering technologies, backed by decades of hands-on experience and ongoing training in stain removal and restoration. Our customers’ time is precious. E-mail messages let y... read more

Location details

11100 N. Michigan Road, Suite 110, Zionsville, IN, 46077, United States

Get directions
4.9297 reviews
Select a rating
Carrol J.'s profile image
a year ago

I have gone to your store to pick up my dry cleaning twice. Bith times the store was closed. 

Business response:

Hi, Carrol! It sounds like you spoke with Dana yesterday and she showed you how to utilize our 24-hour service features, which is great! We'll also be there 9a-5p Monday through Friday and 9a-2p Saturdays if you'd prefer to speak with someone. Thank you for your feedback - we truly appreciate your business! 

JANET O.'s profile image
a year ago

I ALWAYS COME TO YOU FOR THE BEST. 

Business response:

Wow, Janet! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Ruthann and Don M.'s profile image
Ruthann and Don M. 
3 years ago

Friendly service at drop off and pick up. The item looks good! It was ready as promised. Thank you. Ruth Ann MacPherson 

Business response:

Thanks, Ruthann And Don! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Julia V.'s profile image
3 years ago

Friendly and helpful customer service, and a good value for the price. I will use Classic again! My only suggestion for improvement is to update the web site to reflect 1-2 day turnaround on the laundry wash & fold service, it is not available for same day service as posted on the site. 

Business response:

Wow, Julia! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Gary W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Would have appreciated some communication on what they would need to do for the cleaning and the limitations of in cleaning a fur lined hat. 

Business response:

Thanks, Gary! A 4-star rating on <ReviewSource> is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon. 

John H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very friendly staff and quality work. Great value. 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, John!  

ROBERT C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service. Thanks 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Toula and John O.'s profile image
Toula and John O. 
3 years ago

The shop looked and smelled great! And, the lady clerk was professional and friendly. Thank you!!! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for the great review! 

Jane B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Staff is very nice. I’m in and out of there in minutes 

Business response:

Thanks, Jane! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Frequently asked questions about Classic Cleaners

How is Classic Cleaners rated?

Classic Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 297 reviews. 

When is Classic Cleaners open?

Classic Cleaners is open now. It is open 24/7.