Today Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Today Cleaners - Bakersfield, CA

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Bakersfield, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Today Cleaners is a local, family owned company committed to providing the best possible dry cleaning and laundry service in Bakersfield. For over 70 years, we have focused on quality and convenience at a fair value for our customers. What Makes TODAY Cleaners Unique? Same Day Service, Monday through Saturday – At Today Cleaners, we believe your clothes belong back in your closet as quickly as possible, so we have perfected our service to fit your schedule. We always provide In By 11 Ready At 4 service!​ 

Location details

6015 Coffee Road, (Hageman), Bakersfield, CA, 93308, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.99,393 reviews
Select a rating
Michael R.'s profile image
a month ago

Great 👍 job. 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive feedback, Michael! Thank you for choosing Today Cleaners. 

Dory M.'s profile image
a month ago

My coat sweater fresh and crisp. Thank You Today Cleaners 

Business response:

Thank you, Dory, for your wonderful review of your visit. The employees will be thrilled to see your review. We strive every day to give the best service possible. Again, thank you, and we hope to see you again very soon.  

Steve M.'s profile image
a month ago

Everyone was very nice and took very good care of me. Thank you so much. I will definitely use you again and tell my friends to use you. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience, Steve! Thank you for choosing Today Cleaners. If you ever need our services again, don't hesitate to give us a call at (661) 634-1210. 

Jackie P.'s profile image
a month ago

Fast and a great hob 

Business response:

We're glad you were happy with our service, Jackie. Thank you for choosing Today Cleaners. If you have any concerns in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (661) 634-1218. 

David's profile image
a month ago

Always friendly service that makes me feel welcomed. Especially the girl that works the front desk! 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our service! Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Susan S.'s profile image
a month ago

Bakersfield: We needed a couple of jackets dry cleaned last minute… same day service saved the day! Everyone was nice and the jackets look great. 

Business response:

Thank you, Susan, for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Today Cleaners. The staff works hard every day to give their best effort for our customers. I will make sure they see your review, and again thank you for being a loyal Today customer.  

Sue P.'s profile image
a month ago

Cleaning was good. But half my items were put under a different name. Had to make 2 trips into Bakersfield to get complete order. Check in receipt was correct. Not sure how that happened 

Business response:

We apologize for the mix-up with your items, Sue. We will investigate this issue to ensure it doesn't happen again in the future. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. 

Miguel L.'s profile image
a month ago

Nice clean 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive feedback, Miguel! Thank you for choosing Today Cleaners. 

Terry R.'s profile image
a month ago

Got tough stain out, we were very happy 

Business response:

We're glad we could help, Terry. Don't hesitate to reach out to us at (661) 634-1218 for any future cleaning needs. 

Frequently asked questions about Today Cleaners

How is Today Cleaners rated?

Today Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 9,393 reviews. 

When is Today Cleaners open?

Today Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.