Tide Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tide Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning & Laundry
  • The Woodlands, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Tide has been a leader in innovation since its creation more than 70 years ago. Now, Tide is expanding beyond at-home laundry care with the latest innovation to care for your clothing: Tide Cleaners. We set out to create a dry cleaning service with an unrivaled level of clean and care for your most cherished garments. Tide Cleaners offers the ultimate in convenience, quality and customer service. From our drive-thru valet and 24-hour services to our smiling staff and the fresh clean scent of Tide on your cleaned items, we’... read more

Location details

4747 Research Forest Dr #175, The Woodlands, TX, 77381, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.93,174 reviews
Select a rating
Dudley T.'s profile image
21 hours ago

No problems 

James M.'s profile image
23 hours ago

Consistently good cleaning service. 

Robert C.'s profile image
a day ago

Good service and cleaning with good discounts. 

Roger P.'s profile image
a day ago

Thank you . You did great . 

Annie K.'s profile image
2 days ago

Never have to worry about your picking my clothes from our cottage. Returns are always a nice surprise! 

Nat M.'s profile image
3 days ago

Friendly, understood my issue. focused on what I needed and provided it, Professional 

Business response:

Thank you immensely for your kind words, Nat. We are glad we could help and provide the service you needed. 

Mayte M.'s profile image
4 days ago

Always courteous and on time! 

Business response:

We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you find our service courteous and on time! Thank you for your feedback. 

Karen Orvos -.'s profile image
Karen Orvos -. 
4 days ago

Great timely service - nothing missing - always fantastic thank you 

Business response:

We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with Tide Cleaners. Thank you for your kind words! 

Brodrick And Jeannette H.'s profile image
Brodrick And Jeannette H. 
a week ago

Professional, reliable, pleasant staff. 

Business response:

We deeply cherish your kind words and are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our professional and reliable staff. Thank you for choosing Tide Cleaners! 

Frequently asked questions about Tide Cleaners

How is Tide Cleaners rated?

Tide Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 3,174 reviews. 

When is Tide Cleaners open?

Tide Cleaners is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.