Today Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Today Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Bakersfield, CA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Today Cleaners is a local, family-owned business dedicated to providing top-notch dry cleaning and laundry services to the people of Bakersfield. With over 70 years of experience, we take pride in offering our customers quality and convenience at a fair value. Our commitment to getting your clothes back to you as quickly as possible sets us apart from the competition. Our GreenEarth Cleaning System, which is exclusive to us, is the most advanced and gentlest technology available today. It's environmentally friendly, non-toxi... read more

Location details

3400 Panama Ln Ste D, Bakersfield, CA, 93313, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9895 reviews
Select a rating
Willy M.'s profile image
3 months ago

You were great 

Business response:

We appreciate your kind words, Willy! Thank you for choosing Today Cleaners. 

Kevin A.'s profile image
3 months ago

Everyone always greets me with a smile and they take good care of my clothes. 10/10! 

Business response:

Thank you, Kevin, for your wonderful review of your visit. The employees will be thrilled to see your review. We strive every day to give the best service possible. Again, thank you, and we hope to see you again very soon.  

Margaret O.'s profile image
4 months ago

Fast and courageous 

Business response:

Thank you, Margaret, for your positive review! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you found our service fast and courageous. If you have any further comments or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (661) 634-1220. 

Maria B.'s profile image
4 months ago

Great job on the cleaning. I did however, feel like it was overpriced for 1 item. This was my 1st time using dry cleaning and im not sure I would do it again unless it was an item them definitely wouldnt go in light wash. 17.50 to dry clean 1 dress seems a bit over the top. I paid more for the dry clean than the actual dress! 

Business response:

Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Maria. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. Please get in touch with us on (661) 634-1220 and we'd be happy to help you out.  

Shirley A.'s profile image
4 months ago

The dry cleaning was ok but the prices are extremely expensive !!! 

Business response:

We appreciate your feedback, Shirley. We apologize if our prices did not meet your expectations. We strive to provide quality dry cleaning services, and we'll take your comment into consideration. Thank you for choosing Today Cleaners. 

Jaz D.'s profile image
5 months ago

Excellent customer service 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Jaz! We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with our customer service. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Raeyon A.'s profile image
5 months ago

Today cleaner on Panama is awesome highly recommended 

Business response:

Thank you, Raeyon, for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Today Cleaners. The staff works hard every day to give their best effort for our customers. I will make sure they see your review, and again thank you for being a loyal Today customer.  

Isidro C.'s profile image
5 months ago

Service is always great 

Business response:

Thank you, Isidro, for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Today Cleaners. The staff works hard every day to give their best effort for our customers. I will make sure they see your review, and again thank you for being a loyal Today customer.  

Ryan S.'s profile image
5 months ago

Always perfectly Cleaned and Pressed! 

Business response:

Thank you, Ryan, for taking the time to give us such a raving review. Our employees at Today Cleaners will be excited to know that they are providing such excellent customer service and handling your garments with care. Thank you again for being a loyal Today customer.  

Frequently asked questions about Today Cleaners

How is Today Cleaners rated?

Today Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 895 reviews. 

When is Today Cleaners open?

Today Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.