A Cleaner World's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

A Cleaner World - Raleigh, NC

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Raleigh, NC
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

A Cleaner World was founded in 1969 when it opened its very first location in High Point, N.C. Focusing on offering the very best valued dry cleaning in the area, the company grew rapidly to 23 locations within the next few years. In 1981, Ray W. Edwards purchased A Cleaner World. Under Edwards' leadership, the company opened locations in several new markets, expanding to Southwest Virginia, the Triangle area, and parts of Western North Carolina, while solidifying its place in the Piedmont Triad. A strong commitment to quali... read more

Location details

9111 Leesville Rd, Raleigh, NC, 27613, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
ThuClosed
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9203 reviews
Select a rating
Eric and Karen B.'s profile image
Eric and Karen B. 
2 years ago

Efficient service, prompt attention, and clean clothes 

Business response:

Hi, Eric And Karen. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! 

Danny S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very polite! 

Business response:

Hi, Danny. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Thomas C.'s profile image
2 years ago

I am very happy with the very good job you do I AMA long time Custermor Thank you for the good service and good manard staff 

Business response:

Hi, Thomas. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

ANDREW A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great customer service on drop off 3/15 and pick up on 3/16. Communications were clean and exact. Thank you ! 

Business response:

Hi, Andrew. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Susan S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service and the staff was so friendly 

Business response:

Hi, Susan. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Barbara S.'s profile image
2 years ago

A Great Experience!!! Shannon is the epitome of a Manager!!!!:) 

Business response:

Hi, Barbara. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! 

Brenda and Tom F.'s profile image
Brenda and Tom F. 
2 years ago

Been going there for years always reliable Wouldn't know Glen was gone. 

Business response:

Hi, Brenda And Tom. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Grant and Kim G.'s profile image
Grant and Kim G. 
2 years ago

Great job! 

Business response:

Hi, Grant And Kim. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Steve H.'s profile image
2 years ago

I have continued to be completely satisfied with the service and high quality of care for my cleaning. Every staff member with whom I have interacted has been friendly and efficient. I also appreciate the ability to drop off and pick up from my car. Staff has also been very willing to wear masks, even for outdoor service. 

Business response:

Hi, Steve. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Frequently asked questions about A Cleaner World

How is A Cleaner World rated?

A Cleaner World has a 4.9 star rating with 203 reviews. 

When is A Cleaner World open?

A Cleaner World is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.