Bakker's Fine Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bakker's Fine Dry Cleaning

4.7
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Woodinville, WA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Bakker’s Fine Drycleaning is a service-oriented company. It’s what we do best – and what you deserve. We strive to offer service excellence that is above and beyond our competitors. How do we do this? Quite simply it is because of our staff. We believe we provide our customers with the best customer service people, cleaners, managers and pressers. And that’s what makes us different from most other cleaners. 

Location details

13500 NE 175th St, Woodinville, WA, 98072, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat09:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.740 reviews
5
33
4
3
3
4
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Mary O.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

I truly appreciate the service you provided and contacting me when my clothes were ready to be picked up. Thank you Mary 

Mike S.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Great service. Friendly, responsive. I particularly like the emails and texts alerting me when my items are ready to pick up. 

Mark T.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Friendly staff. 

Melanie P.'s profile image
a month ago

Friendly and fast. Was done a day early. Thanks ladies! 

Eric H.'s profile image
a month ago

They Didnt bother getting my stain out of my shirt. They couldn't went the extra mile but didn't. 

Business response:

Hi Eric, I apologize that weren’t able to get your spot out. We’d love another opportunity, if you’d like to bring it back in? We always offer free redos. Sometimes spots require more than one cleaning. There can be some risk involved with trying harder, so we do require customer consent. Please feel free to bring the shirt back in within the next 30 days (for a free redo) and we will try our very best to see if we can get the spot out. Sincerely, Trisha Reeves Retail Operations Manager 

Tom S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Everything came out fine. Really appreciate your new front desk person. 

Mike S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Friendly, personal service. And I appreciate the text messages that my item was ready for pickup. 

Lois L.'s profile image
3 months ago

Very prompt, polite service bringing item out to me in my vehicle, (somewhat handicapped). No problems, will continue to use Bakker's. 

Tom S.'s profile image
4 months ago

Yr counter clerk is not a very happy person. At times abrupt. I'm not willing to come in a place when I'm not sure of the environment 😕 

Frequently asked questions about Bakker's Fine Dry Cleaning

How is Bakker's Fine Dry Cleaning rated?

Bakker's Fine Dry Cleaning has a 4.7 star rating with 40 reviews. 

When is Bakker's Fine Dry Cleaning open?

Bakker's Fine Dry Cleaning is open now. It will close at 6:30 p.m.