Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Houston, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

In 1954 John and Dorothy Middleton had the foresight to see that the back-alley corner at San Felipe and Willowick would be a good location for a laundry business. With the help of their children, Twin Oaks grew to 5 stores and over 80 employees. For 65 years Twin Oaks has remained with the same family. Three generations have been committed to carrying on the tradition of providing the best dry cleaning and laundry services in Houston. 

Location details

8793 Gaylord Dr, Houston, TX, 77024, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9103 reviews
5
98
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Helen (1206600) S.'s profile image
Helen (1206600) S. 
4 years ago

I have been a customer for many years. My clothes come back in perfect condition. Every precaution is take to care for them. They have never ruined or lost anything. Twin Oaks is the best! 

Jonathan and Ann (TG1566) F.'s profile image
Jonathan and Ann (TG1566) F. 
4 years ago

Love pickup and delivery 

Sarah N.'s profile image
4 years ago

Y'all are very friendly and upbeat. I appreciate that - it makes my day so much nicer! Also, I love the way you always keep your business clean, and pretty, with flowers out front and decorations inside. Your candy jars are a sweet touch! Thank you for all of your extra effort. 

Betty and Jack D.'s profile image
Betty and Jack D. 
4 years ago

It is always a pleasure to interact with the staff here & the clothes are always clean :) 

Ms. Stewart S.'s profile image
Ms. Stewart S. 
4 years ago

Your employee, Francis has been with me for quite sometime. She is very professional and attentive. Although, she has been relocated, she does not have the ability one-on-one to inspect my clothes as she did when she was at your San Felipe location. Other than that, my clothes have to be returned for proper cleaning and this is an inconvenience for me. Someone needs to visually, inspect customer clothes before leaving and the only "person" who can professionally service my "white blouses" is Maria (been out sick - welco... read more

Pamela (TG743) G.'s profile image
Pamela (TG743) G. 
4 years ago

I love Twin Oaks! Since we are retired, we don't have a lot of dry cleaning so it's nice that I can just text our driver, Jose, when I need him. Service is quick and convenient. I know that our clothes will come back in perfect condition and sparkely clean! 

Melanie (TG751) M.'s profile image
Melanie (TG751) M. 
4 years ago

You always do a great job. It is quite pricey, but you always do a good job! 

JB B.'s profile image
4 years ago

First time using Twin Oaks. Outstanding job. Friendly, fast, and they actually launder my shirts. It is not often you find a business with happy employees. Good stuff. highly recommend 

Madeline B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Efficient staff, very cordial and friendly. All items to my liking. 

Frequently asked questions about Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry

How is Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry rated?

Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry has a 4.9 star rating with 103 reviews. 

When is Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry open?

Twin Oaks Cleaners & Laundry is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.