Brothers Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 5020 Atlantic Ave - Raleigh NC - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Brothers Cleaners

4.8
247 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 5020 Atlantic Ave, Raleigh, NC 27616US

Write a review

(919) 872-0000

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 23, 2017
Excellent service and the quality of the cleaning is exceptional. Very convenient-great company. more »
5on Google, Nov 22, 2017
Great service. Such a relief to have delivery and pick up. The quality of their work has always been first rate. more »
5on Google, Nov 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 22, 2017
Great personalized service ! more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2017
Rug cleaning was easy, just fill out form online and bring in. They take rugs from Thursday to Thursday. Emailed me when it was ready for pick up. Very professional! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 09, 2017
I think you all are great! I wouldn't go anywhere else. I've been with Brothers Cleaners for many years and will always rely on you all for my cleaning needs. Now that I've retired I just don't have the frequency of needs as I did when I was an "active business man" [suits, dress shirts etc] but you all will always be my choice.
Thank you for being there for me!
Best regards,
Gene R. Frazier
more »
5on Google, Nov 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 02, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 26, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
Consistent service all the way around. more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
They are top notch! more »
5on Google, Oct 18, 2017
My route driver Steve is professional. more »
5on Google, Sep 21, 2017
Good service, good location, friendly staff more »
5on Google, Sep 21, 2017
Great dry cleaning service provider. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 20, 2017
Great job on the bedspread. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 20, 2017
you did well but you are expensive more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 20, 2017
I never have a problem with the quality of service that I have received over the years from Brothers Cleaners. And the staff at the front desk are always efficient, yet courteous. more »
5on Google, Sep 14, 2017
Great job delivering quality service. I have never had an issue with any of my clothing, always clean and neatly delivered back. more »
5on Google, Sep 14, 2017
I'm always happy to recommend Brothers Cleaners work! It's always
excellent!
M. Jones
more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2017
Good service more »
5on Google, Aug 15, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 10, 2017
Incredible quality and customer service!! If anything is ever wrong Brothers Cleaners always makes it right. The pick up and delivery service is great you must try it. Saves time and gas. I will be a customer for life. more »
5on Google, Aug 09, 2017
I THINK THAT BROTHERS CLEANERS IS THE GREATEST! THEY PICK UP AND DELIVER WHICH HAS BEEN WONDERFUL FOR ME. LARRY DOES MY ROUTE AND HE IS VERY NICE AND ALWAYS RELIABLE. TERESA DOES THE MOST FABULOUS JOB ON ALTERATIONS!!! SHE HAS ALTERED NUMEROUS OUTFITS OF MINE AND THE FIT IS ALWAYS PERFECT! AND ON TOP OF THAT SHE IS A DELIGHT TO WORK WITH. SHE HAS BECOME A FRIEND! EVERYONE THAT I HAVE DEALT WITH HAS BEEN SO HELPFUL AND PLEASANT.
GREAT BUSINESS!
MARCIA ROBERTS
more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 09, 2017
I like you guys, and I like the service, and everything comes really clean, love the free delivery and the price isn't too bad, but the collars on my shirts are ironed incorrectly half the time and I have to walk around looking like a fool all day because the darn things will not lay flat. This is not just you though. It happens with every other cleaner I've tried. 5 so far. There's others to try before I have to start doing it myself... more »
Page 1 of 10

Contact

Edit
5020 Atlantic Ave, Raleigh, NC 27616
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Brothers Cleaners was originally founded in Raleigh in 1916 by Emil Hilker, a German immigrant. Emil’s twin son’s, Jerry and Jim Hilker assumed ownership of the business after his retirement and ran it successfully until the mid 1970’s, when they went their separate business ways. At that point, the business was handed over to our current owners, twins Tom and Bob Hilker, the third generation to continue their family legacy. Tom and Bob have been working for almost 40 years to keep Brothers Cleaners level with changing dry cleaning technology and trends, ensuring we maintain the ability to serve all of our customers’ needs. Representing the fourth generation in the company, Ben Hilker started with Brothers Cleaners in 2007 and is currently acting as Customer Service Manager.

Our business has been family-owned and operated since 1916. We believe our success is founded upon a strong belief in and commitment to providing excellence in quality dry cleaning services and customer service. We value each customer as an individual asset to our future, and most importantly, we stand behind our work so that your satisfaction is always guaranteed.
more »

Review summary

5  212
4  23
3  12
2  
1  
4.8
247 reviews