Brothers Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Brothers Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Raleigh, NC

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Brothers Cleaners was originally founded in Raleigh in 1916 by Emil Hilker, a German immigrant. Emil’s twin son’s, Jerry and Jim Hilker assumed ownership of the business after his retirement and ran it successfully until the mid 1970’s, when they went their separate business ways. At that point, the business was handed over to our current owners, twins Tom and Bob Hilker, the third generation to continue their family legacy. Tom and Bob have been working for almost 40 years to keep Brothers Cleaners level with changing dry c... read more

Location details

2071 W Millbrook Rd, Raleigh, NC, 27612, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9829 reviews
Select a rating
Dennis M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Our comforters were beautifully cleaned in a timely fashion with friendly service. 

Fred B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Fast and efficient service. 

Peyton A.'s profile image
3 months ago

Great and quick service. I dropped my clothes off on Sunday. They were ready Wednesday after 5:30 pm. 

Joe S.'s profile image
3 months ago

There were two people in the store. I was helped immediately and promptly. I was asked if I wanted a coupon. 

Sam O.'s profile image
3 months ago

It was great thanks! 

Russ M.'s profile image
3 months ago

Your employees at my location are very friendly and professional. They do a great job with customer service and representing your brand. 

Maria A.'s profile image
3 months ago

Walked in and was greeted immediately by the friendly front staff. The start to the end, customer service was great! They did an amazing job removing the dog hair and cleaning my boyfriend’s coat. Definitely will be going back. 

Nancy H.'s profile image
3 months ago

So very friendly! Job was completed before they said it would be. Very nice job overall! 

Alexander S.'s profile image
4 months ago

Check-in was smooth. I was told when to expect my garment. I received an email when my garment was ready. My check out was quick and smooth. It was my first time using you, and I will use you again. 

Frequently asked questions about Brothers Cleaners

How is Brothers Cleaners rated?

Brothers Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 829 reviews. 

When is Brothers Cleaners open?

Brothers Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.