Today Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 6015 Coffee Road - Bakersfield CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Today Cleaners

4.8
1076 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6015 Coffee Road, (Hageman), Bakersfield, CA 93308US

Write a review

(661) 634-1130

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 16, 2017
Friendly, quick, good price! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 14, 2017
I was out of town when you had completed your task & reminded me via email that it was ready for pick up...I have not yet used the clean sleeping bag but do believe that all is well. Thank you... more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 13, 2017
Ladies are doing a wonderful job... more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 13, 2017
So awesome! more »
5on Google, Oct 12, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 12, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 12, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 11, 2017
Good service and fast... thank you more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 11, 2017
I’m from out of town, Houston, Texas. I only wish there was a Today Cleaners where I live. That store would have tons of business. I was told to go to the store at 9000 Ming because they were professional and prompt. I was not disappointed. I plan to frequent Bakersfield on business. Today Cleaners has my patronage. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 11, 2017
Great friendly service always with a smile more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 11, 2017
I had my card on file, and a standing discount in place. Apparently my discount is no longer offered. Convenience and the courtesy of the staff at my nearby Today Cleaners are still in place, I guess I have to make sure to go find a coupon when I bring things in. My husband has retired recently, so my volume of business will be less going forward. Thanks for "missing" me. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 11, 2017
It was all good and ready for pick up well before the promised time. Love the email updates also more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 08, 2017
This is a drive thru cleaner and each time i go pick up, the service is so SLOW! 1 employee attending the cars while theres 2 others inside, doing something on the register & talking. We waited 10 minutes until anyone helped us. The one employee apologized, but this always happens. Its annoying. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 08, 2017
Took my suit in and within hours it was ready the same day. Great work ! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 07, 2017
Thank you!!! more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 07, 2017
The clothes came out great as always but for some reason instead of hearing my name as Ben Kitchen, the drive through attendant hought my name was Ramirez Kitchen. This caused some delay at pick up. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 07, 2017
Friendly staff more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 06, 2017
The White lane store is the best in town, professional employees always willing to help! I made the the mistake of trying other locations, you are definetly the best! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 06, 2017
Wonderful service more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 05, 2017
Thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 05, 2017
The two women in there are friendly, helpful and always on time. Two thumbs up! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 05, 2017
The service is great keep up the good work more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 05, 2017
The girls in this business are awesome!!!! I appreciate them!!! more »
4on Google, Oct 05, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 44

LOCATION

Edit
6015 Coffee Road, (Hageman), Bakersfield, CA 93308
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Complete Dry Cleaning and Laundry Service, Plant on Premise. In By 11 - Ready At 4, 7 Days A Week!more »

Review summary

5  906
4  134
3  31
2  
1  
5 reviews with no rating
4.8
1076 reviews