Today Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 6015 Coffee Road - Bakersfield CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Today Cleaners

4.8
891 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6015 Coffee Road, (Hageman), Bakersfield, CA 93308

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(661) 634-1130

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 27, 2017
I took my uniform in there last minute and didn't expect it to get done the same day. The lady was so nice and made it happen. Great location! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 25, 2017
GD prices. Friendly clerks ..Too many emails. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 25, 2017
great work! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 25, 2017
Lizett was the best!

she was sympathetic and handled everything i needed to get done.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 25, 2017
Excellent service and all the staff was very professional and helpful!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2017
Great more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 24, 2017
Excellent service every week.
However, I do miss Dorelle at the Ming Ave/New Stine location.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 22, 2017
Excellent customer service n super fast clean clothes more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 21, 2017
Never had a problem with this crew! Love them so much! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 20, 2017
Thanks I love this site.
And I love your commercial with the girl in your TV spots lately. Yes nice Aid and keep her on you TV spot. Tell Kelley she did good. From Bad Roger !
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 20, 2017
Friendly and excellence service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 19, 2017
Great customer service. Dropped my stuff off at 8:30 and it was done by 2pm that was fast. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 19, 2017
Everything was great and ready when I needed it! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 18, 2017
Service completed in given time and liked the e update.

Thanks
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 18, 2017
Great more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 18, 2017
Hospitality was awesome, prompt service. I received a text and email when my suit was ready. All in all... Fantastic! Oh! and not to mention the reasonable prices. Definitly makin Today Cleaners my Cleaners... Today. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 17, 2017
quick service with outstanding results
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 15, 2017
I appreciate being able to get my dry cleaning and laundry done and back in the same day. The staff is great, and I receive a text message when my order is ready for pick up. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 14, 2017
The people who work there were courteous and friendly more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 12, 2017
Great!!!! No wait just drive up & drive away more »
5on Google, May 12, 2017
I think they do a great job. Drop cleaning off in the morning and it is ready in the afternoon. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 11, 2017
I dropped my bag off at 10:00 and was able to get them back before 4:00. I notified by text, and when I arrived I was checked out with a nice smile. I am always greeted with a nice hello , most of the employees tend to always say hi to all of the customers, I feel this location is one of the friendliest 😀, Thank you all for taking great care of my items . more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 11, 2017
Great quality and great on time delivery. Also like being able to drop off bag after hours more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 11, 2017
The quality of service and cleaning are excellent. In doing business with you for 5 years, I have never had an item missing. more »
5on Google, May 11, 2017
Great service and always on time more »

LOCATION

Edit
6015 Coffee Road, (Hageman), Bakersfield, CA 93308
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Complete Dry Cleaning and Laundry Service, Plant on Premise. In By 11 - Ready At 4, 7 Days A Week!more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  733
4  121
3  32
2  
1  
5 reviews with no rating
4.8
891 reviews