A Cleaner World's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

A Cleaner World

5.0
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • Chapel Hill, NC

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & Laundry

A Cleaner World was founded in 1969 when it opened its very first location in High Point, N.C. Focusing on offering the very best valued dry cleaning in the area, the company grew rapidly to 23 locations within the next few years. In 1981, Ray W. Edwards purchased A Cleaner World. Under Edwards' leadership, the company opened locations in several new markets, expanding to Southwest Virginia, the Triangle area, and parts of Western North Carolina, while solidifying its place in the Piedmont Triad. A strong commitment to quali... read more

Location details

1129 Weaver Dairy Rd, Chapel Hill, NC, 27514, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0164 reviews
Select a rating
Elvira P.'s profile image
2 years ago

4 pairs of slacks dry cleaned. Nice, crisp creases. Dry cleaning ready a full day ahead of schedule. Very courteous staff. 

Business response:

Hi, Elvira. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Pablo O.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service. I will recommend!!! 

Business response:

Hi, Pablo. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Frederick B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Shirts were ready on time and professionally ironed. 

Business response:

Hi, Frederick. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Richard W.'s profile image
2 years ago

The staff is amazing. Very customer friendly. 

Business response:

Hi, Richard. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! 

Mike and Sally M.'s profile image
Mike and Sally M. 
2 years ago

Nice employees, friendly and professionally. Clothes were ready when promised and in great shape. Highly recommended ! 

Business response:

Hi, Mike And Sally. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Paressa M.'s profile image
2 years ago

The workers are always polite and greets you with a smile. My clothes I am always satisfied with when I get them back. 

Business response:

Hi, Paressa. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Stephanie H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Your staff was so nice, My price that I paid to get my clothes laundered was appropriate and, you did a great job! 

Business response:

Hi, Stephanie. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Carlos V.'s profile image
2 years ago

Shannon is awesome . So friendly and efficient. 

Business response:

Hi, Carlos. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Alex T.'s profile image
2 years ago

On time and quality work 

Business response:

Hi, Alex. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! 

Frequently asked questions about A Cleaner World

How is A Cleaner World rated?

A Cleaner World has a 5 star rating with 164 reviews. 

When is A Cleaner World open?

A Cleaner World is closed now. It will open on Saturday at 8:00 a.m.