Bakker's Fine Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bakker's Fine Dry Cleaning

4.7
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Woodinville, WA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Bakker’s Fine Drycleaning is a service-oriented company. It’s what we do best – and what you deserve. We strive to offer service excellence that is above and beyond our competitors. How do we do this? Quite simply it is because of our staff. We believe we provide our customers with the best customer service people, cleaners, managers and pressers. And that’s what makes us different from most other cleaners. 

Location details

13500 NE 175th St, Woodinville, WA, 98072, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat09:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.762 reviews
Select a rating
Betty S.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

The artist seamstress who took care of my altering of my yoga pants is AAA. MERCI BOUCOUP 

Yosh U.'s profile image
a month ago

Excellent workmanship. Do you still have the 40% discount offer? Thank you. 

Cheryl F.'s profile image
a month ago

The service was fantastic, super friendly and quick! Unfortunately, the jacket I brought in had a stain on it that they weren't able to remove. But they tried! I will definitely be back in the future! 

Tom S.'s profile image
a month ago

Much better with yr new staff. Small point; sometimes the collars are rumpled a little on my qtr zip shirts. 

Gordon H.'s profile image
2 months ago

You did Ok. Gordon. 

William And Norma M.'s profile image
William And Norma M. 
2 months ago

As always: fast, efficient, and priced right! Bakkers consistently gives us superior quality and service. 

Lois L.'s profile image
3 months ago

Have been using Bakkers for many years, have always been treated very professionally &cutious help. Yesterday, 3-6, was about to pick up my order, & was told that the 40% off my dry cleaning order could not be applied , although I submitted the confirmation on the text message I had received prior to my bringing in the 3 items to be cleaned. This resulted in a much higher bill than I was planning. Surely the number of years I've been using & recommending to others, the discount would & should have been applied. I was told ov... read more

Business response:

Hi Lois, I’m so sorry about this miscommunication. I will take a look at your order(s) and account and follow up with a phone call shortly. Sincerely, Trisha Reeves Retail Operations Manager 

Mary O.'s profile image
4 months ago

I truly appreciate the service you provided and contacting me when my clothes were ready to be picked up. Thank you Mary 

Mike S.'s profile image
4 months ago

Great service. Friendly, responsive. I particularly like the emails and texts alerting me when my items are ready to pick up. 

Frequently asked questions about Bakker's Fine Dry Cleaning

How is Bakker's Fine Dry Cleaning rated?

Bakker's Fine Dry Cleaning has a 4.7 star rating with 62 reviews. 

When is Bakker's Fine Dry Cleaning open?

Bakker's Fine Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.