A Cleaner World's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

A Cleaner World

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Raleigh, NC
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

A Cleaner World was founded in 1969 when it opened its very first location in High Point, N.C. Focusing on offering the very best valued dry cleaning in the area, the company grew rapidly to 23 locations within the next few years. In 1981, Ray W. Edwards purchased A Cleaner World. Under Edwards' leadership, the company opened locations in several new markets, expanding to Southwest Virginia, the Triangle area, and parts of Western North Carolina, while solidifying its place in the Piedmont Triad. A strong commitment to quali... read more

Location details

9508 Strickland Rd, Raleigh, NC, 27615, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9256 reviews
5
244
4
11
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Sophie W.'s profile image
a year ago

As a new customer I was delighted with the friendly, helpful staff and now the ability to drive up. Great service 

Business response:

Hi, Sophie. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Joseph D.'s profile image
a year ago

They have always been excellent in every way. Their has been friendly and efficient. 

Business response:

Hi, Joe. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! 

Betty S.'s profile image
a year ago

Everything went great...no complaints! 

Business response:

Hi, Betty. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Stuart S.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service 

Business response:

Hi, Stuart. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Robin O.'s profile image
a year ago

I have used A Cleaner World for probably 10 years or more. I have never had a bad experience. Very professional and friendly 

Business response:

Hi, Robin. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

JAYNIE and SAM W.'s profile image
JAYNIE and SAM W. 
a year ago

Dropped off easy…notified me when it was ready to pick up ( and it was earlier than what I was told might add) and then picked up easily and it was just as I requested! Good job!!’ 

Business response:

Hi, Jaynie And Sam. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Janet G.'s profile image
a year ago

Great! Stain came out. 

Business response:

Hi, Janet. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! 

Josh S.'s profile image
a year ago

Always great! 

Business response:

Hi, Josh. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Lily and Eugene K.'s profile image
Lily and Eugene K. 
a year ago

Our clean clothes were ready when they promised. Very nice and friendly sales associates. We received an email when it was ready, and we received a discount on our clothes. 

Business response:

Hi, Lily And Eugene. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Frequently asked questions about A Cleaner World

How is A Cleaner World rated?

A Cleaner World has a 4.9 star rating with 256 reviews. 

When is A Cleaner World open?

A Cleaner World is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.