Tide Dry Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Dry Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Phoenix, AZ

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide Cleaners is proud to be the #1 brand in dry cleaning. At our dry cleaner at Chandler, we pair that national expertise with local care our guests notice. Reviewers rave about our quality clean and helpful staff. 

Location details

3956 E Chandler Blvd, Phoenix, AZ, 85048, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
4.9841 reviews
Select a rating
Shane L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everything was great. No issues. Very efficient and friendly. Great job 

Eugene H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Amazing service and was pleasantly caught off guard. Thank you for your friendly and exceptional service. Prices are reasonable as well. 

Maria C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Person who helped us wanted to put both me and person I was with on same account which I had to refuse. She didn’t seem pleased. I was under the impression that when you see a button missing or a slight hem sewn, it would be done. None of these were done. Other than that, suit was cleaned only. 

Tom D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Simple and quick as usual. No drama. 

Joe V.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great first time experience. I'll be back.... 

Patty A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great greeters and fast service 

Jill V.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always receive great customer service and... having clothes as well as blankets/comforters back in 24 hours is amazing!! LOVE our Ahwatukee Tide Cleaners!!! 

Elizabeth P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everyone is so professional and courteous My dry cleaning is always neat and orderly I have never had issues at the Chandler Blvd location Thank You! 

Juan M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Representative was friendly, professional and helpful 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Dry Cleaners

How is Tide Dry Cleaners rated?

Tide Dry Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 841 reviews. 

When is Tide Dry Cleaners open?

Tide Dry Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.