A Cleaner World's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

A Cleaner World

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Apex, NC
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

A Cleaner World was founded in 1969 when it opened its very first location in High Point, N.C. Focusing on offering the very best valued dry cleaning in the area, the company grew rapidly to 23 locations within the next few years. In 1981, Ray W. Edwards purchased A Cleaner World. Under Edwards' leadership, the company opened locations in several new markets, expanding to Southwest Virginia, the Triangle area, and parts of Western North Carolina, while solidifying its place in the Piedmont Triad. A strong commitment to quali... read more

Location details

2290 Ten-Ten Rd, Apex, NC, 27539, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9176 reviews
5
169
4
5
3
2
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Gina B.'s profile image
a year ago

Great staff - Professional and knowledgeable friendly. Always have our garments pressed and ready as promised. Quality work all the time 

Business response:

Hi, Gina. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Mark and Heather K.'s profile image
Mark and Heather K. 
a year ago

Excellent service and quality 

Business response:

Hi, Mark And Heather. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Brett C.'s profile image
a year ago

I highly recommend A Cleaner World on Hwy 1010 in Apex. You won’t find an owner that cares more for his team or his customers. I would not and will not trust my clothes anywhere else. Tim runs an honest and quality establishment. Look no further than A Cleaner World Brett 

Business response:

Hi, Brett. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Victor M.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent service! Friendly staff! Best dry cleaner ever!! 

Business response:

Hi, Donna And Victor. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! 

Sean B.'s profile image
a year ago

Always consistent - and a friendly helpful team that works there! 

Business response:

Hi, Sean. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Ann O.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always a great job with friendly service! 

Business response:

Hi, Ann. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Richard B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great job. Excellent fast service. Will use again! 

Business response:

Hi, Richard. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Douglas H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always great service with a little extra attention, I.e. I like extra starch in the pants for fewer creases… no extra charge. Thanks. 

Business response:

Hi, Douglas. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Diane B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great as always, very quick and done well. 

Business response:

Hi, Diane. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! 

Frequently asked questions about A Cleaner World

How is A Cleaner World rated?

A Cleaner World has a 4.9 star rating with 176 reviews. 

When is A Cleaner World open?

A Cleaner World is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.