Carousel Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 616 Park Royal Shopping Cents (north Mall - West Vancouver BC - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Carousel Cleaners

4.9
201 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 616 Park Royal Shopping Cents (north Mall, West Vancouver, BC V5N4E8

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a Review

(604) 922-4811

Write a Review

5on Google, Feb 27, 2017
I am very satisfied with the work they have done. Most of all, I loved their service. However, I think the price was bit expansive. But I would definitely go back. more »
5on Google, Feb 20, 2017
excellent service, and really cared about the wedding dresses we dropped off. Top notch service. Would not hesitate to bring anything here. Thank you Carousel cleaners more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 18, 2017
excellent service, and really cared about the wedding dresses we dropped off. Top notch service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 19, 2016
Carousel Cleaners is unparalleled! They have provided my family and me the highest quality, personal service and dry-cleaning care that even a 5 star hotel dry cleaner can't duplicate. As a business traveler, where my attire is essential to my work, I need a dependable and efficient cleaner that helps me maintain a winning image. Carousel has done that for me year in and year out. I can depend on Carousel Cleaners to take the extra mile. Thank you CC! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 19, 2016
The Best of the Best. You can't get better service and care in greater Vancouver. Cam is involved in all aspects of the business and makes sure I am always beyond satisfied! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 22, 2016
So easy to have clothes picked up and dropped off at my place of work! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 15, 2016
Very good, professional service. Excellent value. I would highly recommend Carousel for all of your dry cleaning needs. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 08, 2016
Everything was wonderful as far as customer service and how wonderfully cleaned my wool blanket was. Something that I did NOT like, but felt uncomfortable docking a star for it, was that Carousal Cleaners in West Vancouver did not accept debit. I was not made aware of this until I arrived to pick up my item and it was not an ideal situation considering that I did not have all of the appropriate cards with me. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 17, 2016
Efficient, effective and great staff!!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 11, 2016
The customer service was great. The staff were very friendly. My dress had a stain that didn't completely go away after the first wash, but Carousel Cleaners gave my dress a second cleaning at no extra charge. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 01, 2016
My drycleaning looked perfect upon return. Great staff, the girls are super friendly and helpful! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 24, 2016
Very professional and knowledgeable! Great commitment to satisfying customers! more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2016
Great service more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 02, 2016
As always I have a great experience with Carousel Cleaners! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 31, 2016
Have been coming to Carousel Cleaners, for all my dry cleaning needs, for almost 30 years. Reliable, professional and you always get my clothes looking crisp & clean. Keep up the great work! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 27, 2016
Great service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 25, 2016
Great service. Friendly people.
Good job on the cleaning.
more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 21, 2016
Friendly staff and good dry cleaning job on our duvet. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 11, 2016
The second I walked in a young lady(with beautiful blue hair) popped up from her chair to help me. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I really appreciated that. Also the welcoming email and pickup email where totally unexpected but very classy and also very much appreciated. Same lovely welcome upon return. Thank you! 😊 more »
5on Google, Jun 03, 2016
I brought my suit and Fiances wedding dress in to get cleaned and steamed for the big day. The staff was friendly and they did a great job, we picked up a couple days after dropping off and we were very happy with the results. I would highly recommend them. more »
5on Google, Jun 02, 2016
I brought my suit and Fiances wedding dress in to get cleaned and steamed for the big day. The staff was friendly and they did a great job, we picked up a couple days after dropping off and we were very happy with the results. I would highly recommend them. more »
5on Facebook, May 13, 2016
I was referred to Carousel Cleaners by my boss, in January of 2016. Efficient, On-TIme Pickup and Drop Off. Corey, Carousel's service representative, is super polite and a real gem. You're dealing with professionals. They strive to make customers (and friends) for life, and they operate their business congruent to that notion.
I've dressed sharper ever since.
more »
5on Facebook, May 13, 2016
I was referred to Carousel Cleaners by my boss, in January of 2016. Efficient, On-TIme Pickup and Drop Off. Corey, Carousel's service representative, is super polite and a real gem. You're dealing with professionals. They strive to make customers (and friends) for life, and they operate their business congruent to that notion.

I've dressed sharper ever since.
more »
5on Google, May 13, 2016
I was referred to Carousel Cleaners by my boss, in January of 2016. Efficient, On-TIme Pickup and Drop Off. Corey, Carousel's service representative, is super polite and a real gem. You're dealing with professionals. They strive to make customers (and friends) for life, and they operate their business congruent to that notion.

I've dressed sharper ever since.

- Max Skillen, Mile's End Motors
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 12, 2016
The staff was very friendly , called me with concerns before doing cleaning and cleaning was done when they said it would be. My drapes looked wonderful. more »

Contact

Edit
616 Park Royal Shopping Cents (north Mall, West Vancouver, BC V5N4E8
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 9:00 am - 6:30 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
In 1950, Carousel Cleaners was established as a founding tenant of West Vancouver’s Park Royal Centre. Carousel Cleaners was bought by Wayne and Anne Bastien in 1972, the jewel of a chain of cleaning stores across BC.

Cam Bastien assumed management of Carousel Cleaners in 2000. Since then, he’s held a seat on the Park Royal Mall Merchants Association and has served as the Association President of the B.C. Drycleaners and Laundry Institute (D.L.I.). Carousel Cleaners is a member of the Better Business Bureau and the B.C Fabricare (D.L.I.) Association.

Serving our clients and our community is a privilege Carousel has been pleased to pursue for over sixty years.
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  175
4  22
3  4
2  
1  
4.9
201 reviews