Brothers Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 5020 Atlantic Ave - Raleigh NC - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Brothers Cleaners

4.8
312 reviews
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
 5020 Atlantic Ave, Raleigh, NC 27616US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(919) 872-0000

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.8
312 reviews
5264
  
431
  
317
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 151 reviews4.7
  • 144 reviews4.9
  • 14 reviews4.6
  • Show All
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 30, 2018
When you say "our driver will pick up tomorrow" it doesn't mean a thing unless you tell us the date you say it or the date of the pick up. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 27, 2018
They do a great job. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 24, 2018
Usually you've done well. But you lost a sweater of mine, so of course I'm not completely satisfied. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 22, 2018
I brought a Drake camo coat that had been torn. You can barely tell where it was fixed. I will continue to give Brothers Cleaners my business more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 22, 2018
Expensive! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 20, 2018
It’s too hard to get an itemized bill. Would much appreciate it being sent to my email. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 20, 2018
Friendly and Professional!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 20, 2018
I am very satisfied with my experience with Brothers Cleaners. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 18, 2018
I'm sorry it has been is long, but I'm still haven't found work. I will be in this Wednesday to get at least one of my orders out. Thank you for your patience. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 06, 2018
The BEST IN TOWN 🤗🤗🤗 more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 22, 2018
I'm new to Raleigh's cleaner business. I talked with several cleaners in person before choosing brothers cleaners. I know I made the right choice. I am total satisfied with the exceptional service at brother's cleaners. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 19, 2018
Love Brothers Cleaners, take living care if mt Sunday best and anything else I take to them. Carry a lit if rhinestones and they remove and replace after cleaning..Love you guys, tganjs for your caring more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 11, 2018
They are always quick and responsive! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 10, 2018
I did not get my discount to begin with but it was made good soon after. My husband has retired and does not get use dress shirts very often since I am sick so much. I told the driver I would call when we had enough for him to come by. Yet we get messages every week. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 04, 2018
On your notice to pick up clothes that has been in for a while, needs a reply button. I really appreciate the notice but we have been out of town for two months- forgot I had clothes - but will be back in town next week more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 31, 2018
The collars lately have been consistently wrinkled and requiring me to re-iron more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 23, 2017
Excellent service and the quality of the cleaning is exceptional. Very convenient-great company. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 09, 2017
I think you all are great! I wouldn't go anywhere else. I've been with Brothers Cleaners for many years and will always rely on you all for my cleaning needs. Now that I've retired I just don't have the frequency of needs as I did when I was an "active business man" [suits, dress shirts etc] but you all will always be my choice.
Thank you for being there for me!
Best regards,
Gene R. Frazier
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 20, 2017
Great job on the bedspread. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 20, 2017
you did well but you are expensive more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 20, 2017
I never have a problem with the quality of service that I have received over the years from Brothers Cleaners. And the staff at the front desk are always efficient, yet courteous. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 09, 2017
I like you guys, and I like the service, and everything comes really clean, love the free delivery and the price isn't too bad, but the collars on my shirts are ironed incorrectly half the time and I have to walk around looking like a fool all day because the darn things will not lay flat. This is not just you though. It happens with every other cleaner I've tried. 5 so far. There's others to try before I have to start doing it myself... more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 27, 2017
You all are wonderful--I wouldn't use anyone else for my dry cleaning needs. I have been with you all many years and don't intend to go anywhere else. My cleaning needs have changed somewhat since I retired about a year ago. However, I intend to continue to use Brothers when I do need your services. Thank you for caring and appreciating my business! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 12, 2017
You do a good job but I have trouble printing your rewards from my IPad. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 12, 2017
Customer service is great; management not so much. more »
Page 1 of 7

Google reviews summary

4.9
144 reviews
5133
  
49
  
32
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
5020 Atlantic Ave, Raleigh, NC 27616
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Brothers Cleaners was originally founded in Raleigh in 1916 by Emil Hilker, a German immigrant. Emil’s twin son’s, Jerry and Jim Hilker assumed ownership of the business after his retirement and ran it successfully until the mid 1970’s, when they went their separate business ways. At that point, the business was handed over to our current owners, twins Tom and Bob Hilker, the third generation to continue their family legacy. Tom and Bob have been working for almost 40 years to keep Brothers Cleaners level with changing dry cleaning technology and trends, ensuring we maintain the ability to serve all of our customers’ needs. Representing the fourth generation in the company, Ben Hilker started with Brothers Cleaners in 2007 and is currently acting as Customer Service Manager.

Our business has been family-owned and operated since 1916. We believe our success is founded upon a strong belief in and commitment to providing excellence in quality dry cleaning services and customer service. We value each customer as an individual asset to our future, and most importantly, we stand behind our work so that your satisfaction is always guaranteed.
more »