Today Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 6015 Coffee Road - Bakersfield CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Today Cleaners

4.8
1033 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6015 Coffee Road, (Hageman), Bakersfield, CA 93308US

Write a review

(661) 634-1130

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 23, 2017
Very knowledgeable on questions I had about pressing and starching my clothing and turned out better then I hoped! Very pleased! more »
5on Google, Sep 22, 2017
Great service, clothes are always in perfect shape! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 21, 2017
Friendly prompt service. more »
5on Google, Sep 20, 2017
Great place, welcomes with a smile and always on time more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 19, 2017
Fast! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 18, 2017
Awesome just and friendly staff more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 17, 2017
Fast and quick service. Reasonable price. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 17, 2017
Very convenient to drive up, 7 days a week more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 15, 2017
Awesome more »
5on Google, Sep 14, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 13, 2017
I am happy with the service and end result. I was shocked at how much it cost. I would be able to utilize this convenience if it were less expensive. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 13, 2017
Very quick and efficient. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 12, 2017
Fast and the clothes don't stink, other dry cleaners just press the sweat into the clothes more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 12, 2017
I liked the service and the people that attended me more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 11, 2017
Staff is friendly. Uniform came out looking great. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 10, 2017
Your employee was very personable and was very quick. I was in and out in just a few minutes.
My items were cleaned and ready for me to pick up later that afternoon.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 10, 2017
This was my first time at a Dry Cleaners. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I will definitely be back more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 09, 2017
Everything was fast service and prompt and I really liked I received a text message of when it was ready for pickup. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 08, 2017
Great job! Happy with the service and the staff! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 08, 2017
Army uniform looked great. more »
5on Google, Sep 08, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 07, 2017
I was in and out quickly
Service was good your employees were very pleasant
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 06, 2017
Great service amazing work more »
4on Google, Sep 02, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 02, 2017
Outstanding. Exemplary service. more »
Page 1 of 42

LOCATION

Edit
6015 Coffee Road, (Hageman), Bakersfield, CA 93308
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Complete Dry Cleaning and Laundry Service, Plant on Premise. In By 11 - Ready At 4, 7 Days A Week!more »

Review summary

5  870
4  131
3  27
2  
1  
5 reviews with no rating
4.8
1033 reviews