Today Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Today Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Bakersfield, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Today Cleaners is a local, family-owned business dedicated to providing top-notch dry cleaning and laundry services to the people of Bakersfield. With over 70 years of experience, we take pride in offering our customers quality and convenience at a fair value. Our commitment to getting your clothes back to you as quickly as possible sets us apart from the competition. Our GreenEarth Cleaning System, which is exclusive to us, is the most advanced and gentlest technology available today. It's environmentally friendly, non-toxi... read more

Location details

5600 Auburn St, Ste V, Bakersfield, CA, 93306, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.91,193 reviews
Select a rating
Jackie P.'s profile image
2 months ago

Fast and a great hob 

Business response:

We're glad you were happy with our service, Jackie. Thank you for choosing Today Cleaners. If you have any concerns in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (661) 634-1218. 

David's profile image
2 months ago

Always friendly service that makes me feel welcomed. Especially the girl that works the front desk! 

Business response:

We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our service! Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Terry R.'s profile image
2 months ago

Got tough stain out, we were very happy 

Business response:

We're glad we could help, Terry. Don't hesitate to reach out to us at (661) 634-1218 for any future cleaning needs. 

Jimnah C.'s profile image
2 months ago

Friendly employees and efficient service. Text messages sent when ready for pickup is brilliant. Keep up the good work and more power. 

Business response:

We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with us, Jimnah! Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Pat C.'s profile image
2 months ago

Close nearby, never a problem. Loved that you guys texted me my clothes were ready early! I really appreciate that 

Business response:

We're glad to hear you had a positive experience with us, Pat! Thank you for your feedback. 

Frank G.'s profile image
3 months ago

Every time I take my clothes too today’s cleanser they always do a wonderful job and the staff are very friendly and have a good customer service 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Frank! We're thrilled to hear that you consistently have a wonderful experience at Today Cleaners. Our friendly staff is dedicated to providing excellent customer service. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (661) 634-1218. 

Joe J.'s profile image
3 months ago

Fast and professional service. Very friendly staff 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Joe! We're glad to hear that you found our service fast and professional. Our staff takes pride in providing friendly and efficient service. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (661) 634-1218. 

Kelly O.'s profile image
3 months ago

Always wonderful service!! Good patron relations!! Beautiful work! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kelly. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.  

Kathy C.'s profile image
3 months ago

Always very helpful, attendant had a smile. Best prices to clean/press dress shirts. 

Business response:

Thank you, Kathy, for taking the time to leave a review! We truly appreciate your feedback and are grateful for your support. We're glad to have met your expectations and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon.  

Frequently asked questions about Today Cleaners

How is Today Cleaners rated?

Today Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 1,193 reviews. 

When is Today Cleaners open?

Today Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.