Champion Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Champion Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Calera, AL

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & Laundry

In November 2002, David and Sherry Whitehurst opened the first location of Champion Cleaners on Rocky Ridge Road in Vestavia Hills, Alabama.  Since then they have grown to three additional locations including Greystone on Highway 280, Calera and Crestline in Mountain Brook. In 2017, David & Sherry’s son, Mark, joined the business and assumed responsibilities as General Manager of Champion Cleaners. 

Location details

4204 US-31, Calera, AL, 35040, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,481 reviews
Select a rating
Amy P.'s profile image
4 days ago

Love the pick up service 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review. And thanks, Amy for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our services. Our goal is to give 5 star service every time you visit us. We appreciate you! 

Patrica B.'s profile image
a week ago

The manager said he will take care of my blazer and he did thanks again 

Business response:

Thanks Patrica! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at our Calera location. 

Gwen D.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

This is the 2nd time I have had my comforters cleaned at this facility and i am now a permanent customer for all my laundry needs. The staff is very friendly with such a pleasant experience. The did an exceptional job and i will definitely return and highly recommend family and friends to use!! 

Business response:

Wow, Gwen! A 5-star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Nancy H.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Excellent service and friendly as well as very clean. 

Business response:

Calera strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks for the 5 star review.  

Rick And Gary W.'s profile image
Rick And Gary W. 
2 weeks ago

The people are great, clothes always done on time. They know me by name. What else could you want? 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Rick! We appreciate all feedback and are glad we can meet your expectations. 

Sheri C.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Very professional 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review. And thanks, Sheri for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our services. Our goal is to give 5 star service every time you visit us. We appreciate you! 

Milton P.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Very helpful -Best service-Ten rating out Ten 

Business response:

Thanks Milton! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at our Calera location. 

Judith R.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Get cleaning service. Friendly, helpful personnel. 

Business response:

Wow, Judith! A 5-star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Bernice S.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Excellent and quality service. 

Business response:

Calera strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks for the 5 star review.  

Frequently asked questions about Champion Cleaners

How is Champion Cleaners rated?

Champion Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 1,481 reviews. 

When is Champion Cleaners open?

Champion Cleaners is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.