Carousel Cleaners Drycleaning, Alterations,Leather Care and Bridal Preservation Since 1950's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Carousel Cleaners Drycleaning, Alterations,Leather Care and Bridal Preservation Since 1950

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Vancouver, BC

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & Laundry

Since 1950, Carousel Cleaners has been serving Vancouver's North Shore and leading designers and garment retailers across the city by providing Vancouver's finest quality cleaning and preservation services. We are a family owned business that takes pride in our expertise. 

Location details

2396 W 4th Ave, Vancouver, BC, V6K 1P2, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9156 reviews
Select a rating
Mr.willy A.'s profile image
a week ago

Attention to detail in taking care of my dress shirts 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and for choosing Carousel Cleaners! 

Joanne B.'s profile image
a month ago

Very pleased and everyone is kind and thoughtful. 

Business response:

We thank you for your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you were pleased with our services! 

Ms. Marie C.'s profile image
a month ago

Staff was great! 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback, Ms. Marie! Thank you for choosing Carousel Cleaners. 

Ms E.'s profile image
2 months ago

The duvet was cleaned thoroughly. Good job. 

Business response:

We're glad to hear that you were happy with the cleaning of your duvet. Thank you for choosing Carousel Cleaners! 

M. K.'s profile image
2 months ago

I couldn’t be more pleased with the removed of a butter stain on the cushion of my upholstered chesterfield & the wonderful front staff told me what they would do about removing the saturated stain. The price was reasonable. Thank you. 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear that you were pleased with our service and that we were able to successfully remove the butter stain from your upholstered chesterfield. Thank you for choosing Carousel Cleaners for your drycleaning needs! 

Jessica C.'s profile image
3 months ago

Amazing attention to detail! Every item looked brand new again after. Very professional and friendly as well. 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear that you were pleased with our services, Jessica! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience.  

Darryl W.'s profile image
3 months ago

Had an old jacket i inherited vro a beloved mentor. Both the stitching and repair as well as the dry cleaning brought a tear to my eye...the jacket looked new. Thank you. 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear that we could help restore your cherished jacket to its former glory. Thank you for trusting us with your special garment, Darryl! 

Mel L.'s profile image
3 months ago

I asked Carousel cleaners to sew a bad rip on a jacket I won by running up a mountain. It was a very special jacket to me. The wonderful woman who sewed it did a spectacular job. It looks perfect. I am thrilled. And to top it all off, the price was very reasonable. I would highly recommend this service to anyone. 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with the repair on your jacket, Mel! Thank you for recommending our services. We look forward to assisting you again soon! 

Debbie T.'s profile image
4 months ago

I'm the past carousel has been very good. This time around the service we requested took extra long and we were not contacted when it was ready I called them. I will continue to use carousel however was surprised by the slow service amd lack of communication of communication. 

Business response:

Hi Debbie. Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent experience with us. We can confirm that our team made a note regarding your jacket that they had left a voicemail (on Feb 2) requesting additional time for the alteration required. Please know that our team strives to provide clear and consistent communication and we apologize that you were not notified when your order was ready for pick up. We will also share your feedback with our team. Thank you.  

Frequently asked questions about Carousel Cleaners Drycleaning, Alterations,Leather Care and Bridal Preservation Since 1950

How is Carousel Cleaners Drycleaning, Alterations,Leather Care and Bridal Preservation Since 1950 rated?

Carousel Cleaners Drycleaning, Alterations,Leather Care and Bridal Preservation Since 1950 has a 4.9 star rating with 156 reviews. 

When is Carousel Cleaners Drycleaning, Alterations,Leather Care and Bridal Preservation Since 1950 open?

Carousel Cleaners Drycleaning, Alterations,Leather Care and Bridal Preservation Since 1950 is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.