Carousel Cleaners Drycleaning, Alterations,Leather Care and Bridal Preservation Since 1950's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Carousel Cleaners Drycleaning, Alterations,Leather Care and Bridal Preservation Since 1950

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Vancouver, BC
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & Laundry

Since 1950, Carousel Cleaners has been serving Vancouver's North Shore and leading designers and garment retailers across the city by providing Vancouver's finest quality cleaning and preservation services. We are a family owned business that takes pride in our expertise. 

Location details

2396 W 4th Ave, Vancouver, BC, V6K 1P2, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9131 reviews
5
118
4
9
3
4
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Debbie T.'s profile image
a week ago

I'm the past carousel has been very good. This time around the service we requested took extra long and we were not contacted when it was ready I called them. I will continue to use carousel however was surprised by the slow service amd lack of communication of communication. 

Business response:

Hi Debbie. Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent experience with us. We can confirm that our team made a note regarding your jacket that they had left a voicemail (on Feb 2) requesting additional time for the alteration required. Please know that our team strives to provide clear and consistent communication and we apologize that you were not notified when your order was ready for pick up. We will also share your feedback with our team. Thank you.  

Martin G.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Excellent service and work 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Martin! We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with our services! 

Shillah M.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Excellent service. I can’t complain. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Shillah! We're glad to hear that you had an excellent experience with our services. We look forward to assisting you again! 

Ms. Maureen F.'s profile image
Ms. Maureen F. 
a month ago

Friendly efficient service ! Always do a good job on any clothing I bring in. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Ms. Maureen! We're glad to hear that you are satisfied with our friendly and efficient service. We appreciate your continued trust in us to take care of your clothing needs.  

Robert D.'s profile image
a month ago

Friendly staff 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Robert! We're glad to hear that our staff was friendly during your visit.  

Tatiana K.'s profile image
a month ago

You did a great job, l am very happy, my jacket looks very nice and clean! I appreciate your work. Thank you so much. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Tatiana! We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with our dry cleaning service and the quality of cleaning for your jacket. We appreciate your support and look forward to assisting you again. 

Jacqueline (cc) O.'s profile image
Jacqueline (cc) O. 
2 months ago

Outstanding alterations! Courteous and professional service! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Jacqueline! We're thrilled to hear that you had an outstanding experience with our alterations service. Our team always strives to provide courteous and professional service to all our customers and we thank you for sharing your experience! 

Darryl W.'s profile image
2 months ago

Positive people. Stains removed. Good service. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Darryl! We're pleased to hear that our team at Carousel Cleaners provided you with excellent service and successfully removed stains from your garments. We appreciate your support and look forward to assisting you again in the future. Thank you.  

Andreas E.'s profile image
2 months ago

The perfection is carousel cleaners trust me, my outfit was well done 

Business response:

Thank you kindly for your wonderful review, Andreas! We greatly appreciate you choosing and trusting Carousel Cleaners. We look forward to assisting you again soon.  

Frequently asked questions about Carousel Cleaners Drycleaning, Alterations,Leather Care and Bridal Preservation Since 1950

How is Carousel Cleaners Drycleaning, Alterations,Leather Care and Bridal Preservation Since 1950 rated?

Carousel Cleaners Drycleaning, Alterations,Leather Care and Bridal Preservation Since 1950 has a 4.9 star rating with 131 reviews. 

When is Carousel Cleaners Drycleaning, Alterations,Leather Care and Bridal Preservation Since 1950 open?

Carousel Cleaners Drycleaning, Alterations,Leather Care and Bridal Preservation Since 1950 is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.