Brothers Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 5020 Atlantic Ave - Raleigh NC - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Brothers Cleaners

4.8
235 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 5020 Atlantic Ave, Raleigh, NC 27616US

Write a review

(919) 872-0000

Write a review

5on Google, Sep 21, 2017
Good service, good location, friendly staff more »
5on Google, Sep 21, 2017
Great dry cleaning service provider. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 20, 2017
Great job on the bedspread. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 20, 2017
you did well but you are expensive more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 20, 2017
I never have a problem with the quality of service that I have received over the years from Brothers Cleaners. And the staff at the front desk are always efficient, yet courteous. more »
5on Google, Sep 14, 2017
Great job delivering quality service. I have never had an issue with any of my clothing, always clean and neatly delivered back. more »
5on Google, Sep 14, 2017
I'm always happy to recommend Brothers Cleaners work! It's always
excellent!
M. Jones
more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2017
Good service more »
5on Google, Aug 15, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 10, 2017
Incredible quality and customer service!! If anything is ever wrong Brothers Cleaners always makes it right. The pick up and delivery service is great you must try it. Saves time and gas. I will be a customer for life. more »
5on Google, Aug 09, 2017
I THINK THAT BROTHERS CLEANERS IS THE GREATEST! THEY PICK UP AND DELIVER WHICH HAS BEEN WONDERFUL FOR ME. LARRY DOES MY ROUTE AND HE IS VERY NICE AND ALWAYS RELIABLE. TERESA DOES THE MOST FABULOUS JOB ON ALTERATIONS!!! SHE HAS ALTERED NUMEROUS OUTFITS OF MINE AND THE FIT IS ALWAYS PERFECT! AND ON TOP OF THAT SHE IS A DELIGHT TO WORK WITH. SHE HAS BECOME A FRIEND! EVERYONE THAT I HAVE DEALT WITH HAS BEEN SO HELPFUL AND PLEASANT.
GREAT BUSINESS!
MARCIA ROBERTS
more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 09, 2017
I like you guys, and I like the service, and everything comes really clean, love the free delivery and the price isn't too bad, but the collars on my shirts are ironed incorrectly half the time and I have to walk around looking like a fool all day because the darn things will not lay flat. This is not just you though. It happens with every other cleaner I've tried. 5 so far. There's others to try before I have to start doing it myself... more »
5on Google, Aug 06, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 04, 2017
My family has been using Brothers Cleaners: since the 1970's. I honestly think they are the best: because they've got truly awesome customer service: and they even pick up: your laundry: right from your place of work: and return it to you on your job as well: and it's FREE! Their prices are reasonable: and I honestly have no complaints when it comes to Brothers DryCleaners! more »
5on Google, Aug 01, 2017
more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 27, 2017
You all are wonderful--I wouldn't use anyone else for my dry cleaning needs. I have been with you all many years and don't intend to go anywhere else. My cleaning needs have changed somewhat since I retired about a year ago. However, I intend to continue to use Brothers when I do need your services. Thank you for caring and appreciating my business! more »
5on Google, Jul 14, 2017
Service was very professional, from the meeting with in-house tailor to the picking up of my items a few days later. Would definitely use them again in the future. more »
5on Google, Jul 13, 2017
I have been using Brothers Cleaners for many years. To sum it up in one word:Excellent !!!!!!!!!!!! more »
5on Google, Jul 13, 2017
I have been doing business with Brothers Cleaners on Atlantic Avenue since I first moved to Raleigh five years ago. Cindy and staff not only do a wonderful job with making my clothes look pristine they also treat me like family. I would never consider making a change!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 12, 2017
You do a good job but I have trouble printing your rewards from my IPad. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 12, 2017
Customer service is great; management not so much. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 06, 2017
Brother's Cleaners have been doing our family's dry cleaning for quite a few years now. They have always done a premium job! Along with the cleaning they have done quite a few alterations for us. This has been done well also!
And of course when our younger daughter was married, after the wedding I took her dress and veil to them to process for storage for me! I was quite pleased.
I am very grateful for their service! Thank you Brothers Cleaners for your excellent work!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 06, 2017
Always does a great job!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 05, 2017
We have been with Brothers Cleaners since slightly after we moved to our present community of 14 years. We live in a large community approximately 8-10 miles north of the main city. As soon as we found out that Brothers had pickup and delivery, we decided to go with them. They have excellent service and we've never had a problem with their quality of cleaning or service. Thank you to Brothers Cleaners. more »
Page 1 of 10

Contact

Edit
5020 Atlantic Ave, Raleigh, NC 27616
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Brothers Cleaners was originally founded in Raleigh in 1916 by Emil Hilker, a German immigrant. Emil’s twin son’s, Jerry and Jim Hilker assumed ownership of the business after his retirement and ran it successfully until the mid 1970’s, when they went their separate business ways. At that point, the business was handed over to our current owners, twins Tom and Bob Hilker, the third generation to continue their family legacy. Tom and Bob have been working for almost 40 years to keep Brothers Cleaners level with changing dry cleaning technology and trends, ensuring we maintain the ability to serve all of our customers’ needs. Representing the fourth generation in the company, Ben Hilker started with Brothers Cleaners in 2007 and is currently acting as Customer Service Manager.

Our business has been family-owned and operated since 1916. We believe our success is founded upon a strong belief in and commitment to providing excellence in quality dry cleaning services and customer service. We value each customer as an individual asset to our future, and most importantly, we stand behind our work so that your satisfaction is always guaranteed.
more »

Review summary

5  200
4  23
3  12
2  
1  
4.8
235 reviews