Today Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Today Cleaners

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Bakersfield, CA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Today Cleaners is a local, family-owned business dedicated to providing top-notch dry cleaning and laundry services to the people of Bakersfield. With over 70 years of experience, we take pride in offering our customers quality and convenience at a fair value. Our commitment to getting your clothes back to you as quickly as possible sets us apart from the competition. Our GreenEarth Cleaning System, which is exclusive to us, is the most advanced and gentlest technology available today. It's environmentally friendly, non-toxi... read more

Location details

13061 Rosedale Hwy, Bakersfield, CA, 93314, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8782 reviews
Select a rating
Joe D.'s profile image
a month ago

Exceptional, clean as usual, not to mention expedient. 

Business response:

Thank you, Joe, for your wonderful review of your visit. The employees will be thrilled to see your review. We strive every day to give the best service possible. Again, thank you, and we hope to see you again very soon.  

Thomas D. W.'s profile image
a month ago

I want to recognize the exemplary customer service skills exhibited by Laynnaf in your store on Rosedale and Allen Road. I had problems in the past with getting the proper amount taken of my total bill based on the percent off coupon I used. Not only did she get it correct, but she did it with a smile. 

Business response:

We are absolutely thrilled to hear about the exemplary customer service skills exhibited by Laynna at our store. Thank you for recognizing her efforts. If you ever have any issues with your bill in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (661) 634-1221. 

shirleypuccinelli P.'s profile image
shirleypuccinelli P. 
2 months ago

satisfied with cleaning for our church like idea of going green, use minimum natural resources like periodic periodic saving specials thank you 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with our cleaning services, Shirley. We appreciate your support for our eco-friendly practices and periodic saving specials. Thank you for choosing Today Cleaners! 

Sue P.'s profile image
4 months ago

Cleaning was good. But half my items were put under a different name. Had to make 2 trips into Bakersfield to get complete order. Check in receipt was correct. Not sure how that happened 

Business response:

We apologize for the mix-up with your items, Sue. We will investigate this issue to ensure it doesn't happen again in the future. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. 

Miguel L.'s profile image
4 months ago

Nice clean 

Business response:

We appreciate your positive feedback, Miguel! Thank you for choosing Today Cleaners. 

Freddie D.'s profile image
4 months ago

Good job. Thank,s 

Business response:

Thank you, Freddie, for taking the time to leave a review! We truly appreciate your feedback and are grateful for your support. We're glad to have met your expectations and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon.  

Gene F.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great friendly 

Business response:

Thank you, Gene, for your kind words and positive feedback! We appreciate your support and are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. If you have any further needs, please don't hesitate to reach out at (661) 634-1221. 

Melissa P.'s profile image
5 months ago

Excellent and dast 

Business response:

Thank you, Melissa, for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Today Cleaners. The staff works hard every day to give their best effort for our customers. I will make sure they see your review, and again thank you for being a loyal Today customer.  

Shelly H.'s profile image
5 months ago

I think I’ve been a customer for 39 years, that should say it all! 

Business response:

Thank you, Shelly, for your continued loyalty and support over the past 39 years! We truly appreciate your trust in Today Cleaners. 

Frequently asked questions about Today Cleaners

How is Today Cleaners rated?

Today Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 782 reviews. 

When is Today Cleaners open?

Today Cleaners is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.