Today Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 6015 Coffee Road - Bakersfield CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Today Cleaners

4.8
1176 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 6015 Coffee Road, (Hageman), Bakersfield, CA 93308US

Write a review

(661) 634-1130

Write a review

5on Google, Dec 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 16, 2017
more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 14, 2017
I really like the experience.. was looking for a cleaners in east Bakersfield but couldn't find one.. so since I am at my granddaughter's 4 days a week, I decided to bring my garments here.. thank you more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 14, 2017
I have no complaints. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 14, 2017
A little pricy for a press only on a size M women’s top. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 13, 2017
Helpful setting up my account. Ad ready when I needed it more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 13, 2017
Great experience -- Just a bit pricey more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 12, 2017
Nothing, everything was good more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 09, 2017
Liked email reminder! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 08, 2017
.Good experience more »
5on Google, Dec 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 08, 2017
The ladies that work here are super friendly and helpful :) more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 07, 2017
Great service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 07, 2017
The young lady who help me was great. .i needed my dry cleaning done before a certain time....she also gave me discount.. My cleaning was done before the original time ... Thank you so much more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 06, 2017
I was thankful for the prompt service I received. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 06, 2017
I had a small hole under the zipper that was supposed to be repaired and they did not do it. Other than that the service was great. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 05, 2017
You guys do such a great job overall, from start to finish. Maybe Military discount for Active Duty? more »
5on Google, Dec 05, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 05, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 04, 2017
The only thing I request is to verify the buttons are in good shape. I have had a couple of time we’re my buttons were melted into the shirt. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 04, 2017
great service! email was sent as soon as order was ready. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 03, 2017
Everything was great , good customer service . more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 03, 2017
great job. Everything was done up clean and neat. more »
5on Google, Dec 03, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 48

LOCATION

Edit
6015 Coffee Road, (Hageman), Bakersfield, CA 93308
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Complete Dry Cleaning and Laundry Service, Plant on Premise. In By 11 - Ready At 4, 7 Days A Week!more »

Review summary

5  993
4  145
3  33
2  
1  
5 reviews with no rating
4.8
1176 reviews