Carousel Cleaners Drycleaning, Alterations,Leather Care and Bridal Preservation Since 1950's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Carousel Cleaners Drycleaning, Alterations,Leather Care and Bridal Preservation Since 1950

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Vancouver, BC

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & Laundry

Since 1950, Carousel Cleaners has been serving Vancouver's North Shore and leading designers and garment retailers across the city by providing Vancouver's finest quality cleaning and preservation services. We are a family owned business that takes pride in our expertise. 

Location details

2396 W 4th Ave, Vancouver, BC, V6K 1P2, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9164 reviews
Select a rating
Darryl W.'s profile image
7 months ago

Positive people. Stains removed. Good service. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Darryl! We're pleased to hear that our team at Carousel Cleaners provided you with excellent service and successfully removed stains from your garments. We appreciate your support and look forward to assisting you again in the future. Thank you.  

Andreas E.'s profile image
7 months ago

The perfection is carousel cleaners trust me, my outfit was well done 

Business response:

Thank you kindly for your wonderful review, Andreas! We greatly appreciate you choosing and trusting Carousel Cleaners. We look forward to assisting you again soon.  

Stephen T.'s profile image
7 months ago

Great job! CC is my go too! :) 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Mr. Stephen! We're thrilled to be your go-to dry cleaner and appreciate your continued support.  

Linda B.'s profile image
7 months ago

I was impressed that you told me that something that I asked for did not, in fact, need done. I respected your honesty. I will use Carousel in the future as I now have complete faith in your judgement. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Linda. We appreciate your trust in our judgment and are glad to hear that you were impressed with our honesty. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. 

Ms. Maddy R.'s profile image
7 months ago

I was not thrilled with the customer service. 

Business response:

We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with our customer service. We would like to learn more about your experience. Could you please email info@carouselcleaners.ca and we would be happy to discuss with you. Thank you.  

Mrandmrs Budden And B.'s profile image
Mrandmrs Budden And B. 
7 months ago

Have taken cashmere, delicate fabrics and other special items and have never been disappointed. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you have consistently been satisfied with our dry cleaning services for your cashmere, delicate fabrics, and special items. We look forward to assisting you again soon! 

Zanka Ms L.'s profile image
8 months ago

Service is great.Fast and reliable.Everyone is very friendly and welcoming.Keep up the great work.Thumbs up. 

Business response:

Hi Zanka. Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our dry cleaning services. Our team takes pride in providing reliable and friendly service to our customers. We appreciate your support and look forward to assisting you again.  

Ms. Gillian R.'s profile image
Ms. Gillian R. 
8 months ago

Warm, efficient service and reasonable pricing. Successful outcome, too - thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you, Ms. Gillian, for your kind words and positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a warm and efficient experience with us. We look forward to assisting you again soon! 

Linda B.'s profile image
8 months ago

Very friendly person who took my order 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Linda! We strive to provide friendly and excellent service to all our customers. We look forward to assisting you again soon! 

Frequently asked questions about Carousel Cleaners Drycleaning, Alterations,Leather Care and Bridal Preservation Since 1950

How is Carousel Cleaners Drycleaning, Alterations,Leather Care and Bridal Preservation Since 1950 rated?

Carousel Cleaners Drycleaning, Alterations,Leather Care and Bridal Preservation Since 1950 has a 4.9 star rating with 164 reviews. 

When is Carousel Cleaners Drycleaning, Alterations,Leather Care and Bridal Preservation Since 1950 open?

Carousel Cleaners Drycleaning, Alterations,Leather Care and Bridal Preservation Since 1950 is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.