Classic Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Classic Cleaners - Indianapolis, IN

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Indianapolis, IN
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & Laundry

As a full-service cleaner since 1985, Classic Cleaners understands its discriminating customers’ needs and preferences. Little details matter to us, and they’re at the fingertips of each of the service associates who serve your cleaning needs. To keep your wardrobe looking and feeling its best, we implement the latest, most effective dry cleaning and laundering technologies, backed by decades of hands-on experience and ongoing training in stain removal and restoration. Our customers’ time is precious. E-mail messages let y... read more

Location details

8515 Westfield Blvd., Indianapolis, IN, 46240, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9394 reviews
Select a rating
Mark H.'s profile image
3 years ago

GREAT SERVICE 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Mark!  

David B.'s profile image
3 years ago

excellent service 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Murvin E.'s profile image
3 years ago

Positive experience with Classic service person and the quality of the cleaning was excellent and on time. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for the great review! 

Teresa B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great customer service. Kathy is knowledgeable, kind and personable. 

Business response:

Thanks, Teresa! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Paula D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Smooth operation 

Business response:

Wow, Paula! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Darryn D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dry cleaning was fine, having to wait for and use coupons for a fair price is a hassle. 

Dawn D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great, all was perfect 

Business response:

We strive to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Dawn!  

Rich and Jan B.'s profile image
Rich and Jan B. 
3 years ago

Customer oriented, friendly, knowledgeable Shirts pressed clean and crisp. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!  

Susan R.'s profile image
3 years ago

I was greeted immediately by the manager, she explained how the comforter would be cleaned and made sure my pressing was exactly as I had asked. The store was extremely clean and organized, and the manager was fully engaged with me and the service I requested. Can't get any better than that, except for her to pass along those traits to other vendor businesses. Thank you Classic Cleaners, you are the go-to for me. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for the great review! 

Frequently asked questions about Classic Cleaners

How is Classic Cleaners rated?

Classic Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 394 reviews. 

When is Classic Cleaners open?

Classic Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.