Carousel Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Carousel Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • West Vancouver, BC
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

In 1950, Carousel Cleaners was established as a founding tenant of West Vancouver’s Park Royal Centre. Carousel Cleaners was bought by Wayne and Anne Bastien in 1972, the jewel of a chain of cleaning stores across BC. Cam Bastien assumed management of Carousel Cleaners in 2000. Since then, he’s held a seat on the Park Royal Mall Merchants Association and has served as the Association President of the B.C. Drycleaners and Laundry Institute (D.L.I.). Carousel Cleaners is a member of the Better Business Bureau and the B.C Fabr... read more

Location details

891 Park Royal Shopping Centre (North Mall), West Vancouver, BC, V7T1H9, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9660 reviews
5
582
4
59
3
15
2
0
1
0
4 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jo Anne M.'s profile image
a week ago

Quick and easy service. My quilt smelled fresh and clean and was beautiful folded in a plastic reusable zippered case. Well done 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Jo Anne! We take pride in ensuring that your items are fresh, clean, and beautifully packaged and appreciate your feedback. We look forward to assisting you again soon.  

Lorinda R.'s profile image
a month ago

Great 👍 thank you 

Business response:

Thank you, Lorinda, for your positive review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with Carousel Cleaners. We look forward to assisting you again soon. 

Brian G.'s profile image
a month ago

Professional, courteous and timely. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Brian! We're glad to hear that you found our team professional, courteous, and timely. Thank you for choosing Carousel Cleaners. 

Ella M.'s profile image
a month ago

So clean, on time work. So polite staff 🙏🏻❣️ 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Ella! We're thrilled to hear that you found our services clean and our staff polite. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you again in the future. 

Sandi M.'s profile image
a month ago

My heartfelt appreciation to all who worked on our stained drape and made it possible for us to receive it back on Thurs Dec 28th instead of Thurs Jan 4. Thanks very much! Carousel is definitely our dry cleaners of choice! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Sandi! We're thrilled to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and provide you with excellent service. We appreciate your support and look forward to assisting you as your preferred dry cleaner in the future. Thank you! 

Tim H.'s profile image
2 months ago

Excellent service, very friendly staff! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Tim!  

Brenda B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Excellent work. Staff very friendly and helpful! Great service. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Brenda! We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with us. Our staff takes pride in being friendly and helpful. We appreciate your support and look forward to assisting you again soon. 

Doug W.'s profile image
2 months ago

Outcome was more than expected 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Doug.  

Chris H.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great service 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Chris! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our service. 

Frequently asked questions about Carousel Cleaners

How is Carousel Cleaners rated?

Carousel Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 660 reviews. 

When is Carousel Cleaners open?

Carousel Cleaners is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.