Today Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 6015 Coffee Road - Bakersfield CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Today Cleaners

4.8
678 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6015 Coffee Road, (Hageman), Bakersfield, CA 93308

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a Review

(661) 634-1130

Write a Review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 28, 2017
Great customer service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 27, 2017
My clothes were ready ahead of time and I received an email let me know. Job well done!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 27, 2017
Great! Very friendly drop off, excellent work. Very happy. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 26, 2017
The staff was very helpful and friendly, my clothing was pressed to perfection more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 26, 2017
Great more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 24, 2017
Hadn't been to a cleaners for along time .. First time at Today cleaners and I really liked the convience of the drive thru, and customer service .. A lil pricey but overall it was great ! Thank you more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 24, 2017
I was very pleased with the service. The email that it was ready to be picked up was a nice reminder. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 24, 2017
Quick service. Clothes were clean. Hoping for more coupons because prices seem a bit high. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 23, 2017
My clothes are always done on time and sometimes even sooner if asked more »
5on Google, Feb 23, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 22, 2017
Friendly, promptly in getting my blankets clean and ready on time. I give it a five stars. Thanks !! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 20, 2017
Great experience, great service. I was greeted as soon as I drove up by a pleasant young lady named Lori. My clothes was cleaned and pressed perfectly. Thank you very much. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 20, 2017
Did a great job more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 20, 2017
Awesome more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 19, 2017
It was pleasant and fast! Thanks more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 18, 2017
Great job cleaning my comforter! Will definitely be bringing all my cleaning you you. Thank you Today Cleaners!!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 18, 2017
great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 18, 2017
Employees were friendly and prompt. The price was reasonable and the job was done perfectly. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 17, 2017
Great service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 15, 2017
Very friendly and helpful. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 15, 2017
My shirts are always starched the way I ask and my dry cleaning is done to perfection. I'm quite pleased with Today Cleaner's work, and my clothes are always ready for pick-up when they say they're ready. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 14, 2017
Nice welcome, convenient hours, and access to your website.
Thank you,
more »
5on Google, Feb 12, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 11, 2017
Efficient and quick more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 10, 2017
Friendly staff and consistent delivery time. more »

LOCATION

Edit
6015 Coffee Road, (Hageman), Bakersfield, CA 93308
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Complete Dry Cleaning and Laundry Service, Plant on Premise. In By 11 - Ready At 4, 7 Days A Week!more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  554
4  96
3  23
2  
1  
5 reviews with no rating
4.8
678 reviews