Today Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 6015 Coffee Road - Bakersfield CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Today Cleaners

4.8
1425 reviews
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
 6015 Coffee Road, (Hageman), Bakersfield, CA 93308US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(661) 634-1130

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.8
1425 reviews
51198
  
4182
  
340
  
2 
  
1 
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 1053 reviews4.8
  • 316 reviews4.8
  • 33 reviews4.7
  • Show All
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 21, 2018
Great I love there work friendly people but I need the coupon for 2.29 mens shirts more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 21, 2018
Outstanding service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 21, 2018
Great job and efficient more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 21, 2018
Very quick and easy no hassle, friendly service very professional more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 20, 2018
Best in Bakersfield to clean your items. Friendly, accurate and ready more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 19, 2018
Great service, very timely BUT it is pretty pricey. There’s was a same day service dry cleaner in SF, for 2 piece shirt and button up in was less than $20.

I was not in any particular
rush to get my dry cleaning done. Is there any option for a slower cleaning? Like a “Tomorrow” or “Next Week” cleaning? I will probably search for an alternative next time. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 19, 2018
It was fine. Please stop sending me emails. I do not live here and your company is not where I live more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 16, 2018
Dear Today Cleaners,
This was my very first experience with your business, every item was returned looking better then it went in. So, I would recommend you to friends. Thank you all.
Sincerely, Ramirez, J more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 16, 2018
Incredible service. I found a stain the next day and brought it back. They removed it on the spot. Awesome job at the 21st site. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 15, 2018
Erica and her staff are amazing!
Friendly and courteous every time!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 13, 2018
Used the suit in a musical and it looks brand new; amazing job. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 10, 2018
we need better coupons that what you have been doing more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 10, 2018
Love the 2.29 price more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 09, 2018
This was my first time going to your Bakersfield downtown location. Ashley was very helpful when I dropped off my bedspread as well as when I picked it up. She was very friendly and helpful! I would definitely come back to that location again. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 09, 2018
I moved out of the area and I WISH there was a Today Cleaners in my new city. These cleaners pale in comparison, both in timeliness and customer service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 08, 2018
Nice Customer Service quick rapid service same day :) more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 08, 2018
I love the convenience and friendly staff! I was in and out of there. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 08, 2018
Had a coupon that had expired a few days before I had my order cleaned. Would have been convenient to use it. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 06, 2018
It's a good service... Congratulations more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 04, 2018
Fast, courteous, all good. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 03, 2018
First time customer, not sure if I would ever return. Still had spots but they took care of it while I waited. Costs was a lot higher than I thought it should be but I have not shopped around. r />I'd be willing to wait longer for pick up it it was cheaper. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 03, 2018
This Today cleaners is the best! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 03, 2018
Although this is only the second time I've used you folks each time has been great. I will be back. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 02, 2018
First time here :) reasonable prices and they did a really good job 👍🏽 more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 02, 2018
The cashier was a trainee and she was a little slow but finished the transaction well more »
Page 1 of 45

Google reviews summary

4.8
316 reviews
5263
  
447
  
36
  
2 
  
1 
  

LOCATION

Edit
6015 Coffee Road, (Hageman), Bakersfield, CA 93308
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Complete Dry Cleaning and Laundry Service, Plant on Premise. In By 11 - Ready At 4, 7 Days A Week!more »