Carousel Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Carousel Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • West Vancouver, BC

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

In 1950, Carousel Cleaners was established as a founding tenant of West Vancouver’s Park Royal Centre. Carousel Cleaners was bought by Wayne and Anne Bastien in 1972, the jewel of a chain of cleaning stores across BC. Cam Bastien assumed management of Carousel Cleaners in 2000. Since then, he’s held a seat on the Park Royal Mall Merchants Association and has served as the Association President of the B.C. Drycleaners and Laundry Institute (D.L.I.). Carousel Cleaners is a member of the Better Business Bureau and the B.C Fabr... read more

Location details

891 Park Royal Shopping Centre (North Mall), West Vancouver, BC, V7T1H9, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9689 reviews
Select a rating
Dennis J.'s profile image
3 days ago

Great service n always friendly 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Carousel Cleaners! 

Gwendoline G.'s profile image
6 days ago

I had some pants hemmed at Carousel. They did a nice job, quickly, and at a comparable price. I’m very happy with the work and find the Park Royal location super convenient. 

Business response:

We're so pleased to learn that you were happy with the hemming job we did on your pants! Thank you for choosing Carousel Cleaners! 

Amy N.'s profile image
a week ago

Great efficient fast service thanks 

Business response:

We are pleased to learn that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to assisting you again.  

steve z.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Please give me 20% off otherwise very expensive 

Business response:

Hi Steve. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Please know that we strive to provide quality service to all of our clients and hope that you saw the quality and value in the cleaning your items received. We provide occasional promotions through our email service which you can click to redeem coupons to apply to incoming orders. Thank you.  

Jai J.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

I’ve always found Carousel Cleaners to be efficient and reliable, and feel very comfortable entrusting you with my garments. You are also very conveniently located for me to pick up and drop off my items, besides I’ve known your owner Cam Bastien for many years. 

Business response:

Thank you, Jai for your kind words and continued trust in Carousel Cleaners. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and support. We look forward to assisting you again soon.  

A.janet S.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Perfect. Unable to find any point of concern. 

Business response:

You are so kind and we're glad to hear that you had a perfect experience with Carousel Cleaners. Thank you for your feedback. 

David F.'s profile image
a month ago

Awsome quality of work ! 

Business response:

We're excited to hear that you were pleased with the quality of our work! Thank you for choosing Carousel Cleaners. 

Danielle F.'s profile image
a month ago

Great good job 

Business response:

Thank you immensely for the positive feedback! We're glad you were happy with our service. 

Mina M.'s profile image
a month ago

Very quick, polite & excellent job 

Business response:

We are excited to hear that you were pleased with our service. Thank you for your kind words! 

Frequently asked questions about Carousel Cleaners

How is Carousel Cleaners rated?

Carousel Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 689 reviews. 

When is Carousel Cleaners open?

Carousel Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.