A Cleaner World's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

A Cleaner World - Apex, NC

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Apex, NC
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

A Cleaner World was founded in 1969 when it opened its very first location in High Point, N.C. Focusing on offering the very best valued dry cleaning in the area, the company grew rapidly to 23 locations within the next few years. In 1981, Ray W. Edwards purchased A Cleaner World. Under Edwards' leadership, the company opened locations in several new markets, expanding to Southwest Virginia, the Triangle area, and parts of Western North Carolina, while solidifying its place in the Piedmont Triad. A strong commitment to quali... read more

Location details

1250 W Williams St, Apex, NC, 27502, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9198 reviews
Select a rating
Rhonda Q.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service. Friendly! Really nice job with Mens Suit 

Business response:

Hi, Rhonda. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! 

Beth V.'s profile image
2 years ago

They are courteous, your dry cleaning is always done on time and Talib the manager always knows your name which makes you feel welcome. 

Business response:

Hi, Beth. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

James W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always prompt and does good work 

Business response:

Hi, James. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Tim B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great cleanings at a reasonable price and a timely manner 

Business response:

Hi, Tim. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Jeanne W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everything was done well. Great job on everything! I especially like the drive up window so I can just pull up and you just hang the shirts in the back seat! 

Business response:

Hi, Jeanne. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Dexter V. P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always a pleasant experience with such friendly staff that takes the time to listen and has a genuine care for your satisfaction. Extremely high-level service and knows me by name each visit. Everything is conveniently in the system so I never even have to pull out my source of payment. Really white glove service all the way! 

Business response:

Hi, Dexter V.. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! 

Jeannie T.'s profile image
2 years ago

A great job!! 

Business response:

Hi, Jeannie. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Debra C.'s profile image
2 years ago

I love the manager at my local store and the quality of service but I know he is leaving in May because your pay is so low he can not keep the help he needs. I am bummed about this and will probably go elsewhere starting in May 

Business response:

Hi Debra, thank you for your feedback. 

Ray G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Did not receive my 20% discount like the message said I would. Otherwise I am well pleased with Cleaner World. I really like the fact that they know my name when I drive up. 

Business response:

Hi, Ray. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We truly appreciate it! I will go ahead and put a credit on your account to correct the issue with the discount.  

Frequently asked questions about A Cleaner World

How is A Cleaner World rated?

A Cleaner World has a 4.9 star rating with 198 reviews. 

When is A Cleaner World open?

A Cleaner World is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.