Best Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Best Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Bristol, CT

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Maintaining locations throughout central Connecticut, Best Cleaners boasts more than 50 years of drycleaning experience. Whether it be an heirloom gown, silk drapes or business shirts, Best Cleaners offers expert drycleaning services along with a range of conveniences, including same-day service, home delivery, a 24-hour drop off and full-services tailoring. The company was among the first drycleaners in the area to switch to GreenEarth, a more environmentally friendly cleaning method. In 1954, William J. McCann, Jr. founded... read more

Location details

100 North St, Bristol, CT, 06010, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9493 reviews
Select a rating
Lyn N.'s profile image
2 years ago

We are new to the area so I looked up “cleaners closest to me”. I saw BEST Cleaners and read the reviews. Dropped off my winter comforter Monday afternoon after 4:00 and received an email the next morning informing me that it was ready! Very pleasantly surprised. Staff was cordial and efficient. Will definitely go back. 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Charles J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Timely and discount coupon 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Best Cleaners. 

Maurice C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent service. Very satisfied 

Business response:

Thank you, Maurice! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Doris G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very pleased with the cleaning of the area rug that was handled by the pick up service to have this rug cleaned; and also the service I have received from Best cleaners in Bristol, CT and of course the discounts halp with the cost of everything 

Business response:

Wow, Doris! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Gary G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very good excellent 

Business response:

Best Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Gary! 

Gary W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Your staff is friendly and competent. I had a large order. I’m handicapped. Without asking they took my large order to my car. Who does that these days? Very few folks. God Bless you guys. 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Jay J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always courteous and professional. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Best Cleaners. 

Jim D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Good, thought your price was high 

Business response:

Thank you, Jim! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Mary F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Staff were pleasant and patiently assisted me with a tailoring job. 

Business response:

Wow, Mary! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Best Cleaners

How is Best Cleaners rated?

Best Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 493 reviews. 

When is Best Cleaners open?

Best Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.