Carousel Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 891 Park Royal Shopping Centre (North Mall) - West Vancouver BC - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Carousel Cleaners

4.8
229 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 891 Park Royal Shopping Centre (North Mall), West Vancouver, BC V5N4E8CA

Write a review

(604) 922-4811

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 14, 2017
It was great, efficient, friendly service. Thank you more »
5on Facebook, Sep 21, 2017
Perfectly pressed every time :) when you need it done right, this is the spot. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 17, 2017
The couple of women who were working when I came in were very personable and spent time connecting with me. These kinds of interactions set the stage for a long business relationship - Great job! more »
5on Google, Sep 11, 2017
Great service, nice and friendly people. The job was done fast!!!! Quality is excellent!!!
Thank you!!!
more »
Business Response:
Thank You for your business, we appreciate you sharing your experience !!!!
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 11, 2017
The service was done fast, and the quality of the wark is excellent!!!

Thank you!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 09, 2017
It was simple - no hassle dropping off & picking up clothes.
E-receipt and notification were great. Clothes are nicely cleaned.
more »
5on Google, Sep 09, 2017
Carousel cleaners is fantastic! It was simple - no hassle dropping off & picking up clothes. E-receipt and notification were great. Clothes are nicely cleaned. I am definitely returning! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Charlene for your fantastic review !!!!
5on Google, Aug 31, 2017
The staff was great, they gave me useful tips for ensuring stains don't worsen or set before I get it to Carousel. more »
Business Response:
We love your clothes just as much as you do !! Thank you for your review Deirdre.
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 30, 2017
Staff was great, they told me what to do next time to make sure a stain doesn't worse or set before I get it to Carousel. more »
5on Google, Aug 12, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your five star review !! We appreciate you and your business..
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 11, 2017
Amazing. Great, but very disappointed I didn't know about you before and I live less than 5 minutes away from you. Perhaps part of it is my lack of attention but I am so extremely happy to have found you now more »
5on Google, Aug 11, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 10, 2017
Very fast and friendly service. Will definitely be coming back with all my dry cleaning needs. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 30, 2017
The staff were very friendly and helpful throughout and I am very happy with the results.
It was not a big deal, but I did have to stop in twice for pickup. Dropped off on Saturday and told pic
kup would be Thursday. The seamstress/tailor was not in that day so I was supposed to be called on Monday to be informed if there were any issues with the work required and the cost. I did not get a call and I meant to follow up, but got busy and before I knew it, it was Thursday. I stopped in to see about the pants because I just happened to be nearby. The pants were not done as there was an area that needed patching that I/we were not aware of previously. Anyway I said go ahead with the repair and I was told they would be ready the next day, which again was not a problem as I was going to be right nearby.
So all in all things went very well, but a lack of agreed to communication did mean I had to make an extra visit to the store.
So a good review as I was very happy with the work, price and the friendly and helpful staff.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 24, 2017
My first visit to Carousel was Awesome! Cam and Iyvet promptly set me up with an account and described their company protocol. Cam was nice enough to provide me with a tour of the facility highlighting the environmental practices involved with their cleaning process.
Keep up the great work!!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 19, 2017
All my questions and queries were well understood and answered. Communications were followed through with. My item was fixed and cleaned, they did an excellent job! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 12, 2017
Little pricey but worth it for a good cleaner. Clothes are looking sharp! more »
5on Google, Jul 06, 2017
They are amazing, punctual, great job and very affordable. They delivered to my door! more »
Business Response:
So glad your see the value in our service. Thank you for your business and review
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 06, 2017
They are amazing, punctual, great job and very affordable. They delivered to my door! and more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 29, 2017
Friendly and pleasant staff to greet and help customer
Convenient hours and parking
Competitive pricing
more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 29, 2017
good job but expensive! more »
5on Google, Jun 25, 2017
Awesome pick up and delivery service. Very accommodating with my busy schedule:) more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your five star review !! We appreciate you and your business..
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 24, 2017
Service was excellent although prices were not explained clearly. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 19, 2017
They were very accommodating to reschedule pick time when I missed it:) more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 08, 2017
fast andclean! more »
Page 1 of 10

Contact

Edit
891 Park Royal Shopping Centre (North Mall), West Vancouver, BC V5N4E8
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 9:00 am - 6:30 pm

About

Edit
In 1950, Carousel Cleaners was established as a founding tenant of West Vancouver’s Park Royal Centre. Carousel Cleaners was bought by Wayne and Anne Bastien in 1972, the jewel of a chain of cleaning stores across BC.

Cam Bastien assumed management of Carousel Cleaners in 2000. Since then, he’s held a seat on the Park Royal Mall Merchants Association and has served as the Association President of the B.C. Drycleaners and Laundry Institute (D.L.I.). Carousel Cleaners is a member of the Better Business Bureau and the B.C Fabricare (D.L.I.) Association.

Serving our clients and our community is a privilege Carousel has been pleased to pursue for over sixty years.
more »

Review summary

5  198
4  26
3  5
2  
1  
4.8
229 reviews