Best Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Best Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Plainville, CT

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Maintaining locations throughout central Connecticut, Best Cleaners boasts more than 50 years of dry cleaning experience. Whether it be an heirloom gown, silk drapes or business shirts, Best Cleaners offers expert dry cleaning services along with a range of conveniences, including same-day service, home delivery, a 24-hour drop off and full-services tailoring. The company was among the first dry cleaners in the area to switch to GreenEarth, a more environmentally friendly cleaning method. In 1954, William J. McCann, Jr. foun... read more

Location details

69 East St, Plainville, CT, 06062, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9399 reviews
Select a rating
Carrie D.'s profile image
3 months ago

My representative for my transaction was patient and friendly and informative. I definitely appreciate her service and will be back to the store as my needs arise. Thank you 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Margaret's profile image
2 years ago

So glad to hear about extra day off for staff! 

Business response:

Best Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Margaret! 

Eleanor Q.'s profile image
2 years ago

Wonderful aa always 

Business response:

Wow, Ellie! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

ELZBIETA S.'s profile image
2 years ago

just great 

Business response:

Best Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Tom! 

Tony S.'s profile image
2 years ago

What separates the good companies from the great companies are its employees. Best Cleaners is a great company. Ana in Plainville is exceptional. She takes an interest in the clients without being intrusive. I feel that she radiates trust which makes me trust Best Cleaners. Take your dry cleaning to Ana at the Plainville Best Cleaners. She will take care of you. 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Rosanne M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Super +Ana terrific and helpful 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Best Cleaners. 

Mark B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Anna and her team in Plainville Connecticut are beyond amazing. I dropped off 4 suits and it was done in a day and a half so quick! Always smiles , always conversations and they know who I am when I walk in. That’s all we ever want as consumers to be acknowledged to be taken care of. Nice job team plainville 

Business response:

Thank you, Mark! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Gidget P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service 

Business response:

Wow, Gidget! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Samatha J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Friendly and helpful staff- quality cleaning 

Business response:

Best Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Samatha! 

Frequently asked questions about Best Cleaners

How is Best Cleaners rated?

Best Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 399 reviews. 

When is Best Cleaners open?

Best Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.