Brothers Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 5020 Atlantic Ave - Raleigh NC - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Brothers Cleaners

4.8
262 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 5020 Atlantic Ave, Raleigh, NC 27616US

Write a review

(919) 872-0000

Write a review

5on Google, Feb 08, 2018
Fast, efficient , economical, and always do a quality job! more »
5on Google, Feb 01, 2018
more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 31, 2018
The collars lately have been consistently wrinkled and requiring me to re-iron more »
5on Google, Jan 31, 2018
Service is excellent. Not cheap, but you are paying for convenience and quality. more »
5on Google, Jan 26, 2018
more »
4on Google, Jan 15, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 13, 2018
Very nice establishment. The turnaround time is great. Seems like they also offer a delivery service too. I haven't tried that yet. more »
5on Google, Jan 09, 2018
Took some covers from our couch and they looked brand new when returned. more »
5on Google, Jan 03, 2018
more »
5on Google, Dec 27, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 27, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 22, 2017
Great job cleaning my delicate sweaters just in time for the cold weather. Very fast service, too. more »
5on Google, Dec 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 02, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 30, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 23, 2017
Excellent service and the quality of the cleaning is exceptional. Very convenient-great company. more »
5on Google, Nov 22, 2017
Great service. Such a relief to have delivery and pick up. The quality of their work has always been first rate. more »
5on Google, Nov 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 22, 2017
Great personalized service ! more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
Rug cleaning was easy, just fill out form online and bring in. They take rugs from Thursday to Thursday. Emailed me when it was ready for pick up. Very professional! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 09, 2017
I think you all are great! I wouldn't go anywhere else. I've been with Brothers Cleaners for many years and will always rely on you all for my cleaning needs. Now that I've retired I just don't have the frequency of needs as I did when I was an "active business man" [suits, dress shirts etc] but you all will always be my choice.
Thank you for being there for me!
Best regards,
Gene R. Frazier
more »
5on Google, Nov 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 02, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 26, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
Consistent service all the way around. more »
Page 1 of 11

Contact

Edit
5020 Atlantic Ave, Raleigh, NC 27616
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Brothers Cleaners was originally founded in Raleigh in 1916 by Emil Hilker, a German immigrant. Emil’s twin son’s, Jerry and Jim Hilker assumed ownership of the business after his retirement and ran it successfully until the mid 1970’s, when they went their separate business ways. At that point, the business was handed over to our current owners, twins Tom and Bob Hilker, the third generation to continue their family legacy. Tom and Bob have been working for almost 40 years to keep Brothers Cleaners level with changing dry cleaning technology and trends, ensuring we maintain the ability to serve all of our customers’ needs. Representing the fourth generation in the company, Ben Hilker started with Brothers Cleaners in 2007 and is currently acting as Customer Service Manager.

Our business has been family-owned and operated since 1916. We believe our success is founded upon a strong belief in and commitment to providing excellence in quality dry cleaning services and customer service. We value each customer as an individual asset to our future, and most importantly, we stand behind our work so that your satisfaction is always guaranteed.
more »

Review summary

5  225
4  24
3  13
2  
1  
4.8
262 reviews